Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color Off
 from Utah,  Nov 8, 2011

As stated above, the colors were considerably different. I would send it back, but the hubs likes it, so we're keeping it. I'm pretty disappointed though. Other than the colors, I like the pattern and feel of the rug. I did purchase a rug pad, which I think helps the cushioning. Otherwise it's a decent rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is actually my biggest complaint. The colors are considerably different than shown in the picture. The "blue" is mostly a dusty green, with a touch of blue. The "rust" is much more marroon. The the "yellow/goldenrod" is a muted gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this rug, but for some reason I thought it would he a bit brighter than it is. The colors are very muted - gold, a dark tealish blue, brown/rust, and black. The background is a combo of the gold color from the flower and a lighter tan. All in all I'm very happy with it, but I do wish it was a little brighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit duller than I thought they'd be. Also, as other reviewers have said, the background isn't just one color, but two colors (the light tan and the same gold that is in the gold medallion).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft. Not super-thick, but feels nice on the feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Union, MO,  Oct 19, 2011

I had my heart set on another rug and when I went to go purchase it was gone. I found this one and I am very please with it. It cleans up very nicely. My children love it's softness. It matches all the colors of my room and adds a fun touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is a little less cusion than I would have really liked but overall the rug is really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 5, 2011

This rug is beautiful! Push under feet, great price. I seen this exactly same rug for double the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from TN,  Sep 25, 2011

I am very happy with this rug, especially for the price! Colors are very pretty and it is soft to walk on. My son was making "rug angels" on it as soon as we laid it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for $$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Johnstown, PA,  Sep 21, 2011

softest rug ever! love it! Would recommend it! Smaller than I had hoped though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 20, 2011

This rug is beautiful! fills my entire dining room and looks just wonderful. Can't beat this size rug for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just as good as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, nice and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 9, 2011

I ordered this rug for my living room/den area and I am so glad that I did. It is very thin though but I'll just get a pad to put underneath it to make it a bit more thick. It is very soft under your feet. The floral motif is much larger than I originally thought it would be, for some reason I thought it looked smaller on line but I still think it's a very pretty rug. It looks like I paid much more than I acutally did. It arrived very fast, thank you O.co! :) Another great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin but nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Maryland,  Sep 1, 2011

While it's not extremely thick, it's certainly plush. Perfect to go in our master bedroom and great quality for the price. The colors are as vibrant as they appear in the photograph.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor beige floral rug
 from Michigan,  Aug 25, 2011

This rug is so pretty and soft underfoot, I decided to buy the larger one for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Tustin, CA,  Aug 8, 2011

I bought this rug for my home office/den. So it being a thin rug is a plus for me, as it allows my office chair to roll easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are just as I expected. Very pretty!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the low price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug for price
 from tulsa, ok,  Aug 4, 2011

The colors are muted which is what I wanted. Overall I am pleased with the purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. took a while for the wrinkles to come out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as pictured
 from Columbiana, AL,  Jul 25, 2011

I like this rug, but the background looks like a solid color online when it actually is two colors- tan and off white.. Would have preferred it be one solid color, but am overall satisfied with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this rug!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jul 12, 2011

When I first opened up the rug I was concerned about the creases in it from being rolled up so tightly. I steamed the back of it and then laid it out and the creases fell out and the rug looks great. I absolutely love the colors, size and look of the rug and cannot be happier. Furthermore, I feel I really got a bargain price and was thrilled that shipping was so inexpensive. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the rug were true to what was pictured on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a little on the thin side, but I certainly can't complain because I got it at a great price. It is not in a high traffic area so I feel it should hold up fairly well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug...
 from South Carolina,  Jun 28, 2011

Love this rug... It came quickly and flattened out from the rolled packaging in a few days. The price point is excellent for the size. This is a wonderful functional rug that works well with many styles of design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality for the size and the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, nice price
 from Vermont,  Jun 16, 2011

Very happy with purchase. Nice, big rug, fits the living room. O did it again :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Soft rug, nice relaxing colors.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 8, 2011

The rug is a good value. It is not particularly thick, but it was inexpensive. The colors are definitely not as bright as they are on screen. Remember that you get what you pay for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, it is much brighter on screen. The rug is very neutral in person
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 from Ohio,  May 16, 2011

Was nervous about ordering such a large rug online. We are very pleased with the appearance and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor Beige and Rust Area Rug
Sale $22.94
Was $26.99
(24)
'Orchid Fields' Ivory Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $132.59
Was $155.99
Compare $199.99
Save 34%
(7)
Indoor Beige Floral Motif Rug (5' x 7'3)
Sale $56.09
Was $65.99
Compare $78.97
Save 29%
(54)
Beige Abstract Rug (8'2 x 10')
Sale $185.29
Was $217.99
(41)
Back to top