Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Dec 20, 2014

This area rug blends well with my antiques and classical furnishings. I was not sure when ordering, but it looks spectacular on the floor and have had many compliments on it. Recommend a plush rug pad. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price!
 from north Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

This rug is a little darker than online. It is fabulous and goes with everything. Can't beat price! It is thin but very good machine quality. Shipping was sooner than projected and the rug rolled out on the floor nicely with no kinks. I would order the rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Illinois,  Apr 15, 2014

I was so disappointed in this rug in the way it was made and the colors and now I get a restock/shipping fee of ***on the coordinating one just like it. One reason I don't like shopping on-line. Twenty some dollars out of pocket for something I ended up not caring for. That blows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Reading, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

Great rug for a great price PLUS free shipping. Can't beat it! And it looks beautiful in my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from SW Florida,  Nov 28, 2013

I needed something to add some color to a room and this did it. Nice enough rug, soft, ends are sewn fine. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Syracuse NY,  Sep 5, 2013

Purchased this rug for my new home. It matched the pictures online to a 'T'. For the price it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Port St. Lucie, Florida,  Aug 23, 2013

I ordered this rug for my dining room. I wanted something relatively flat with an interesting pattern. The rug is clearly machine made and not luxurious, however it is exactly what I was looking for and looks fantastic under my dining table. This is a great buy and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Philadelphia PA,  Aug 15, 2013

Love the carpet! have had this for a while now and it holds up beautifully. Will purchase from this company again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

I purchased this rug for my living room. I think it was a great value for the price. It was a little thin, so I got a cheap rug pad to put under it and I have no complaints. It looks great in the room, I love the fact that it has a lot of different colors and patterns so I can bring in a lot of other coordinating decor into the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to colors listed/pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Jul 27, 2013

I previously bought this rug in a smaller size (3' x 5') & loved it, but sold it. When we moved, the living room had wood laminate flooring, so I knew immediately the rug I wanted to cover & protect it, so I ordered the 8' X 10' & it looks awesome! My couch & love seat are a beigy gold chenille, & all the other colors accent the pillows & other accessories. It's traditional but goes well with my 'country elegance' decor, & would go with other styles too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Rug
 from California,  May 7, 2013

Funny that is appears custom made in that dining table straddles the square in a manner that it looks framed! Never thought of that. It's subtle in that it doesn't compete with any table decorations for different holidays. It came so tightly rolled that it took time to "flatten out" the last few inches of the roll....I used bricks for a few weeks. It's perfect now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agree with other reviews; colors are more muted than expected, but true to the hue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for what I paid. It is in a well traveled area; vacuums beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Plymouth Meeting, PA,  Apr 25, 2013

This rug is even more colorful and vibrant in person. I put it in my dining room and have gotten so many compliments. When I tell people how much I paid for it, they don't believe me! The pattern is extremely forgiving which comes in handy when you have children and a dog!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like the picture
 from Wichita, KS,  Apr 11, 2013

When I unrolled it for the first time, I started to roll it back up because I thought it was the wrong rug completely. The picture gives you the impression that it is a light color overall, with the pattern colors having sort of a washed look. The rug is dark in color, the outside stitching is olive green and the rug has a tea-washed look to it. It is pretty, but you would not guess how it looks from the picture online. I will keep it, but it doesn't match the room it was to go in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This does not look like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. This is a thinner rug with shorter pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color, description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from TEXAS,  Apr 4, 2013

we *love* this rug ... the colors and pattern are very pretty, and accurately reflected on the website picture. i wanted a good value for my dollar, but the large size (7x10) of this rug for the price exceeded everything else I looked at. I considered smaller rugs that were far more expensive, but not nearly as beautiful. very happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Everett,Pa,  Mar 19, 2013

Received this rug today and once again, O exceeded my expectations. This is a soft, colorful rug with a beautiful pattern....feels so soft and nice to bare feet. I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-laws living room and it looks absolutely fabulous. Overstock, you are my go to shopping spot. Thank-you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is slightly muted but still is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug review
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I expected a brighter more plush rug from the description......it is discount department store quality and a bit overpriced for that quality....I kept it, but would not have bought if I saw it in a store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker and less vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug, just not for a high traffic area
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Feb 27, 2013

This rug is beautiful. I highly recommend this for an area without heavy traffic. The outer edge/binding is not crafted very well. It looks nice, but it very loose and I have kids and dogs so I have had to reinforce the edge with a fishing line and superglue. I am hoping it works. It has a few spots where the threading on the edge came up. If you are used to a dense rug, this is not what you will be used to. I know it sounds like I do not like the rug, but actually I love it. And for the price I am okay that I will probably have to replace this in a few years. Their delivery is very prompt. Received my rugs(I bought 2 sizes) in 2 days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent, not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 14, 2013

I was hesitant to buy this rug because I was afraid it would be too "busy". I couldn't have been more wrong. It is rich and classy looking! I love all the colors and it's a perfect look in my living room. It has a low pile, however, it is soft and great on bare feet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was muted, but beautiful just as other reviewers mentioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, low pile yet soft. Looks rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Size was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful soft rug!!!
 from Utah,  Feb 12, 2013

Reading the reviews I decided to go for this rug although I don't like to buy 'stie unseen' on rugs. I could have not been more pleased!! It's in my dining area and we are excited for the colors, quality and function. I get compliments all the time. The corners don't curl up as some rugs do......I absolutely recommend this rug!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were perfect!! Just as the image shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality......soft on the feet....corners don't bend up......plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark for my room
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 8, 2013

I bought this rug for my bedroom but immediately realized that was a mistake. It was just not what I was looking for. So, I put it in our living room, since I wanted a rug there as well. It goes perfectly in the living room but it is darker than I thought it would be. We have dark furniture and darker wood in that room, so it adds to the darkness, which is not what I wanted. If the room had southern exposure, it would work much better. The rug is nice, so the issue is more that it's hard to buy a rug online. If I bought at a store, I would probably return it but simply because it's darker than I wanted. Overstock is not to blame and it was a very good price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought