Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Is less money elsewhere
 from Willoughby, Ohio,  Jan 18, 2015

Didn't purchase are rug as I noticed it was $** at *** versus $** on Overstock. $** savings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm floors
 from Evansville, IN,  Dec 22, 2014

great size for my over large family room. Colors are perfect. I did use a pad for added cushioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indorr Beige/Red Area Rug Review
 from Webster, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

I really like the area rug. I just don't understand why it was folded up and put into a box other than for freight charges. It is taking some time now to flatten out all the fold marks. Couldn;'t you have shipped it in a roll? I am hoping the fold marks disappear. It's been 21/2 weeks and they are still there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Illinois,  Mar 16, 2014

Very pretty rug. We ordered it very large and it came shipped in a box, not rolled. One edge was a bear to get to flatten. A couple months later it has relaxed and lays flat. It is a very tightly woven rug and I am confident it will last for quite some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Apr 23, 2015

For our great room, we needed a LARGE area rug that would visually separate our living area from our kitchen while also serving as a focal point. The colors are perfect (exactly as we expected), the carpet pile is soft, and the quality appears to be excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Feb 13, 2015

Folded out very nicely. Just as appears. Looks great with my leather furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this rug!!!!!
 from Southwest, FL,  Dec 9, 2014

This rug is thick, soft, and beautiful!!!! We have it on an all tile floor with a sofa and love seat on it. It doesn't slide and it is a perfect fit for our "great room". You absolutely cannot beat the price for the superior quality!!!! Stores like Lowes and Home Depot have nothing comparable to this size for the great price!!!! I will recommend this product over and over to people!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Gorgeous
 from Denver CO,  Dec 7, 2014

This is a really beautiful (and large!) area rug that pulled together all the decor in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality - think and plush!
 from Bradley, IL,  Oct 31, 2014

This is the best rug I have ever purchased - online or in store. Picture doesn't do it justice. It's thick and well made. I wasn't expecting something this nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Montana,  Aug 18, 2014

The picture doesn't do the rug justice. This is a beautiful and versatile rug and goes with so many decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige/Red Area Rug
 from Franklin, WI,  May 21, 2014

Is a beautiful rug and extremely soft to your feet. Very good quality rug. I love it! I am using it in my dining room. We have a lodge theme. Looks similar to a patchwork quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lorton, VA,  Mar 8, 2014

This is a very beautiful rug for the money! Originally ordered padding with it, but was not needed on hardwood and under leather sofas and coffee table. We loved the modern design. The color appear exactly as pictures and is very soft! We Love it so much we plan to purchase another for the dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought