Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best rug for the money!
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Aug 10, 2011

I have animals that shed and this cleans up so easy! It is classy and stylish. I am looking for a larger size in the same patter now. For the money the best buy ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 from New York, New York,  Mar 28, 2013

It's a little darker than the picture. i bought it for a friend (she picked it out) she still loves it though. It's soft on the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Burns, TN,  Mar 26, 2013

This product was priced 50 dollars higher at one of the big home improvement stores. I ordered it, got free shipping and had it within 7 days. Great quality and value. Thanks overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a very pretty rug. Be patient as it needs several days to flatten. It is thin and slides on my hardwood floors. It is black and creamy colored NOT WHITE! Overall I thought it was worth the money an I have had compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin but soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Beautiful but Very Thin!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 8, 2013

Nice rug for the money! Looks good and is soft! The only thing is that this rug is very thin but it looks nice! My real complaint comes in with delivery! UPS just left the rug outside my door, no signature or anything. Luckily it was still there when I got home from work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is soft but very thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 11, 2011

This rug was exactly what I expected! It looks perfect in my living room, definitely a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style, great value
 from Owensboro, KY,  Jul 10, 2011

Although it's listed as 'indoor', I bought this polypropelene rug to be used outdoors. I looks amazing! It withstands the sun & rain. It's the perfect accent for my outdoor living space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! even outdoors!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Benton, KY,  Jul 7, 2011

I am super pleased with this rug. It is well constructed & very soft. I am wanting another just like it...but, it's sold out for now...will just have to wait! I cannot belive that a rug of this quality is so inexpensive....fantastic buy!! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as pictured!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up well in high traffic area
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 12, 2014

We needed an affordable rug to put in a high traffic area of our living room with three small children running around on it. The kids were very hard on this rug and it held up really well. One corner finally started to turn up after about 18 months of use, but it wasn't a big deal after I moved that edge under the couch. This rug is a great value if you're on a budget and want a little style in your house. I would buy this rug again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More cream than I thought but very pretty!
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I like this rug a whole lot. My only 'complaint' is that I have pets and it doesn't hold up very well if you must soak it with an odor/ stain remover product. I had to do just that and it shrunk up a little bit in one corner- it still looked great though and it's color remained steadfast. As this is not an indoor/outdoor rug I cannot fault it's construction whatsoever and would certainly recommend this to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug, very durable.
 from Rumford Point, ME,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this rug about 8 months ago, and it's in a room that gets heavy usage--including my dog and cat both taking naps on it. It still looks brand new! Spots clean out easily, and pet hair and other debris vacuum right up. It hasn't developed any signs of wear thus far. It's a great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug catches everyone's eye!
 from Martha's Vineyard, MA,  Dec 14, 2013

Needed one last thing to complete my bedroom, and this was it!!! Love the look!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the nursery
 from Southern California,  Aug 11, 2013

This is in the baby's nursery and really grounds the room, I love it! Easy to clean, much softer than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as durable as I wold like
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 11, 2013

I have had this rug for a few weeks shy of one year. I vacuum my living room daily, including the rug due to my allergies and having a cat. I notice the edges are starting to fray in a couple corners. I also can't get it to stay put for the life of me. I have wall to wall carpet underneath the rug. I've tried that sticky tape specifically for rugs and it does not work. So yes, the rug is pretty and it's not flimsy feeling. Perhaps I would have these issues with any rug in general. It is very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comphy Rug
 from SC,  May 22, 2013

I love my new rug. I recommend it to others and am considering purchasing the runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice print but thin
 from NJ,  May 2, 2013

I got two of the same rug. Placed them in the bedroom. They look great. Just really thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine, but a bit thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value.
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

Decent rug. Bought it for bedroom ended up using under dining table.much betterthere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its a tad darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2013

thin, and folds and edges still haven't straightened out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, and folds and edges still haven't straightened out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 x 7 Area Rug
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 19, 2013

Got this rug for a kitchen that was just painted white and needed a simple statement. With several black appliances, a wood floor, and white cabinets, this rug gave the room the perfect look. Thickness of the rug was nice and it is easy to clean. Don't hesitate buying this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, easy to clean, makes a statement.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from Indianapolis, In,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this rug based on reviews. I have two big dogs and it holds up them. I however got a crease in my rug and it will not come out. The crease gets worse and worse each day. I tried putting a non-slip mat on the bottom and that did not work. So if you buy this, i would invest in a non-slip mat so the crease does not form in the first place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pay for what you get.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top