Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Auburn Hills, MI,  Dec 23, 2011

The rug is not thick -- but I knew that when I ordered it. I love the color scheme and it turned out exactly as pictured. We put this in the foyer and will not mind if it gets snow, etc. on it. It is dark enough that dirt will not show yet sturdy enough to handle the elements. If you are looking for a thick, plush rug -- this is not the rug you would choose. But it is exactly what I was looking for and the price cannot be beaten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 19, 2013

I purchased two of these rugs for a large guest home - They worked out beautifully. The colors are eye pleasing and go really good with the art work I have - (Abstract) For the price I don't think you are going to find anything comparable any where else. Overstock.com continues to offer the best deals online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did expect more blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made nicely for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!
 Jul 26, 2016

Love,love this area rug. I purchased for use under a coffee table in the living room. The colors are exact to the photo which is great and the rug is sooooo soft on the feet and to the touch. I am so very happy I made this purchase. Delivery was quick. All in all happy with OS and very happy with my area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for basement
 Jul 1, 2016

Perfect four out basement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 May 24, 2016

The rug is not as thick as some I have ordered but it is very soft and the colors are true to the picture. It says "blue" but it is more of a muted gray. It is perfect for my needs. Fast Shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Nov 19, 2015

nice colors but too small, I sent it back and ordered a bigger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing extraordinary
 Oct 30, 2015

This rug is nothing special. The colors are what we needed and it's fine under our breakfast nook table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Oct 6, 2015

Beautiful - love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty 71
 Sep 15, 2015

looks great in my levingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teaspoon 50
 Aug 8, 2015

Colors true to picture. Good quality, great price. Overstock does it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Aug 5, 2015

I liked the abstract design very much so I got it as something different. I have this in my bedroom and it has held up pretty well for the price. Slight wear on edge but I have had them awhile. I think I am getting my money's worth for this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jun 11, 2015

So modern and chic. It looks great in our dining room, and really adds style to the room. The rug is thin, but very soft and has not provided any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Rug
 May 30, 2015

I got this for my son. He wanted something modern and manly looking in his livingroom. Looks great with his gray sectional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

The colors match with everything in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as alternate
 from Knoxville TN,  Aug 19, 2014

This was bought with another area rug in order to have another look in my blue and green room. Although I am using the other one currently, this will be a nice change when I decide to use it. As with my other purchase, delivery was fast and the price is reasonable. Free delivery is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Garland, Texas,  May 8, 2014

Love my rugs. They are perfect and I already sent a friend to Overstock for her rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 18, 2013

this is a very inexpensive rug, but I love it! it is perfect for what I wanted. the colors are exact to what you see. rug is thin and is what I wanted as I have a chair rolling over it. can't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from New Jersey,  Jul 24, 2013

I really made a mistake. Every time I look at this rug I say to myself, "This is the ugliest rug I've ever seen." It is soft so I placed it under my desk to rub my feet on. If I could send it back (how to pack it?) I would send it back. I will probably donate it to the Salvation Army next week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright, color was pixilated, looked like someone vomited on it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is soft but that's about it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Mpls, MN,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought 2 other rugs... and then bought a 3rd and it matched in Great! Beautiful colors and true to picture. Woud buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The area rug is absolutely georgeous.
 from Brewster, New York,  Jun 21, 2013

We are very pleased with the area rug. Looks great over bamboo floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost same as seen on your website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought