Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Del Rio, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

I am very happy that I bought this rug. Although bigger than expected (my fault for not measuring), it looks great. It feels high quality, and I have received nothing but compliments on it. It took a few days to flatten out completely, but now is completely flat, and looks sophisticated. It feels great on bare feet, and is in no way itchy, or otherwise not pleasant to touch. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very realistic picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Soft, feels high quality, no loose strings or frays
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 from Naugatuck,Ct,  May 12, 2011

I love this carpet. I have looked for a carpet for my sunroom and finally found this. It is a perfect pile height and the colors are cream and black and striking. The cost was great for the size. I got 8x10. I did put a pad underneath it for extra cushion. This is the 2nd rug I have purchased and am pleased. The delivery was fast. Unrolling it was simple. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor black ivory floralnrug
 from Visalia, ca.,  Mar 17, 2012

I love this rug. Even though it's inexpensive, it looks so good and finished my Hollywood Glam look in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for an Excellent Price
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 11, 2012

For this price and extreme softness, I would buy this area rug again. The flower design is really cute. I was afraid the black background was going to be too much to pair with black leather furniture but it works great. Definitely pair with a thicker rug pad and beware that the black will show any lint, etc. and the floral design is difficult to pair with any other pattern so I choose solid colored (textured) pillows to use. I highly recommend the rug for its price - no brainer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral rug
 from Colorado,  Sep 10, 2011

I bought this for my classroom, actually. It was about half the price of regular oversized student rugs. Its definitely plush compared to the cheap kind of carpets but is not as plush as the more high end accent rugs. It still has a nice sheen to it after 39 little bodies have walked, sat, rolled, and gotten their wiggles out on it in the past 3 weeks. Also, the shipping date they predicted was accurate :) I am overall, pretty satisfied with my purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely fair for the price :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stage setter!
 from Tomball, Texas,  Sep 2, 2011

Ok I was so nervous about this purchase. Every day for a week I put this my my cart and left the site, My worries were unfounded! This rug is beautiful! I unrolled it and my heart dropped. the pattern is extremely over stated and the color is perfect for me. i will tell you that the flowers are not ivory. the rug is black with beige flowers with a darker khaki running through the flowers. one thing to note is that the rug arrives rolled so one side wants to roll in on its self. i just stuck heavy books along that side and left it overnight. and it works. i am looking around the house to see where i can put another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic looking rug
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2011

Bought this rug to flatter our new cream colored sofas. It made a wow factor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect colors...just like what I saw
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. My husband and I love how it looks with our new cream colored sofas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from DC,  Aug 16, 2011

I generally don't care for synthetic rugs but or dog ruined the rug in our bedroom when she was sick so I didn't want to put another one down that was expensive and couldn't be seriously spot washed without watermarking. This one should work and it actually looks and feels much better than I ever imagined it would and much much better than other rugs I have seen i stores in a similar price range. Very light odor for a day only. No shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable gorgeous rug!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 3, 2011

I would totally buy another rug like this. The only downfall is that there were wrinkles from it being wrapped up before delivery. I was able to steam them out with my iron.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identicle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size, a little sparse
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 2, 2011

The rug is a great size, great color, and a great value. I was expecting a better weave, tighter, lower pile, but it's fine. Overall happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was expecting a tighter weave, and a higher quality polypro
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Louisiana,  Jul 23, 2011

I looove this rug! It's better quality than I expected it to be for being as inexpensive as it is. One corner likes to curl up, and I'm not sure how to fix that, but it's no big deal. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black and ivory.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Jun 28, 2016

We love it at first but then it frayed in one corner and had to be tossed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory floral rug
 Jun 26, 2016

I love love love this rug. I was a little hesitant at first. It is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but a good price
 Jun 10, 2016

This item is very pretty and is a good price for the size but it was too thin for our living room because my sons couldn't get down and play on it without hurting their knees so we put it under our bed in the master bedroom instead. Perfect for that use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this rug! I
 Apr 28, 2016

Bought this rug for my apartment. I left it there when I moved out & got married, because my roommate loved it too! It held up really well. I had 2 cats and she had a dog, so it saw a lot of abuse. It always cleaned up well, no matter what had been done to it! I miss this rug.... :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 Apr 27, 2016

Great, thinner, throw rug for the living room. It has held up great to a lot of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 Mar 30, 2016

Love it!! It came packaged very well bigger then i expected to find for the price. Ive got nothing but complements so far. Very fine quality i honestly expected it to be on the thinner side but it isn't, extremely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 21, 2015

Rug is as described and looks fab in my dining room. It is very thick and seems sturdy. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking and fun
 Jun 13, 2015

Not a thick quality rug but adds bold, fun drama to your space at a bargain price. The rug is black, beige and ivory. Goes great with Waverly Country Life curtains which are black and ivory. Vacuums and shampoos well. Get it! You'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 May 26, 2015

bought this for my mother's living space. it was affordable and i like the design. she absolutely love it and it looks good. the rug may be thin but i bought the felt rug pad for underneath it and it fixed that problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought