Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Constance
 Mar 14, 2016

Absolutely loved it good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Feb 9, 2016

nice rug...colors are rich...great $$$ for this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!!!
 Dec 22, 2015

I bought two of these rugs to join as a large rug for my just finished basement. My friends' response is, "Wow! How did you get it so big?" Beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT what I expected...
 Dec 19, 2015

This beautiful rug showed up, and pulled my bedroom together in the most exquisite way. The color is deep and rich, and I couldn't be happier with the quality. Even with two dogs, the rug has held up SO WELL. Very impressed with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Nov 25, 2015

The rug is beautiful, but the edging is unraveled in several places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room rug
 Nov 19, 2015

a little thinner than I had expected, but the colors are very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price.
 Sep 2, 2015

This is not an expensive, plush rug but it is an adequate runner for our purposes. The color is true to the view but not as vibrate, more subdued. It is thin but well made and has not raveled at the edges or snagged with use. The nap is low so it is easy to vacuum. Highly recommend if looking for economical answer to flooring issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Aug 17, 2015

vibrant colored rug that matches whats displayed in the photo. The rug is a nice touch to my furniture and stand concrete floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 Aug 5, 2015

it just is a perfect match for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jun 19, 2015

Great additional to our family room and also got the matching runner. Love the colors. Not super thick rug but works for my space. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this rug. true to size / color / texture.
 Jun 19, 2015

Would purchase similar item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I love it! Everyone else that see this marvelous rug fall in love with it as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is in our guest room and it is so beautiful. The colors are cool and calming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Mar 24, 2015

This rug totally turned my kitchen around!! Nice and soft too!! Great Rug with modern feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the unbeatable price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 14, 2014

This rug looks amazing in any space; bought two sizes for different rooms because I love it so much. It doesn't feel like an expensive rug but it also doesn't feel cheap ether. Its a great rug for a dinning room table or office. The colors are pretty much how they look online and I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

Thankfully I read the reviews prior to purchase so knew what to expect. It has less cream and the black is more predominant than in the picture so it is a little darker. However the pattern is as shown and the rug overall is quite striking. It's not exceptionally thick or thin but I do recommend a rug pad. The fabric itself is so soft - really feels good to walk on with bare feet. The edges lay flat and it vacuums well. If you are okay with the color being a little darker then you will definitely be pleased with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!Beautiful carpet
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2014

This carpet is pretty and really soft. Look on my big family room like expensive carpet. Feel so soft and colors are beautiful, will match if you have browns or green or water color or cream color. Really nice. It is big nice size.Yes I will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Upstate NY,  May 28, 2014

Very thin. Looks gorgeous and matches everything. I had no trouble with the colors not being as represented. A little pricey but like it a lot, pulls the whole room together. Would not stand up to heavy traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want we wanted.
 from Katy, TX,  May 13, 2014

We are redecorating our living room and needed to begin with an area rug. We were very pleased with this rug when it arrived. We have gotten compliments on it and it really changed the look of the room. Which is just what we wanted!!! Really pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Garland, Texas,  May 8, 2014

Purchased two sizes and they are wonderful. Love this manufacturer for consistent color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought