Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good in front hallway
 from Denver,  Jun 26, 2014

The rug looks good in front hallway. It has worn well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality rug
 from Illinois,  Apr 15, 2014

I was so disappointed in this rug in the way it was made and the colors and now I get a restock/shipping fee of** on one and ** on the coordinating one just like it. One reason I don't like shopping on-line. Twenty some dollars out of pocket for something I ended up not caring for. That blows.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not believe the picture!!!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 15, 2014

I ordered this rug based on the picture. What I got was NOTHING like the picture. The colors are muddy and vague, the shapes and details are fuzzy....it's going back. We just ordered two wool rugs for our living room from Overstock, and they were great. This was terrible. I hope I don't have to spend a fortune sending it back, as often happens.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality - not as pictured
 from Nevada,  Jan 29, 2014

If you get the 3 x 5 size, the rug only has 6 squares.... not as pictured but the quality is nice and the rug unrolled pretty quickly. Soft and will work well with our decor... colors are actually darker in person.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige Geometric area rug
 from Savage, MN,  Dec 31, 2012

Colors are not as they appear from the web site. Also the number of squares across are less than what is displayed on line

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and # of squares do NOT compare to what the website displayed :(
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color and # of squares not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 10, 2012

There are about 4 different sizes of this rug ~ a runner, the 3 x 5, 5 x 7 & 8 x 10 ~ I waited for months for the 3 x 5 to come back in stock, & it was totally worth the wait! It brings in all the colors of my living room ~ butterscotch leather couch, red, blue & green pillows/throws, & the pattern is interesting without being too 'busy'...if I could justify getting the other sizes I would but we live in a small condo right now. But we plan on moving to Arizona & buying a house & if they're still available I'd like one in every size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect ~ rich & colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality ~ soft low pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good ~ looked @ that picture for months
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 13, 2011

Nice looking rug. It looks great in my entryway. Would probably be best with a rug pad underneath as it tends to slip a bit on my hard wood floor. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much what I expected from what I saw online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug. A bit thinner than I expected, but fine for my needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Pitman,NJ,  Aug 9, 2011

bought it for in front of my living room door...not as thick as I would have liked but it serves it's purpose.....very attractive pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair...quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought this to protect my carpet from a path to my patio and it works perfect. It is attractive and stays in place without any help from a pad. I think it will be easy to clean when the time comes. The price was better than anywhere else. I love Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and is relaxed to flat very quickly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 from Minnesota,  May 20, 2011

Needed two small area rugs to fit on bare wood floors and found these. Unrolled within hours, fit the spot and the color scheme, easy care. Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top