Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plusher than expected
 from Maryland,  May 16, 2012

Quick delivery and was brought up front steps and pushed to inside hallway. Rug must have been rolled up for a long time, and thus had a hard time lying flat. Two weeks later it is fine. For the price I expected a thinner carpet. Was very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pattern, size and color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oriental rug
 from Buffalo NY,  May 8, 2012

This is a beautiful rug. You cannot beat the price for the quality. Pictures online were exact in color. It matches perfect with my color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from California,  Apr 27, 2012

The quality is nice. The colors seem more muted than they do in the picture. It is a good neutral piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs but wrinkled
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 10, 2012

The rugs are very nice for the money, however they were both wrinkled. It looks like the wrinkles are coming out. You may want to consider the wrinkles though, It takes several days for them to work out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are a little more vibrant than on the picture, I still like it just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug quality is good for the price, but both the rugs I bought were fairly deeply wrinkled. It looks like theywill eventually come out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Kirkland, WA,  Apr 6, 2012

A good value rug for the price. The only problem we have is that it arrived pretty wrinkled and hasn't flattened out because we put it under a bed, which means it doesn't get walked on (apart from the edges). We are going to have to put it in the living room for a week or so where it will get walked on and will hopefully flatten out. Then we will put it back under the bed. All in all, we are happy with the purchase. Just wish it came in 4x5 as well as we would buy another one if it did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is much greener than it looks on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate apart from the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental area rug
 from Peabody, MA,  Apr 1, 2012

Very dissappointed in this area rug. The color was not as described and the quality was cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was not at described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap, poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Area Rug
 from Corry, PA,  Mar 30, 2012

I bought this rug to replace the blah old blue rug under our dining room table. The rug has so many colors in it that it instantly matched the walls and furniture in the room. This rug made our bland dining room look more cozy and elegant! The only problem I had was that it wasn't just rolled up when it came. It had some folds in the rolling so you get some vertical bumps at first. I took my steamer and steamed them out in no time and now it is flat and so so soft! LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As listed
 from OH,  Mar 21, 2012

The rug came quickly and met the online description. Be prepared to unroll the rug during good weather because it is rather "stinky" initially.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable quality, certainly not wool, but good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2012

I was very impressed with this rug when it arrived. The colors and quality are amazing. I love this rug. Many friends have commented on the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is fabulous. I was very impreseed with the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug.
 from A.V., CA,  Mar 14, 2012

This rug looks wonderful in my bedroom. I have had such good luck buying rugs from Overstock through the years. I bought a pad for it because it is on a wall to wall carpet, but if it was on a wood floor I wouldn't bother. .The colors are very true to the picture. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the picture are true to what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 13, 2012

I was so happy to find this rug! I had been looking in stores and didn't find anything I liked that was reasonably priced. The rug is huge and very pretty. The price was great! The description and colors were spot on and it matches my room perfectly. I'd recommend getting the rug pad to go underneath to keep it from slipping and it makes it super cushion-y.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Came as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Madeira, Ohio,  Mar 9, 2012

We love our rug. Great quality and definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive - some edges have loose threads
 from bloomfield, ny,  Feb 23, 2012

time will tell if it holds up to traffice and vacumning. Otherwise, it looks very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very good except for a few loose threads on the edges. Hope it holds up to daily vacumning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Anteque
 from New Jersey,  Feb 8, 2012

Antique looking Rug at a Excellent price..........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really big rug
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

I like this rug but the color is a little more subdued than I really like. I'm keeping it because it's a bargain but I'm using it in a different place than originally planned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is more colorful than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Maryland,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a beautiful rug. Very padded already and just looks lovely. I've never been dissapointed with Overstock's prices on rugs. This is my 7th rug purchase and I am always satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true tp picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Marshfield, MA,  Jan 15, 2012

I needed new rugs badly and this rug fit in with my living room perfectly. I am so glad I found it. It vacuums beautifully and has a very comfortable feel to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from ohio,  Jan 10, 2012

This was purchased for a dining room. It works nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Stratford, CT,  Dec 22, 2011

The colors are not what is explained what was called sage is gray beige tone is very taupe. Rug has been opened for 3 weeks and wrinkles have not left capet. I also purchase smaller (5x7) and same issues. I ordered the runner but returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not compare well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No committment yet.
 from cincinnati,  Dec 19, 2011

I've replaced a light colored carpet with it, so it's going to take awhile to get used to it, I think, but I'll probably appreciate it more, as I was constantly cleaning the other. It seems to have a nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker toned in person, but will probably not show much in the way of stains.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought