Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a nice heavy rug that vacuums and cleans nicely. It is mostly burgundy, tan,& gold so it is neutral for most any decor. We are very pleased with the product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More tan and yellow than we thought but still a pretty rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and easy to clean. It does not have nice, heavy binding but should still hold up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate. I wish it would have listed the colors,as the picture was hard to see.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Palomino Valley, Nevada,  Aug 28, 2012

Beautiful runner that I would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, completely satisfied with this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner. Soft and doesn't show dirt.
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

Great protection for the floor; lovely and welcoming. Colors blend well, so that it isn't as distracting a look as you might think. Thinking of getting another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived so very rolled...but after a week, it was lovely and flat. Nice and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We had the big one in our family room. This one matched up perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL<STYLISH<CONTEMPORARY
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2012

This runner is very nice. Vibrant colors and looks great. Great price. Bought the bigger rug and next to the biggest rug to match. Very pleased with all three. Look very nice, lays well, and all in all GREAT buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were pretty straight on for the actual product from the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quailty,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner with great colors
 from Chadron, NE,  May 30, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of the rug. It looks in person exactly as it appeared on my monitor. Shipping was quick and I was very happy with the entire transaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Elmira, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

I have been looking for several days for a hall runner that would match my area rug in the living room. This is not an exact pattern match but all the colors are the same. I am very pleased with the quality of the rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was perfect as described
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 15, 2014

The rug arrived as promised and was perfect. Unroll and go. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner rug
 from SE Washington,  Jan 10, 2014

Impressed enough to return to company and purchase a second rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Foyer
 from Chicago,  Oct 16, 2013

This is a really good value...perfect for a much used entryway. The muted tones of mostly beige with brown/grey/wine-colored blocks are tasteful, yet hide any dirt from shoes & boots. The rug is easy to vacuum and looks lovely in my contemporary setting. For the price, this is a winner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from IL,  Aug 22, 2013

Very pleased with this rug. It feels very soft under bare feet and fit perfectly in the area I needed it for. The pile is even low enough to allow the doors to open fully without catching on the rug. The colors are beautiful, deep and rich, and the design is very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from yuma az,  Jun 28, 2013

I love love love!!!!!!! no doubt about it.... its a great buy and fast shipping!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks Fab!!!! beyond NICE!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its Thick .... easy to vacume
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige Geometric Rug (2'6 x 7'9)
 from Oakley,  May 10, 2013

I wrote a review on this in my review of the 8'2 x 10' that matches it. You will see that in that review how HAPPY I AM WITH OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much Prettier & Brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Rugs
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought several of these runners to put in the bedrooms. They look amazing against the hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary runners
 from Nine Mile Falls, WA,  Nov 6, 2012

These rugs are exactly what I was looking for. I recently got laminate flooring and my dog who is afraid of slick (non-carpet) flooring needed a way to get across the room. I didn't want ugly rugs. I already had a rug that I had previously bough off of Overstock that was in the center of my living room, it was squares of beige, maroon and taupe with black edges and I was looking for runners that would complement that rug and my maroon accent wall and these fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rugs are nice and thick with nice bindings on the edges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description and measurements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug-rolled incorrectly for shipment
 from Indian Trail, NC,  Mar 28, 2012

I ordered this runner to compliment the larger area rug. It is a very nice, plush rug. The colors are true to the site description and photo and it is of very good quality. The only issue I have is that it was rolled the wrong way for shipment so the ends curl up. I have heavy objects sitting at all 4 corners to lay it flat. Good rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Runner Rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 23, 2012

This is a nice rug for the price. It adds alot of character to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little bit lighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 from Oxnard, Ca,  Jan 3, 2012

wish there was a larger matching area rug bigger than 8x10

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, looks and feels like it will last a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors on durable easy clean rug
 from Boston MA,  Aug 10, 2011

I love this rug! The colors are awesome, really makes a bold statement in my entry. I bought the matching area rug for the adjacent room and it looks great, many compliments. The rug is standing up to two dogs and vacuums perfectly. My former old rug did not vacuum this well at all. Great price too. I found lots of art to match these colors easily at home stores and my redecorating was done in no time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, a little bolder in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So easy to care for, arrived ready to put down, went flat quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking addition to decor...
 from Aiken, SC,  Jul 18, 2011

I ordered two of these runners. They were delivered in a very timely manner and came ROLLED, which was quite a nice delivery method as there were no creases to "wait out". They have added a huge color splash to the living room/hallway and are so soft to the bare feet. Another A++ for the O--thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and soft
 from kankakee, il,  Jul 5, 2011

Great! I always get good product from overtook and I'll continue to purchase things from them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Beige Geometric Rug (3'2 x 5'7)
Sale $52.69
Was $61.99
(7)
Picasso Multi Contemporary Rug (2' x 8')
Sale $48.44
Was $56.99
Compare $63.00
Save 23%
(45)
Back to top