Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Upstate NY,  May 28, 2014

Very thin. Looks gorgeous and matches everything. I had no trouble with the colors not being as represented. A little pricey but like it a lot, pulls the whole room together. Would not stand up to heavy traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want we wanted.
 from Katy, TX,  May 13, 2014

We are redecorating our living room and needed to begin with an area rug. We were very pleased with this rug when it arrived. We have gotten compliments on it and it really changed the look of the room. Which is just what we wanted!!! Really pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Garland, Texas,  May 8, 2014

Purchased two sizes and they are wonderful. Love this manufacturer for consistent color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just llike described.
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 1, 2014

Rug was as described, happy with the purchase and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug doesn't lay flat.
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Mar 12, 2014

Beautiful rug and colors are like picture. This is the second rug I purchased. This one is a match to the first which I had no problem with it laying flat. They had a lot of color to my room and fit well with my decor..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug for lake house decor
 from buffalo,ny,  Nov 2, 2013

made a great foundation for my lake/beach house themed decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR OF RUG WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED.
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Nov 1, 2013

MAYBE I WAS EXPECTING TOO MUCH. I READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE PURCHASING THIS RUG, MOST WERE PRETTY POSITIVE, SO I WENT WITH IT. VERY DISSIPOINTED, THE COLORS WERE NOT TO MY LIKING, AND THE RUG IS VERY THIN. I'M JUST GRATEFUL THAT I CHOSE THIS RUG FOR MY BEDROOM, AND THE LIVING, DINING AND SPARE ROOM RUGS WERE PURCHASED FROM A BRICK AND MORTER STORE, SO I ACTUALLY SAW THE COLORS AND THE THICKNESS. IN SPITE OF ALL THIS, I JUST LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM. I'M JUST PRAYING THAT THE BRONZE CROCO BACK LEATHER CHAIRS I ORDERED ARE AS WONDERFUL AS THE REVIEWS INDICATED, I'LL BE MOVING TOMORROW SO HAVEN'T OPENED THEM YET, FINGERS CROSSED. THANKS FOR THE WONDERFUL WEBSITE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Lisle IL,  Sep 25, 2013

Colors are perfect. This is a quality and stylish product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug@
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 21, 2013

This rug is wonderful! The colors are great and the rug itself is so soft under your feet. I finally don't mind stretching on the floor because of this rug. It goes great with my decor and really makes the room. And it was such a great deal, thank goodness I found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was very nice. looks great in sons bedroom
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 20, 2013

I needed a rug for my sons room. It had to have different colors but no flowers. It matches all bedding. Its different and I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I think it was good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Blue Abstract Area
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

great color, great buy, meet all my demands.............................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my area rug
 from SC,  Feb 3, 2013

Dont expect a 2inch plush rug. This rug pile is very short. The colors are darker with less tan in my rug but I would order it again at that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker colors and less tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average - 1thru 10 I would rate 8.5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug for th emoney
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2013

We like this rug very much. The colors are very attractive, and we love the contemporary design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As the other reviewers noted, the picture makes it look as if it's predominantly blue. Ours seems predominantly beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The other reviews pointed out that it's thin. I agree, but still good for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Everyday that I walk into my living room, I say to myself AHH beautiful. It makes the room so perfect and brings everything together in a warm loving way. Everybody who has visited my home absolutely loved my rug. It makes me so happy because it completes the room. I thank my friend who recommended Overstock.com. I will definitely consider shopping on overstock in the future. The price was right and the service on the phone was wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close and perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and soft on barefeet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 28, 2012

Great rug .... just like the picture and description. Arrived within days and I am enjoying it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks awesome on our hardwood floor and is exactly how it looks in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is perfect for the price and is a great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't be anymore accurate than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 15, 2012

It is a good product and really looks great in my living room. But it is not 7'10 x 10, it is 7'10 x 9'10. No big deal I guess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its pretty good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpet, but...
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 30, 2012

The first carpet that I received had some severe creases in it from being rolled badly. One of the creases affected a portion of the fibers of the carpet, so I asked Overstock to replace it. Overstock promptly replaced it at no charge, so kudos to Overstock for that! The second carpet the I received was rolled better but still had a few creases in it on the edge that was inner-most of the roll. The carpet has been on the floor for 3 days and it looks like most of the creases will come out over time. I've placed this carpet in my living room. I love the color and pattern of this carpet. It goes well with my decor (my walls are painted an aqua color).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched fairly well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Very Soft
 from South Bend, IN,  Nov 5, 2012

Buying this rug seemed like an adventure because the reviews all seemed to say different things. My experience went very well, and I'm extremely pleased with the end result. The rug is much softer than I anticipated, which is great. My husband and I had very little trouble straightening the rug out after unrolling it. We simply placed a few items on the accordion-style edge to flatten it out, and it looks perfect. The colors on it go well together. The green is a mossy medium green (not too light or dark). The blue does have a grayish tinge to it, but it is definitely blue and not gray. I don't think the black stands out too much, and the tan areas are neutral enough to let the blue and green stand out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ties a room together beautifully
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 19, 2012

In reading some of the reviews about this rug, I'm struck by how so many people can be surprised about the colors of this rug. Clearly it has a lot of different colors in it, including black, blue, green, etc. If your eye didn't catch those colors when you saw it on line, it's on you, not the manufacturer. I ordered this rug after studying it for a while. When it arrived, it was still strikingly beautiful, even against my somewhat high expectations. It ties together the room I put it in so much better than I'd hoped. I'm simply very excited about it, even several months after receiving it. The only question now is whether I will order another one in a different size, to put in a different property.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match; got what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought