Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The rug was very nice. looks great in sons bedroom
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 20, 2013

I needed a rug for my sons room. It had to have different colors but no flowers. It matches all bedding. Its different and I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I think it was good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Blue Abstract Area
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

great color, great buy, meet all my demands.............................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my area rug
 from SC,  Feb 3, 2013

Dont expect a 2inch plush rug. This rug pile is very short. The colors are darker with less tan in my rug but I would order it again at that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker colors and less tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average - 1thru 10 I would rate 8.5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug for th emoney
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2013

We like this rug very much. The colors are very attractive, and we love the contemporary design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As the other reviewers noted, the picture makes it look as if it's predominantly blue. Ours seems predominantly beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The other reviews pointed out that it's thin. I agree, but still good for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Everyday that I walk into my living room, I say to myself AHH beautiful. It makes the room so perfect and brings everything together in a warm loving way. Everybody who has visited my home absolutely loved my rug. It makes me so happy because it completes the room. I thank my friend who recommended Overstock.com. I will definitely consider shopping on overstock in the future. The price was right and the service on the phone was wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close and perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and soft on barefeet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 28, 2012

Great rug .... just like the picture and description. Arrived within days and I am enjoying it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is exactly like the picture. Looks great!
 from MN,  Dec 21, 2012

Looks awesome on our hardwood floor and is exactly how it looks in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is perfect for the price and is a great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't be anymore accurate than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 15, 2012

It is a good product and really looks great in my living room. But it is not 7'10 x 10, it is 7'10 x 9'10. No big deal I guess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its pretty good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpet, but...
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 30, 2012

The first carpet that I received had some severe creases in it from being rolled badly. One of the creases affected a portion of the fibers of the carpet, so I asked Overstock to replace it. Overstock promptly replaced it at no charge, so kudos to Overstock for that! The second carpet the I received was rolled better but still had a few creases in it on the edge that was inner-most of the roll. The carpet has been on the floor for 3 days and it looks like most of the creases will come out over time. I've placed this carpet in my living room. I love the color and pattern of this carpet. It goes well with my decor (my walls are painted an aqua color).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched fairly well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Very Soft
 from South Bend, IN,  Nov 5, 2012

Buying this rug seemed like an adventure because the reviews all seemed to say different things. My experience went very well, and I'm extremely pleased with the end result. The rug is much softer than I anticipated, which is great. My husband and I had very little trouble straightening the rug out after unrolling it. We simply placed a few items on the accordion-style edge to flatten it out, and it looks perfect. The colors on it go well together. The green is a mossy medium green (not too light or dark). The blue does have a grayish tinge to it, but it is definitely blue and not gray. I don't think the black stands out too much, and the tan areas are neutral enough to let the blue and green stand out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ties a room together beautifully
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 19, 2012

In reading some of the reviews about this rug, I'm struck by how so many people can be surprised about the colors of this rug. Clearly it has a lot of different colors in it, including black, blue, green, etc. If your eye didn't catch those colors when you saw it on line, it's on you, not the manufacturer. I ordered this rug after studying it for a while. When it arrived, it was still strikingly beautiful, even against my somewhat high expectations. It ties together the room I put it in so much better than I'd hoped. I'm simply very excited about it, even several months after receiving it. The only question now is whether I will order another one in a different size, to put in a different property.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match; got what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from michigan,  Oct 18, 2012

Beautiful rug! We bought it for our dining room and it look gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love this rug! It's beautiful in our dining room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Abstract Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 27, 2012

This rug is very thin and needs a rug pad. I receive compliments on it frequently. It looks great in my living room style wise but I'm not sure how long it will last. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Woods Cross, UT,  Aug 22, 2012

Colors are very close to what is described. Comfortabe and fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors very close to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for a very good price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 23, 2012

I read the reviews before buying and was a little worried about the colors but tried anyway because the price and size were right. I need to say that I am very happy with my rug, it gives a very classy look to my bedroom and goes perfect with my decoration. I am very glad that I visited this site before spending a lot of money in a furniture store or department store for a rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually they look nicer than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and beautiful rug, easily compares with expensive ones, not a thick rug but looks really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG AT A GREAT PRICE!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

Loved the rug, went well with the new decor in our living area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, not the greatest Ive seen. Still good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Marion, IL,  Apr 14, 2012

Love the rug! We have stained concrete floors and it looks wonderful. I didn't even need a mat underneath. It does not slide at all. Feels great underfoot too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color on site shows higher saturated colors...
 from Portland Or,  Mar 24, 2012

Think dark faintly blueish grey but more dark grey than anything..... beige...... and dark almost brown olive drab...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the rug was much darker and less vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine meets expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than the colors on the pic.... good...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for blue in all the wrong places
 from LEVITTOWN, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

THE RUG WAS A NICE SIZE AND TEXTURE, JUST THE WRONG COLOR. THE BLUISH-GREY DESCRIPTION THEY GIVE IN NOT ACCURATE. ITS JUST GREY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THERE WAS NO BLUE IN THIS CARPET. IT WAS GREY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD EXCEPT FOR COLOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Feb 22, 2012

So far so good. It's on an old wooden floor that needs to be replaced and has some splinters. I didn't want to pay an arm and a leg for something temporary but I really like this. It has complete changed the look of the room and warmed it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo looks a little brighter than the actual rug and what looks green in corners is more olive or brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. It was purchase as a temporary fix so I didn't expect much. I'm pleasantly surprised. Lays well, no odor, looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought