Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 4, 2012

Purchases two of these rugs based on the reviews, description and price but didn't think the would be as nice as they are. Saw where some complained that the one end curled up even after weighing it down. I did not find this to be a problem. As soon as we un-rolled them, we bent the one end backwards for a bit and then they laid flat. So far they are holding up well and look beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...looks perfect in my foyer!
 from The beautiful mountains of NC,  Dec 20, 2014

The rug is just as pictured. The flowers are pretty shades without being loud. The carpet is soft..,you will need a carpet pad though as it slides on hardwood without one. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from STL,  Mar 26, 2014

The rug isn't heavy but has a soft ,plush feel under bare feet. The pile isn't deep so it can be swept with a broom between vaccumings. The colors are as described but not as bright as they appeared on my computer. I am using it in my kitchen to catch splashes and give some cushion under foot. I expect I will be able to hose it clean on my patio when it is needed. I have done this on similar rugs and just hang them over the rail to dry .It is thin enough to be used over traffic areas of a carpet also if I choose to move it to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just got this rug, and I love it!
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 27, 2013

This rug is even prettier and nicer than I thought it would be. I am so happy I ordered it. The only problem is that I got it for the spare bedroom, and now I don't want to hide it in there. I think I will have to put it in my living room, the colors are perfect for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Illinois,  Apr 27, 2013

I saw this rug at several internet sites and it was more expensive! I like this rug but if you have pets, don't get black because you'll end up with a dog or cat hair rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The flowers, to me, are not as bright as they appear in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but flowers seem somewhat more subdued
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

Beautiful rug, the dark background with floral pattern is warm and elegant in my daughter's bedroom. Very cozy and for a very reasonable price. Totally happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, I was surprised and pleased and how this rug looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INDOOR BLACK FLORAL AREA RUG
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 20, 2012

LOVE IT ...THE COLORS ARE ACTUALLY PRETTIER THAN THE PIC....THEY SORT OF POP ! REALLY AM HAPPY WITH IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT ...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Henderson, NV,  Jun 14, 2012

Looks great and feels soft and silky on bare feet. Slept on it a few times as I have a bad back and needed something hard but smooth and silky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is a much richer color than the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors a little different than expected
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a nice area rug that I'm using in my home office. I did think, from the photo, that the flower design would be a bit more prominent and colorful than it actually is, but neverthless, it looks nice and is of very good quality. The size is just right under a long table and chairs, and the black background is quite striking. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase of this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice black background, but design not as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from Antioch, IL,  Dec 28, 2011

Great rug for the price..it doesn't "fuzz" and lays well, but the corners still curl after 3 weeks; I used an adhesive to hold the corners down, and it is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely made area rug.
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 9, 2011

I was looking for an area rug for my dining room. Although this rug is a bit too small for what my purpose was, that was my fault in ordering the wrong size (my dining room table is rather large). I was attracted to this product because it was made in the USA and that firmed up my decision to order it. I was also looking for something that could be a bit neutral in style. My home is 1920s and all of the furniture is antiques. This rug is certainly neutral enough in style. It fits adequate in a 1910-1930s format. The pile on the rug is very nice (shorter to medium pile). It's perfect for a higher traffic area. It has a very good backing. The reason for a four star is that it's not readily laying flat yet and it's been under a very heavy dinning room table for nearly three weeks. I know that physics will eventually take over and it will lay flat. It's been a problem because the end still is a bit curled up and people go tripping on it. I've taken to putting fabric covered bricks on the end when no one is at home to assist in the flattening process. Overall, I'm very pleased with this rug. Even if the living room ends up with a larger rug (which it should) this rug will be good for a variety of rooms. Even though it appears to have a bit of a busy pattern to it, when it's on the floor and under furniture, it does not seem overwhelming. I think it's because of the darker colours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Moderately-more "blue black" than true black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from Bloomfield, New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality of the rug for the price. The colors are beautiful and I get a lot of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true to the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with my new rug and get a lot of compliments. The quality is very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought