Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Auburn Hills, MI,  Dec 23, 2011

The rug is not thick -- but I knew that when I ordered it. I love the color scheme and it turned out exactly as pictured. We put this in the foyer and will not mind if it gets snow, etc. on it. It is dark enough that dirt will not show yet sturdy enough to handle the elements. If you are looking for a thick, plush rug -- this is not the rug you would choose. But it is exactly what I was looking for and the price cannot be beaten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 19, 2013

I purchased two of these rugs for a large guest home - They worked out beautifully. The colors are eye pleasing and go really good with the art work I have - (Abstract) For the price I don't think you are going to find anything comparable any where else. Overstock.com continues to offer the best deals online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did expect more blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made nicely for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Garland, Texas,  May 8, 2014

Love my rugs. They are perfect and I already sent a friend to Overstock for her rugs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 18, 2013

this is a very inexpensive rug, but I love it! it is perfect for what I wanted. the colors are exact to what you see. rug is thin and is what I wanted as I have a chair rolling over it. can't be happier with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from New Jersey,  Jul 24, 2013

I really made a mistake. Every time I look at this rug I say to myself, "This is the ugliest rug I've ever seen." It is soft so I placed it under my desk to rub my feet on. If I could send it back (how to pack it?) I would send it back. I will probably donate it to the Salvation Army next week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright, color was pixilated, looked like someone vomited on it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is soft but that's about it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Mpls, MN,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought 2 other rugs... and then bought a 3rd and it matched in Great! Beautiful colors and true to picture. Woud buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The area rug is absolutely georgeous.
 from Brewster, New York,  Jun 21, 2013

We are very pleased with the area rug. Looks great over bamboo floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost same as seen on your website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 16, 2013

This rug was inexpensive, and we just needed a quick fix. The design is incredibly grainy in person, which makes it look even more like a 60 dollar rug. Two corners curl up and we have had this rug for months now, and with heavy books and a carpet steamer they still curl. I would not recommend this unless you were in a bind. The colors matched our decor but the rug was more embarrassing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched pretty well, i would say they beige in the middle is darker in person even a little grayer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a cheap rug which is what you get. Think pile, which we new, but the design is very pixelated, like a grainy picture. not flattering
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the room
 from Western Colorado,  Apr 30, 2013

I knew this was what I wanted immediately when I saw it but looked at many others and looked locally but found no other. I really like the design & coloring, it is just right, so I am happy that it was still available when I finally got back to make my purchase. The price is great and I suppose the quality fits the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstact rug
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 27, 2013

love this rug. it gives the perfect balance of light an dark..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very soft but rug pulled a loose when i pulled tape off the back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RUG!!!
 from New York,  Mar 15, 2013

We just received it, but it looks and feels exactly as described. We LOVE the colors and it goes perfectly with our modern furniture and apartment!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RUG!!!! I may even buy the runner version for our entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fantastic especially for such and AWESOME PRICE!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Naples Fl,  Feb 23, 2013

I am happy with the carpet and the colors will work for me. As I said it was a little darker than the site but the colors are close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than it looks on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from central texas,  Feb 20, 2013

I have decided that I like the rug. After all I bought it. I was not happy with the picture and what the rug actually looked liked. The quality is wonderful. Just didn't get what I thought I was getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. The picture and product didn't match to well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a "statement piece" for my dining room.
 from Ste Genevieve MO,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a "statement piece" in my dining room. Finishes off my new floor perfectly. I couldn't be happier. The only thing that could make this a little better is if there were smaller size rug to match for the other areas in my kitchen. Thank you so much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. right on the mark
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast!
 from Cedar City, Utah,  Jan 30, 2013

Rug arrived today and I put it down immediately.After all is said and done it looks good. I was a little disappointed with the biege color. It is more of a tan than biege. The other colors including the black are good. It seems alot of people thought the black in it stood out to much. Not me. I unrolled it and put the curved side under one piece of the sectional to hold it down. So no problems there either.I layed this on top of another larger area rug under my coffee table. It is rather thin but I do not care since my coffee table has wheels and I can roll it around better when I vacuum under it. All in all it gave the living room the punch of color that it needed. Seems everything in it is a taupe color including the walls. I will be buying some more throw pillows for the sectional in the blue/blue slate color. Oh yea the rugs blue in it is more of a slate blue.The green is more of an O.D. green (olive) Now I am waiting on the runner that I got to go w/this. It is somewhere in Ohio as I write this!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is more muted than photo. The biege is more of a tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Do not know yet other than it is thin but I knew that when I bought it. That was precisely what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Dixon, IL,  Jan 16, 2013

The rug is for hardwood floor. Slides a little but is perfect for the room. Size was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color at all.. but very soft
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 7, 2013

I am still unsure whether I will keep or return the rug. The colors, as mentioned above, are completely wrong. The abstract pattern is also very pixelated and unattractive. However, it is very sturdy and soft, so I may keep it since I really need a rug and don't want to bother returning it. I suppose I could put in pops of color elsewhere in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green is brown, the blue is very dull, and the cream is actually beige-brown. So not really representative at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors very inaccurate - disappointing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from Butte,Mt,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug is more then I expected :). So glad I ordered this. It goes perfect in my living room. If you're thinking about ordering it you really should. I know you will Love it like I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from St Louis, Mo,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug is beautiful, my only wish is that i would have ordered a little larger.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from S. Carolina,  Dec 11, 2012

Love this rug, quality exceptional for the money. I am ordering the companion pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug, exceeds dollar value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Blue Abstract Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $101.99
Was $119.99
(62)
Safavieh Shag Navy Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Today $171.99
Compare $221.70
Save 22%
(2)
Back to top