Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Dec 6, 2011

Good value. We use the rug in the bedroom, a good neutral color palette

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-Positive Review of the area rug
 from Lafayette California,  Nov 30, 2011

I was somewhat disappointed in the thickness of the area rug. From the description I expected it to be more plush. For the price, it is ok but I doubt it will last very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clor matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qaulity is ok I expected it to be a thicker area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good looks great.
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 19, 2011

Very good quality. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering a a rug online, but I am very satisfied. The rug looks fabulous and all the creases were gone in days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2011

bought this as a gift for my daughter. she was very happy with the color and pattern. it fits well in the room and did not require padding underneath once the furniture was placed on it for weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Arlington Heights IL,  Nov 5, 2011

I am a bit disappointed in the colors..very blah. The wrinkles won't come out...which is a bummer .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more colorful on the website. It is a very bland rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality would be okay if the wrinkles would come out. It bothers me to see the wrinkles and I just
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goiod
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase,
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 2, 2011

Order deliverer in a timely fashion. Rug is good quality and I would recommend it to the pickiest of my friends Put it in a high traffic area and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what it said it would be wehn purchased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Evanston, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

We have had our rug for several weeks and it looks really great in our living room - matches our decor perfectly. I purchased a pad (from Overstock) after receiving the rug because I wanted to see how it looked/felt first our floor. I would recommend using a pad. It was a great value and I won't worry about spills from our grandchildren! We live in a small condo so our living room gets used for entertaining. I had read the other reviews before purchasing and found them to be most helpful. I didn't want to invest alot of money but still wanted something that looks nice. This rugs was both!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Tennessee,  Oct 26, 2011

Love this rug, exactly what we wanted -- inexpensive (because we have a large dog and the room is also a high traffic area), but attractive and soft on the feet!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's actually very good especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular Rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 1, 2011

The rug was a great value and looks very nice in my living room. It still has some creases from the packaging process and it was a bit disappointing that such a nice rug was folded and packaged pretty poorly. If it had been neatly rolled, it would have come out of the packaging/shipping process better. It has taken a couple weeks for the creases to relax and it is still not completely flat. The rug itself is wonderful...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The online colors were slightly more saturated than the real colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very nice with a thick pile and very rich looking for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 29, 2011

this rug is perfect for us. Very pretty and great price. This added a lot of depth and warmth to our living room and pretty much matches any decor. The colors are subtle but clear... great neutral tone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to the touch.
 from Long Island,NY,  Sep 28, 2011

This carpet looks fine. The colors are not muted. The detail is great. I have it for the dining room. I don't think it will show stain if we have a mishap. Easy to vacumm. I have gotten many complments on it already. I have just had it about a month. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine. I did put a thick carpet pad under it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it looks better than the picture. It is very detailed. I have it in my dining room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

I ordered this area rug, it is great quality for the price. The colors worked wonderful for my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this deal!
 from San Francisco area, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

The item shipped quickly and looks great. The item came with some creases that have seemed to work themselves out the longer it's been lying on our floor. The rug doesn't lie exactly straight on one end (unless our hardwood flooring isn't down straight) but I don't think anyone would notice if there wasn't floor board lines next to the rug edge. The rug feels nice and plush when you walk on it with barefeet. Again, you can't beat the pricing on this item for the quality we received. This is a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!!
 from Elk Grove, Ca,  Sep 8, 2011

Love this rug, looks great with my decor . Its beige and subtle green ans some grey tones. Very neutral works great with my asian decor and some re highlights. Great price and fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from boulder co,  Aug 25, 2011

great rugs! bought all 3 sizes....couldnt be happier!!!! LOVE OVERSTOCK!!! been shopping here for years and have never been disappointed! fastest delivery too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jug for the price
 from washington state,  Aug 6, 2011

Great rug for the price. Very soft. Works well in room with out alot of high traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are fairly accurate. Slightly more muted in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and look for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Central coast, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

Good quality, rich colors & amazing value. Delivered on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!!
 from California,  Jul 30, 2011

I love this rug. I ordered one for my mom and am going to order one for myself. Very soft and the colors are just like the picture. Delivery was very quick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is a great bargain. So soft, lays flat (after about 48 hours) and just looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to have it.
 from Duluth, GA,  Jul 21, 2011

I love this rug. It is look great in my living room. The shipping was very fast (3days).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Springfield il,  Jul 2, 2011

I originally ordered this rug for my formal dining room but it didn't look right with the drapes in that room so I am using in my living room. It looks really nice but I am going to order a pad as it is on hardwood and although very soft I would like it to be a little thicker. The colors look pretty much like the picture but it is more muted than I was expecting which actually worked out better for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown Floral Rug (8'2 x 10')
Sale $173.39
Was $203.99
(44)
Back to top