Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the unbeatable price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 14, 2014

This rug looks amazing in any space; bought two sizes for different rooms because I love it so much. It doesn't feel like an expensive rug but it also doesn't feel cheap ether. Its a great rug for a dinning room table or office. The colors are pretty much how they look online and I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

Thankfully I read the reviews prior to purchase so knew what to expect. It has less cream and the black is more predominant than in the picture so it is a little darker. However the pattern is as shown and the rug overall is quite striking. It's not exceptionally thick or thin but I do recommend a rug pad. The fabric itself is so soft - really feels good to walk on with bare feet. The edges lay flat and it vacuums well. If you are okay with the color being a little darker then you will definitely be pleased with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!Beautiful carpet
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2014

This carpet is pretty and really soft. Look on my big family room like expensive carpet. Feel so soft and colors are beautiful, will match if you have browns or green or water color or cream color. Really nice. It is big nice size.Yes I will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Upstate NY,  May 28, 2014

Very thin. Looks gorgeous and matches everything. I had no trouble with the colors not being as represented. A little pricey but like it a lot, pulls the whole room together. Would not stand up to heavy traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want we wanted.
 from Katy, TX,  May 13, 2014

We are redecorating our living room and needed to begin with an area rug. We were very pleased with this rug when it arrived. We have gotten compliments on it and it really changed the look of the room. Which is just what we wanted!!! Really pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Garland, Texas,  May 8, 2014

Purchased two sizes and they are wonderful. Love this manufacturer for consistent color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just llike described.
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 1, 2014

Rug was as described, happy with the purchase and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug doesn't lay flat.
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Mar 12, 2014

Beautiful rug and colors are like picture. This is the second rug I purchased. This one is a match to the first which I had no problem with it laying flat. They had a lot of color to my room and fit well with my decor..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug for lake house decor
 from buffalo,ny,  Nov 2, 2013

made a great foundation for my lake/beach house themed decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR OF RUG WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED.
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Nov 1, 2013

MAYBE I WAS EXPECTING TOO MUCH. I READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE PURCHASING THIS RUG, MOST WERE PRETTY POSITIVE, SO I WENT WITH IT. VERY DISSIPOINTED, THE COLORS WERE NOT TO MY LIKING, AND THE RUG IS VERY THIN. I'M JUST GRATEFUL THAT I CHOSE THIS RUG FOR MY BEDROOM, AND THE LIVING, DINING AND SPARE ROOM RUGS WERE PURCHASED FROM A BRICK AND MORTER STORE, SO I ACTUALLY SAW THE COLORS AND THE THICKNESS. IN SPITE OF ALL THIS, I JUST LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM. I'M JUST PRAYING THAT THE BRONZE CROCO BACK LEATHER CHAIRS I ORDERED ARE AS WONDERFUL AS THE REVIEWS INDICATED, I'LL BE MOVING TOMORROW SO HAVEN'T OPENED THEM YET, FINGERS CROSSED. THANKS FOR THE WONDERFUL WEBSITE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Lisle IL,  Sep 25, 2013

Colors are perfect. This is a quality and stylish product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug@
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 21, 2013

This rug is wonderful! The colors are great and the rug itself is so soft under your feet. I finally don't mind stretching on the floor because of this rug. It goes great with my decor and really makes the room. And it was such a great deal, thank goodness I found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was very nice. looks great in sons bedroom
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 20, 2013

I needed a rug for my sons room. It had to have different colors but no flowers. It matches all bedding. Its different and I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I think it was good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Blue Abstract Area
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

great color, great buy, meet all my demands.............................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my area rug
 from SC,  Feb 3, 2013

Dont expect a 2inch plush rug. This rug pile is very short. The colors are darker with less tan in my rug but I would order it again at that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker colors and less tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average - 1thru 10 I would rate 8.5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug for th emoney
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2013

We like this rug very much. The colors are very attractive, and we love the contemporary design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As the other reviewers noted, the picture makes it look as if it's predominantly blue. Ours seems predominantly beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The other reviews pointed out that it's thin. I agree, but still good for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Everyday that I walk into my living room, I say to myself AHH beautiful. It makes the room so perfect and brings everything together in a warm loving way. Everybody who has visited my home absolutely loved my rug. It makes me so happy because it completes the room. I thank my friend who recommended Overstock.com. I will definitely consider shopping on overstock in the future. The price was right and the service on the phone was wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close and perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and soft on barefeet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 28, 2012

Great rug .... just like the picture and description. Arrived within days and I am enjoying it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks awesome on our hardwood floor and is exactly how it looks in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is perfect for the price and is a great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't be anymore accurate than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 15, 2012

It is a good product and really looks great in my living room. But it is not 7'10 x 10, it is 7'10 x 9'10. No big deal I guess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its pretty good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought