Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Apr 4, 2012

I would recommend this rug it looks great in our living room and there really wasn't any complaints beautiful, large rug for way cheaper than any where else we looked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks exactly as portrayed in picture, wasn't any suprises there.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from Tampa FL,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a GREAT rug wherever you put it. It arrived quickly didn't smell chemically lol and best of all it's good quality. I've received compliments on it and im completely satisfied with this purchase price was excellent and the colors were on true to pic.( ivory is slightly darker) but not a dramatic difference, definety a good buy ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's pretty true the ivory is more on the light tanish side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, used in our living room I have 2 kiddies so I wanted something inexpensive, appealing to the eye, and durable :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 from NYC,  Apr 3, 2012

Rug is very nice. Tons of compliments, fast shipping. Love overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock is the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ohio,  Mar 24, 2012

We purchased two of these rugs intending to leave them with the house we are selling. What a surprise to find these were not the "cheap, throwaway" rugs we were expecting. We will definitely be taking them with us when we move. The rugs are black/cream with a fairly large pattern. Although we weren't sure about the pattern size for a smaller room it looks fine. We paid a little extra for felted pads for underneath the rugs and it was worth the extra money. The rugs are soft and comfortable. I would definitely buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is black/cream and colors look great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is somewhat thin but good quality for the price. With felted pads they are great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug was exceptionally awesome
 from Fort Yates, ND,  Mar 22, 2012

I was browsing for area rugs to match my color scheme and came across this one. Not only is it kind of girly; with the floral patterns but it really defines the person. I love this area rug. I've gotten so many great comments about it. I plan to buy the matching runners! What an awesome find and at an affordable price. Thanks overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on the shade, it totally matches my color theme in my living room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its great...stays in one spot and it doesn't slide around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I give it a 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Value
 from Indpls, IN,  Mar 18, 2012

I am very please with this purchase. I was a little leary as it seemed to good to be true. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic Rug for good price
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 7, 2012

Dramatic rug, very beautiful and great accent for our living room. The price was right for us and we needed something to liven up our boring living room without adding more color. This rug hit the spot. It is medium weight, so it moves around a bit on our carpet, but status roughly in place. If it was anchored by furniture it would be fine. The color is a beige/tan and black, which coordinates wonderfully with our existing wall to wall beige carpet and keeps kids with muddy boots from making it look dirty every time they pass through. Definately the perfect inexpensive carpet for us. The price on overstock was nearly half of what I found on what appeared to be the same carpet at other stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 7, 2012

This rug is beautiful. I bought two for a shared dining/living space. It's so soft under your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from LI, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

Great rug! Nice, rich color. Pretty, contemporary style. It is not overly thick and plush but for the price it is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kent, Wa,  Feb 23, 2012

Love the look of the carpet, and looks great in my living room. Perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 7, 2012

Great rug for the price. You can't go wrong. It is thick and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug black/Ivory
 from Oregon,  Feb 5, 2012

We love it bought for my daughter and she loves it. will shop with you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loveit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking rug!
 from Washington State,  Jan 23, 2012

I bought this rug for an office. It is very classy looking and looks high-end. I had toured some brand new homes at a home show, and the look of this rug looks like something you would see there. I have not had it long, so can't speak to how it will wear, but I guarantee you...you WILL get your money's worth!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The ivory is a darker, but it's perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, lays nicely, and easy to vacuum.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the ivory leaning towards a light tan, it is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 10, 2012

I ordered 4 rugs from Overstock.com and this was by far my favorite! It is made from the best material and the most soft. Good quality and color matched exactly. You will enjoy this rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a designer rug
 from MD,  Jan 5, 2012

Love my rug. The look was just what I wanted, and I have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for dorm room
 from El Segundo, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

I sent this directly to my daughter's dorm room for her cold floors in NY. It looks nice and will withstand the beating the room mates will give it this year. It looks nice in the pictures I have seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love to shop O.co and I'm again pleased with my purchase here. Everyone says the rug looks great. It really adds something to a room that I've decided will be monochromatically neutral. The color is described as "ivory"; however, I believe it is more of a bone shade, so do not expect it to be very light. The quality is good; the rug is very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very clsoe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, low pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pottsville, PA,  Dec 5, 2011

I ordered this rug to go over my wall to wall carpeting in my living room in my couch area. It's very nice and I'm glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more of a tan than the ivory in the picture but still looks nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is thin but I feel it's good quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and beautiful
 from va,  Nov 30, 2011

Such a good price for a big rug like this, many compliments, very soft, dresses up a room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from oakland, ca,  Nov 30, 2011

Easily a great rug for any room. My puppies love it, and it's easy to vacuum

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top