Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exciting looking rug
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2011

Fun looking rug in my kitchen. I have gotten lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect black and beige colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin but great fro the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 May 6, 2015

It collects cat hair and lint and everything else and looked dirty after 2 days. I'm going to have to find another carpet to replace it because it looks so dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral rug
 from Bountiful, Utah,  Nov 21, 2013

This rug is beautiful and makes a statement. It is soft and feels good to walk on. My only complaint is that I have to vacuum it a lot, but that is because of the black showing everything. I love the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I receive lots of compliments on this rug. A very good looking rug for the price for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality was great for the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, but a little pricy
 from NY,  Sep 26, 2012

The rug is nice and I was lucky to find it on sale, but I still think it's a bit pricy. It works well in my office though and I'm happy with it. It doesn't shed at all and the rug is holding up very well so far being walked on every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description says it is black and ivory, but the color is more beige. I was expecting it to be closer to an off-white or white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but pretty thin
 from Tri Cities, WA,  Jun 8, 2012

nice looking graphic - I bought it for our back entry which get's a lot of traffic. so far has held up well and though gets dirty the ivory flowers are not stained. it lays nice and flat. I rated it as average as it is rather thin polyester pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin low cut pile, polyester (and looks and feels it)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Arkansas,  Jun 7, 2012

I actually returned this rug, but only to get a different size. It is not a high end rug, but something great for a laundry, entry or kitchen. It gives some punch to an otherwise boring area, while still being modern and traditional at the same time. The Black is a true, deep black and the Ivory is clean and calming, not beige or tan like so many others. If you are considering this rug, go for it! I think you'll be impressed with the statement it makes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The ivory in the picture shows darker than what it actually is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for this type of rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good except for the ivory color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming rug
 from berks county,pa,  Apr 4, 2012

This rug, while small is beautiful. I have it in my kitchen on the hardwood and it is absolutely beautiful. It is so comfortable and laid flat in about a few hours. A def great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

Actually, this is a very nice rug. I took off one star because it does not work well with pet hair, which is my big concern. I am disappointed because it is not like the other outdoor rugs I have purchased. This one is plush, so dog hair sticks to it, which was not what I was expecting. Ugh, lots of vacuuming. I do not recommend it if you have hairy pets. If pet hair is not a problem for you, then the rating would be excellent. The quality is good and the design is attractive. It feels good on bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning !
 from dining room,  Jan 21, 2012

It added warmth to my dinning room set and room ... beautiful you can use it with many different styles...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money good deal ...under dinning table ...perfect 7x11... if you are putting this in another room a pad under will even make it better...many many cpmpliments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? cream is a tad darker... but I anticipated it and knew it would still work,,,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 14, 2011

This rug was a nice size and color was perfect. The rug is very thin, but you get what you pay for and for the price it is not a bad deal. It is great to accent a small room or space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought