Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but darker than expected
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 17, 2011

The area rug is a nice design that looks good in our office. It is bold and artistic. The ivory color is actually more of a light tan. The carpet is a bit thinner than I expected, but still looks quite nice. I think it was a good purchase for the price. It looks great when vaccuumed, but if you have a high traffic area, it does show every peice of lint etc. that is tracked through the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The 'ivory' is actually not 'ivory', but more of a light tan color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality, a little thinner than I expected, but fine with the rubber undercushion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm very happy with this rug.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. The size was perfect and so was the price! The only thing I was surprised about was the ivory color was more of a tan color. This worked for me anyway because I was throwing it on top of a tan carpet in my daughter's room to cover up some nasty stains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the flowers were white, but they're more of a tan color. It ended up working out for me anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was an accurate description except the ivory was more of a tan color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Oct 24, 2011

What an amazing addition to my living room; I got a smokin' deal on this beautiful, classy rug. Even my teenage daughter said "where did you get that rug??? I LOVE it!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a fantastic piece; the color is beautiful & the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 19, 2011

I shopped around, and found this rug, in this size, on numerous sites. Overstock had the lowest price. I'm glad I bought this rug! Should have gotten a pad, though. it's very soft, but not plush. It's pretty thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Colorado,  Sep 19, 2011

This rug is awesome! Totally a steal for the price. Have received so many compliments and it looks high dollar! Would highly recommend and wish I had somewhere to put another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Perfect!
 from Hague, ND,  Sep 14, 2011

I've been redoing my bedroom for a while in greys, blacks, whites and tans. The only thing I had left was the rug. I had looked what seems like forever and then there it was. It is perfectly perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I saw.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price one can't expect any better. I placed foam padding underneath it and it felt very luxurious.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great rug for the money!!!
 from New York,  Sep 9, 2011

This rug was so inexpensive and with the great reviews from the previous 5 people on here I had to add a review! Although I wish it was a true 5'x8' rug, it still works in my living room. The colors are true to the description and super soft (as I have an infant who likes to crawl). Thank you to the previous reviewers, this was an easy purchase! Love the rug!! I did have to purchase a rug pad (as you should) and I recommend a super padded one for homes with small children and hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is Black and Cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect by the reviewers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle,  Sep 6, 2011

This rug is so beautiful! I have a light brown couch and and a black TV, so this black and brown rug ties it all together and makes my living room look awesome now. I love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality - product is not worth $ p
 from Boulder CO,  Nov 10, 2012

I just recently purchased a very similar rug at Lowes for $$$ and paying even $$ was too much for this thin rug. Will not stay flat in a bedroom environment and will be going outside on my patio come spring time. Is not thick enough to sit on top of carpet without bunching up and creating a tripping hazard in a guest bedroom. Print and coloring are nice but is just too thin to what I am used to and not worth the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would return if I didn't have to pay for shipping back. Not inside quality product and could buy cheaper at Lowes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough but thinner than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not durable
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 16, 2012

I loved this rug until I spilled a glass of wine on it. The color came out but the rug stretched on the side I was cleaning and formed a ripple on the edge. I was disappointed and thought no big deal I will just put that side under the sofa. That is until I had the same thing happen to the other side of the rug. The rug was cheap so I guess I shouldn't have expected much. I just wish it would have lasted longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't hols up to spilled liquid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top