Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from NJ,  Aug 14, 2012

i get so many compliments ont his rug. we use it in our office which is our "black and white" room. it ties everything together perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from AZ,  Aug 9, 2012

Great looking rug. Looks wonderful under my dining room table!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the thickest rug, but gorgeous nevertheless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor area rug
 from New York City, NY,  Jul 15, 2012

The rug is very nice. it was purchased for a gift. The receiver loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my sunroom!
 from Central Virginia,  Jul 7, 2012

I purchased this rug for my sunroom and it is perfect in there! The quality and value made it an excellent choice. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A No Brainer
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

I love this rug. I treated it with Scotch Guard so it will sit under a dining table. It's perfect for our black and white kitchen. I'm sure you'll love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Kentucky,  Jun 13, 2012

Love the rug! Turned out exactly as described on the site. I can't wait to use it in my new apartment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Sooo... Soft!!!
 from Belleview, Fl,  May 16, 2012

I still cannot believe, I purchased such a beautiful rug for the price. It truly gave my living room a "touch of class". It is very, very soft. It is also very durable and vacumns very well. I have two black pugs, and they shed quite a bit, year round. They both love to stretch out on the rug for most of the day. They seem to love the softness as well. This is one of my 'best" purchases ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was verry accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 24, 2012

Perfect rug for my office. I wanted an inexpensive rug with lots of design impact and this rug was perfect. It was better quality than I expected for this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is surprisingly thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Apr 4, 2012

I would recommend this rug it looks great in our living room and there really wasn't any complaints beautiful, large rug for way cheaper than any where else we looked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks exactly as portrayed in picture, wasn't any suprises there.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from Tampa FL,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a GREAT rug wherever you put it. It arrived quickly didn't smell chemically lol and best of all it's good quality. I've received compliments on it and im completely satisfied with this purchase price was excellent and the colors were on true to pic.( ivory is slightly darker) but not a dramatic difference, definety a good buy ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's pretty true the ivory is more on the light tanish side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, used in our living room I have 2 kiddies so I wanted something inexpensive, appealing to the eye, and durable :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 from NYC,  Apr 3, 2012

Rug is very nice. Tons of compliments, fast shipping. Love overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock is the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ohio,  Mar 24, 2012

We purchased two of these rugs intending to leave them with the house we are selling. What a surprise to find these were not the "cheap, throwaway" rugs we were expecting. We will definitely be taking them with us when we move. The rugs are black/cream with a fairly large pattern. Although we weren't sure about the pattern size for a smaller room it looks fine. We paid a little extra for felted pads for underneath the rugs and it was worth the extra money. The rugs are soft and comfortable. I would definitely buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is black/cream and colors look great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is somewhat thin but good quality for the price. With felted pads they are great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug was exceptionally awesome
 from Fort Yates, ND,  Mar 22, 2012

I was browsing for area rugs to match my color scheme and came across this one. Not only is it kind of girly; with the floral patterns but it really defines the person. I love this area rug. I've gotten so many great comments about it. I plan to buy the matching runners! What an awesome find and at an affordable price. Thanks overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on the shade, it totally matches my color theme in my living room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its great...stays in one spot and it doesn't slide around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I give it a 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Value
 from Indpls, IN,  Mar 18, 2012

I am very please with this purchase. I was a little leary as it seemed to good to be true. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic Rug for good price
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 7, 2012

Dramatic rug, very beautiful and great accent for our living room. The price was right for us and we needed something to liven up our boring living room without adding more color. This rug hit the spot. It is medium weight, so it moves around a bit on our carpet, but status roughly in place. If it was anchored by furniture it would be fine. The color is a beige/tan and black, which coordinates wonderfully with our existing wall to wall beige carpet and keeps kids with muddy boots from making it look dirty every time they pass through. Definately the perfect inexpensive carpet for us. The price on overstock was nearly half of what I found on what appeared to be the same carpet at other stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 7, 2012

This rug is beautiful. I bought two for a shared dining/living space. It's so soft under your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from LI, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

Great rug! Nice, rich color. Pretty, contemporary style. It is not overly thick and plush but for the price it is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kent, Wa,  Feb 23, 2012

Love the look of the carpet, and looks great in my living room. Perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 7, 2012

Great rug for the price. You can't go wrong. It is thick and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug black/Ivory
 from Oregon,  Feb 5, 2012

We love it bought for my daughter and she loves it. will shop with you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loveit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought