Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

I purchased this rug about 5 years ago from overstock . At that time I needed a 5x7 rug to go on the hardwood floor in the center of my living room, just under the coffee table. I liked a lot the colors and the contemporary style with abstract pattern, so now after 5 years of using it, I decided to get another one for the hallway. I can't believe I was still able to buy the same rug in the same colors and style after so many years. They both look great and you'd think I purchased them together- there is no fading or discoloration on the old one, it looks exactly like the new one. The only cons I can find is that I would have liked them a little bit thicker. Note that I have a long-haired dog who sheds a lot, but on this rug makes it less noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rug!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2014

I actually bought two of these rugs. One is placed in front of the breezeway door, and the other in front of the front door. Both lead into my living room. We only use the breezeway door, so that rug gets all of the traffic. And yet it still looks as nice, (even after more than a year), as the one that doesn't get any traffic. The colors are neutral enough to compliment both the bamboo hardware floors and the wheat colored carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Michgan,  Nov 21, 2013

This rug is stunning. It's so artistic and the quality is great. However, the navy blue on the website in the picture actually looks BLACK. But regardless, this rug is amazing and you will really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Ohio,  Nov 5, 2013

I love the look of this rug. Great statement when entering our house. I am actually thinking of getting the runner that is this same style. The feel is great too for a thinner rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Jun 11, 2013

Love the colors and feel of this rug! It's very soft when walking barefoot, also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  May 15, 2013

This throw rug is so perfect for my living room in front of my sliders. The colors were very well discerned on the site, and it turned out to be just what the doctor orderd

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECTO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had to send it back but it was ok
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 2, 2013

I watched the rug for awhile and decided to purchase it. Unfortunately I had to return it because it was smaller than i needed it to be and it didnt tie in to my decor like I thought it would. I tried moving it to another room but it just wasnt working out. Overall it wasnt bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its a little darker than it appears in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive review
 from Iowa,  May 14, 2012

The rugs I purchased were just beautiful.. They were everything I had hope for. Good quality and a great price. I had looked around for a long time and found they were the best priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs I purchased were beautiful and just what I expected. Made the whole room look better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was close on color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Blue Abstract Area
 from Cheektowaga, New York,  Oct 28, 2011

The rug looks nice, but is not plush at all. It moves whenever anyone walks on the rug, ends still curl up and is a tripping hazard. Need to spend extra money to by a slip proof matting to keep the rug in place. First product that I purchased that I am not happy with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was upset with the quality of this rug. Very thin, and slides all over the hardwood floor. Backing is very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than Pictured
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 28, 2011

I was disapointed that the rug did not add pizazz to the room. That is what I was looking for. It is rather dark, not much cream as pictured. I will keep the rug as it would not be easy or cheap to pack up and send back. When you otder a rug, you make it do.I ordered 4 different rugs from Overstock in the last month and this was the only one not really satisfactory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much Darker than Pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Thin, otherwise good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought