Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The rug is more than I had imagined or hoped for.
 from Lufkin, Texas,  Jun 7, 2011

I looked at this rug for two months and fell in love with it the minute I saw it. And since I've always been accused of making irrational decisions because I don't "think" about things before I make the choice. I've spent 2 months looking at different rugs and guess which one I ordered? The one I wanted in the first place. I loved it when I saw it online and I love how it looks on my livingroom floor!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Ahhhh, pretty much although the green areas were much larger than they appeared in the picture which is fine cause it's a dark kind of army green.
  • How is the quality of the product? I'm pleased with it. It's the second rug I've bought from O. Both very different in quality and price but I'm very pleased with both.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Except for the green. The green areas on the rug are actually bigger than is described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 10, 2011

Agreed with some reviewers that the rug was thin but still feel it was well worth the price. Really looks good and I get many compliments. I did not have any problems with the delivery or packaging and it unrolled easily and stayed flat once I laid it out. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the color I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin rug but looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from Dallas,  Jun 27, 2011

"shades of blue, green and beige" There is no mention of the color that stands out the most - BLACK. I thought the darkest color in the photo was a brownish-gray - but it is a dark shiny charcoal black and is the dominant color in the rug. The "blue" is a bluish-gray and the "green" is olive. I am very disappointed in the rug, but my husband picked it and likes it, so it stays. Luckily, being made of polypropylene, it is on the covered patio and not in the house. Though the fibers are soft on your feet, the rug is so thin that when they rolled it up for delivery, several creases were rolled into it, including the leading edge which was completely creased over. We had to put chairs on the edge to weight it down and put the table on top then pull on it to try & flatten the creases with the weight of the table & chairs - good thing there were four of us to pull from each corner & side. After two weeks of being outside in the Texas heat & humidity, there are still wrinkles in it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug arrived in a very short period of time; however, it had more 'green' in it and did not compliment my decor. It was a little 'bus' for my taste as well as thinner than I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was thinner than I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet was Beautiful
 from New Haven, CT,  Oct 31, 2011

When I received this area rugh I was so excited. Just had new hardwood floors put down and the room needed something. I immediately place the carpet in the room. Everyone is just amazed at how great it looks. I would highly reccomend this area rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, I thought the color was just wonderful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the carpet exceeded my expectations. It really feels like a more expensive rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than I thought
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 26, 2011

I really love my new rug. it is beautiful. and the colors are exactly like the pictures in the ad. Have received many compliments. I may order the runner to match for my hallway. Grandsons like lying on the rug and watching television.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much more plush than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the nose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dana Point, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

At first I was a little skeptical of this rug because of the 'blue' description as we don't have much blue in our living room - mostly brown tones. This turned out great and my husband and I love it! It was delivered today only 5 days after ordering it. The 'blue' color in the rug is more of a 'pale slate blue' so it blends very well! There are olive and beige/cream colors and black - very nice looking rug and goes great with our dark brown furniture! Our cats loved it as soon as we unrolled it and were rolling around on it - feels nice and soft on bare feet! Very happy with it - we also got the 7 foot runner - not yet delivered, UPS shows delayed but on its way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than described, for our needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick and plush as I would have hoped, but great for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining room rug!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 7, 2012

I absolutely love this abstract rug!!It isn't very thick but it is nice and soft and the quality was nice enough to put it in my formal dining room.The picture is a good representation of the actual appearance of the rug and the blues and greens are even a little deeper than that. However, if you don't want any black in the rug you might not want to purchase this one because what looks like black spots and streaks throughout the rug in the picture is actually what it looks like, and it is pretty noticeable. But if you don't mind the black this purchase is well worth it because altogether the blues, greens, beige and grays look really great together.I was very satisfied :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough to be used in a formal dining room-and very soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything in the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Magnolia, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

I was sceptical as some reviews were very bad while others were very good, but the colors and style were what I was looking for and I liked the price. I am so glad I went for it, this rug is perfect with my decor and I love it! I'd recommend it highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is a little thin, but very soft and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right price and look...
 from Maryland,  Jun 20, 2012

This rug was just what I needed to complete the look I was going for in my lvrm/dnrm makeover. Wish I had pics to upload.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but very soft, works better with padding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to The Feet, Pleasant to the Eyes.
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 2, 2012

This rug is so pleasing to the eye; good to behold when entering the room. The black is more intense than the photo; just the right contrast to the lighter colors. The blue is different from the photo - more blue, if that makes sense, a soft blue and calm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product color is more intense.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for light traffic area, great quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolled edge
 from Tehachapi, CA.,  May 11, 2012

The colors are great for my son's room. The only problem is that one edge won't lay flat. I will have to use carpet tape to keep it down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, except that one edge won't lay flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great area rug
 from New York,NY,  Mar 28, 2012

For the price of this area rug you can't go wrong. It's modern looking and comfortable. It goes perfect with the rest of my furniture and I get compliments all the time. This rug is alot nicer than other ones I have seen at local stores and about half the price. I'am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are a little darker than the picture shows but still very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Maryland,  Mar 28, 2012

I ordered two of these and am not disappointed. While slightly darker than pictured, they are soft and look fantastic in my home. They lay flat within hours of unrolling and although on the thin side, I feel they are of good quality and will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than pictured but design is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I love it! Everyone else that see this marvelous rug fall in love with it as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is in our guest room and it is so beautiful. The colors are cool and calming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Mar 24, 2015

This rug totally turned my kitchen around!! Nice and soft too!! Great Rug with modern feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the unbeatable price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 14, 2014

This rug looks amazing in any space; bought two sizes for different rooms because I love it so much. It doesn't feel like an expensive rug but it also doesn't feel cheap ether. Its a great rug for a dinning room table or office. The colors are pretty much how they look online and I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

Thankfully I read the reviews prior to purchase so knew what to expect. It has less cream and the black is more predominant than in the picture so it is a little darker. However the pattern is as shown and the rug overall is quite striking. It's not exceptionally thick or thin but I do recommend a rug pad. The fabric itself is so soft - really feels good to walk on with bare feet. The edges lay flat and it vacuums well. If you are okay with the color being a little darker then you will definitely be pleased with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!Beautiful carpet
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2014

This carpet is pretty and really soft. Look on my big family room like expensive carpet. Feel so soft and colors are beautiful, will match if you have browns or green or water color or cream color. Really nice. It is big nice size.Yes I will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought