Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very satisfied with this purchase
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

I ordered this rug specifically because it is multi-colored and I wasn't sure what color the walls in my dining room were going to end up (we're remodeling). The colors are pretty true to the image on screen, although somewhat more muted. It's soft, the edges are well stiched, and it makes the room look really finished. The reds, blues, greens and beige tones are beautiful. I've only had it a few weeks so I can't attest to the long-term durability, but so far, so good. I would (and have) recommended this rug to family and friends, Everyone who sees it comments on how nice it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are a little more muted in person, but still lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had it a few weeks so it's hard to tell but seems very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm thrilled with this purchase :-)
 from Southern California desert,  Jul 1, 2012

Saying "this is a great rug for the price" might imply something negative, so I'll just say this is a great rug... period! Everyone, even the subcontractors who have been in and out of my home, comments on how nice it is. It brought instant warmth to the living room, the size is perfect. I highly, strongly, severely recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks darker in person, but it may just be the lighting (or lack of) in my room...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - no shedding, texture consistent throughout
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inbdoor beige geometric area rug
 from New York NY,  Jan 7, 2013

Absolutely perfect for my apartment...The colors and the size fit perfectly. So much nicer than the rugs that I returned to ****!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels great, looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Covington, Louisiana,  Dec 18, 2012

I just received my rug yesterday - only a few days after ordering it. It is much softer than I expected and well made. Time will tell how it will wear but from what I can detrmine at this time, I will have it for a long time and it should hold up well under all the wear and tear it will get from my grandchildren. I am very satisfied and glad that I finally purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors darker - more muted but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for differnece in color, accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2012

this rug is huge, I love it. It came very quick, the only thing I have to complain about is that the colors are not that bright, otherwise is a beautiful rug and i would recomend it to my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are less bright than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price!
 from north Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

This rug is a little darker than online. It is fabulous and goes with everything. Can't beat price! It is thin but very good machine quality. Shipping was sooner than projected and the rug rolled out on the floor nicely with no kinks. I would order the rug again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Illinois,  Apr 15, 2014

I was so disappointed in this rug in the way it was made and the colors and now I get a restock/shipping fee of ***on the coordinating one just like it. One reason I don't like shopping on-line. Twenty some dollars out of pocket for something I ended up not caring for. That blows.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Reading, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

Great rug for a great price PLUS free shipping. Can't beat it! And it looks beautiful in my dinning room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from SW Florida,  Nov 28, 2013

I needed something to add some color to a room and this did it. Nice enough rug, soft, ends are sewn fine. Looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Syracuse NY,  Sep 5, 2013

Purchased this rug for my new home. It matched the pictures online to a 'T'. For the price it is a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Port St. Lucie, Florida,  Aug 23, 2013

I ordered this rug for my dining room. I wanted something relatively flat with an interesting pattern. The rug is clearly machine made and not luxurious, however it is exactly what I was looking for and looks fantastic under my dining table. This is a great buy and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Philadelphia PA,  Aug 15, 2013

Love the carpet! have had this for a while now and it holds up beautifully. Will purchase from this company again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

I purchased this rug for my living room. I think it was a great value for the price. It was a little thin, so I got a cheap rug pad to put under it and I have no complaints. It looks great in the room, I love the fact that it has a lot of different colors and patterns so I can bring in a lot of other coordinating decor into the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to colors listed/pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Jul 27, 2013

I previously bought this rug in a smaller size (3' x 5') & loved it, but sold it. When we moved, the living room had wood laminate flooring, so I knew immediately the rug I wanted to cover & protect it, so I ordered the 8' X 10' & it looks awesome! My couch & love seat are a beigy gold chenille, & all the other colors accent the pillows & other accessories. It's traditional but goes well with my 'country elegance' decor, & would go with other styles too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Rug
 from California,  May 7, 2013

Funny that is appears custom made in that dining table straddles the square in a manner that it looks framed! Never thought of that. It's subtle in that it doesn't compete with any table decorations for different holidays. It came so tightly rolled that it took time to "flatten out" the last few inches of the roll....I used bricks for a few weeks. It's perfect now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agree with other reviews; colors are more muted than expected, but true to the hue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for what I paid. It is in a well traveled area; vacuums beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Plymouth Meeting, PA,  Apr 25, 2013

This rug is even more colorful and vibrant in person. I put it in my dining room and have gotten so many compliments. When I tell people how much I paid for it, they don't believe me! The pattern is extremely forgiving which comes in handy when you have children and a dog!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like the picture
 from Wichita, KS,  Apr 11, 2013

When I unrolled it for the first time, I started to roll it back up because I thought it was the wrong rug completely. The picture gives you the impression that it is a light color overall, with the pattern colors having sort of a washed look. The rug is dark in color, the outside stitching is olive green and the rug has a tea-washed look to it. It is pretty, but you would not guess how it looks from the picture online. I will keep it, but it doesn't match the room it was to go in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This does not look like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. This is a thinner rug with shorter pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color, description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from TEXAS,  Apr 4, 2013

we *love* this rug ... the colors and pattern are very pretty, and accurately reflected on the website picture. i wanted a good value for my dollar, but the large size (7x10) of this rug for the price exceeded everything else I looked at. I considered smaller rugs that were far more expensive, but not nearly as beautiful. very happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Everett,Pa,  Mar 19, 2013

Received this rug today and once again, O exceeded my expectations. This is a soft, colorful rug with a beautiful pattern....feels so soft and nice to bare feet. I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-laws living room and it looks absolutely fabulous. Overstock, you are my go to shopping spot. Thank-you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is slightly muted but still is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug review
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I expected a brighter more plush rug from the description......it is discount department store quality and a bit overpriced for that quality....I kept it, but would not have bought if I saw it in a store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker and less vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Infinity Collection Brown Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
Sale $181.88
Was $202.09
Compare $385.00
Save 53%
(4)
Indoor Multicolor Area Rug
Sale $73.79
Was $81.99
Ivory Floral Rug (7'10 x 10')
Sale $237.59
Was $263.99
(199)
Lagoon Multi Transitional Area Rug
Sale $137.69
Was $152.99
Compare $186.01
Save 26%
Infinity Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
Sale $229.49
Was $254.99
Compare $349.79
Save 34%
Back to top