Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad I didn't listen to negative reviews!!
 from Key West, FL,  Jan 21, 2012

I had this rug on my wish list for a few weeks. We needed a simple rug that matched our color theme for under our bar height dining room table. We really didnt want to spend $300-$400 on a rug, and when I found this one that matched our needs perfectly I was afraid to pull the trigger & buy because of the negative reviews it was receiving. I finally decided to purchase because I figured for $** it would do until I found something better. It arrived yesterday and couldn't be more perfect! Sure, it is a thin rug but what do you expect for $**. It is soft, and the design is beautiful & subtle. It is perfect for a space that you will place furniture like a table & chairs over it, you are going more for look than thickness of rugs. Don't let the reviews turn you away, I am so glad I stuck with my instinct and bought this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bold as the image, but I like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. met expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is right!
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 10, 2011

This rug is very pretty. The color in the picture is darker than in real life, but for the better. It is thin but soft. I would definitely recommend purchasing a rug pad with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a little brighter in life than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, but not bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Happy valley, oregon,  Nov 17, 2012

Rug was just what I wanted. The problem was how it was folded and creased many times before being rolled up. Customer service told me to put sand bags on it or have it professionally cleaned to get out the many creases. Really? Well I was afraid to send it back because of the bad return reviews. I turned it upside down and put a white cotton cloth on it while steaming it with my iron. This softened the creases but they were still visible. Then I turned my coffee table upside down and alternated areas for a week or so. This helped but the rug creases are still visible to me. Clearly a warehouse issue. I am hoping the creases will diminish over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug came folded back and forth before being rolled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 4, 2011

The rug matches the price. The picture makes it look slightly nicer than it actually is. The "flowers" have specks of brown in them so the black area isn't all black it is black with brown specks. I have a toddler and was looking for a temporary rug. It won't bother me if this gets dirty since it was so cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Rug
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 26, 2011

This rug is great, especially for the price! It is soft and is exactly as described. It's a bit less vibrant than it looks on the screen but it looks great and goes with pretty much everything! I would definitely recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit less vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from California,  Jun 20, 2014

I love this rug - looks just like the picture. Feels nice on your feet very soft! Perfect for under a table, not too thick. Great value for the price. There was no smell - it was delivered in just a few days - and laid nice and flat after just one day. I'm very happy with it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

When this first arrived I was amazed at how soft the rug was to the touch. However, this faded quickly. On top of that the corners turn up after about a month of use. You get what you pay for, I guess.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higher quality than expected
 from Milton MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I knew I was paying very little for this rug, but have pets and kids so I just wanted something that would look nice and that I wouldn't get upset about if it got ruined. The rug exceeded my expectations (and other reviews I saw). It's not that thin, is very soft, and laid out nicely after a couple of days. The blue in it doesn't stand out as much as I'd hoped, but not really a big deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad color, bad picture
 from Tennessee,  Aug 22, 2013

The colors are very different from the picture. Not nearly as vibrant. Quality is so-so but for the price, I really wasn't expecting much.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mississippi,  Aug 14, 2013

Much darker than pictured. Surprised it is soft. Even though the color was off, Im still enjoying it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!!
 from Beaumont, TX,  Jul 10, 2013

Now let me first off say that I was a little skeptical about buying a rug online. I am the type of person who loves to touch and see things before she buys but it was such a great price I couldn't pass it up! I bought this last week and was so excited to for it to come in! Also it came in two days early and I got free shipping to top it off! I quickly took off the packaging and rolled the rug out and the first thing I did was plant my bare feet on it. It is so SOFT! The colors turned out exactly like the picture. I love everything about this rug and all for ** bucks. HECK YEAH! I would recommend this to anyone on a budget or heck just because its a perfect rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent indoor rug!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 8, 2013

Love, love, love this rug! It's a wonderful accent to my open floor plan apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and value
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

Wanted a simple area rug for a dining area that doesn't get used much...without spending an exorbitant amount of money. This rug did the trick! Nice array of neutrals and a modern design...easily combines with most color palettes, great piece and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft to feet
 from SA, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This rug is so soft I was going to use it under a table but decided to switch with another rug I got bc of how soft it was. only down side the corners folded but nothing a rug mat or pin cant fix. I love my rug

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Mar 11, 2013

I think this rug is awesome. It's very comfortable, soft and really is subtle but still stands out. It's surely a cute/attractive rug and I think it would be a great addition to any home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker thanpictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I enjoy it, it's light and fluffy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Archbold, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2013

I am happy with my rug. It came promptly, and the colors matched the picture on site. It is rather thin, but it is fine for needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is rather thin, but it is fine for my needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from san fran CA,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought this rug for bachelor apt to warm up the laminate flooring of rental apt. it is pretty basic, warm and goes with all the colors in the room. I have a red couch (from overstock!) and recliner in room and it pulls the colors together. it was cheap, is cheerful and fits space well with small table on it. It is not luxurious, but it fits my needs and adds a little flair to a boring laminate/pergo type floor. I did not get a rug pad and it does not move around. it curled a little on the ends at first, but a day or two with a telephone book on the corner easily solved this problem and it has been fine since. It is not very thick or plush, but seems to be well made and so far is holding up to my use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. basic, what you would expect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Coeur d' Alene, ID,  Jan 2, 2013

Love this rug!! It is exactly how it looks on line and works perfect for under my dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 15, 2012

Purchase this rug for my living room and it looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So delighted
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 2, 2012

My rug arrived in a few days. I will admit I was worried....as I always am a bit when ordering online... However...when it arrived i was more than pleased.......it is exactly as pictured... thicker than I had expected and very soft to walk on. The rug is exactly as advertised and I got a great deal on it. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug looks exactly as advertised...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality for the price is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor Gold Area Rug (5' x 7'3)
Sale $63.17
Was $74.32
(99)
Indoor Beige Floral Rug (7'10 x 10')
Sale $128.34
Was $150.99
Compare $169.96
Save 24%
(38)
Back to top