Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Southern Delaware,  Mar 4, 2013

Rug (and padding) delivered within three days of placing order! Rug looks exacly as advertised. Little to no 'new carpet odor' detected. Only bothersome thing about purchase was that rug was rolled for shipping and it has taken more than a few days for the rug to relax. Very soft underfoot. Great addition to dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush rug, great deal!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Washungton D.C.,  Mar 5, 2013

This rug is really nice looking for a reasonable price. I have paid much more for comparable rugs in a smaller size. Is not super plush but I did not want it to be as it is for my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Medford, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

Just received this rug in the 7 x 10 size. I searched for almost 2 months for something that would match my living room decor/drapes and this is a perfect match so I am very happy about that. Rug is soft like everyone else that reviewed claim and same with the wrinkles. It is just from being rolled up. Put something heavy on the edges til it calms down. There was not anything else comparable for the price of this rug and bonus of free shipping/tax. I am actually ordering the 3 x 5 that matches and can't wait for it to come.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifil
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 12, 2013

After looking for rugs that weren't crazy expensive, I came across this rug!! I'm so glad I did! I got it in just a few days and I am impressed by the quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 24, 2013

This rug is beautiful. The colors are true to what is pictured. It was larger than what I was expecting but that a bonus for me. The only downside for me, was that it was horribly wrinkled up when it arrived. Although rolled, it had kinked up quite a bit and still a week later won't lay completely flat. I think it will eventually but it's a stubborn bugger! For the price, it's a great buy and very attractive. I have two dogs, so I refuse to spend a lot for rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from lake Ozark,  Oct 23, 2013

We were very pleased when our rug arrived. It is good quality and has done well, considering two dogs run on it all the time. Not as thick as we would have liked, but thick enough to be comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So thrilled with this rug!!
 from baltimore, md,  Apr 30, 2013

This rug looks even better in person than on my computer screen. High quality, great price. Thrilled with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Green Bay WI,  Jun 11, 2014

Love it! Surprised at the great quality for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 3, 2014

A whole lotta rug for a small chunka change! Beautiful, muted colors. Takes a couple of days to relax and unwind (lie flat). Slight odor at first, but diminishes quickly. Win!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this rug a lot. I bought it because it was a difficult size to find. The colors are nice and it is sturdy. The background color is more prone to showing dirt than some rugs and it is still a little curled up from being rolled for shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is too bad that this was rolled so poorly--it had many wrinkles in it and looks bad on my floor. It's only been a week though. I love the design and the colors and even the size but need to figure out how to remedy the creases. Wish me luck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 from South bend, in,  Jan 3, 2014

Rug came quickly. Colors true to picture. Placed a heavy object on the rolled side and it fixed itself in a couple days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, love it!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 21, 2013

I love this rug, it is very stylish! It takes a few days to get the creases out from being rolled so tight, but that is to be expected. For the price I paid, it is as good quality of something twice as much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2013

The carpet appeared way too small for a 5 by 7 carpet and its made of very basic quality

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from NJ,  Dec 18, 2013

This rug is very stylish and fits the decor of my living room perfectly. For the price, you cannot beat it.... especially if you have young children like me who will eventually ruin this carpet in a years time.... I will not worry about getting it cleaned, I probably will wind up getting rid of it. No biggie though, for the price, it won't bother me. I like change often so I will prob buy something of equal quality and change up the decor a bit by then anyway.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor beige area rug
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2013

Very nice for the price. Not thick but still soft . Looks just like pictured on screen. Used in family room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carpet
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2013

Nice sturdy carpet, easy to clean and very attractive

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!!
 from Pulteney, NY,  Oct 25, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug! I purchased it for my dining room which is painted a dark steely grey color and the rug is an awesome compliment to it!! The picture on the website matches exactly with what I received. My only issue thus far is, like other reviewers have stated, that the rug came rolled funny and has two or three very deep crease/wrinkles in it. I am assuming that these will flatten out with time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure yet...
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

So far...love the look of the rug...my only problem is - it doesn't lay flat. It was shipped/rolled strange, so it has four "bunched-up" lines in the rug. Right now - I am NOT happy with the rug. I am hoping it will "relax" after a few days. I will update this review in a few weeks.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better then I expected
 from Braintree,MA 02184,  Jun 27, 2013

Arrived right to my door sooner then expected, all my grandkids think I,m a Cool Nana because of my choice, thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top