Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad I didn't listen to negative reviews!!
 from Key West, FL,  Jan 21, 2012

I had this rug on my wish list for a few weeks. We needed a simple rug that matched our color theme for under our bar height dining room table. We really didnt want to spend $300-$400 on a rug, and when I found this one that matched our needs perfectly I was afraid to pull the trigger & buy because of the negative reviews it was receiving. I finally decided to purchase because I figured for $** it would do until I found something better. It arrived yesterday and couldn't be more perfect! Sure, it is a thin rug but what do you expect for $**. It is soft, and the design is beautiful & subtle. It is perfect for a space that you will place furniture like a table & chairs over it, you are going more for look than thickness of rugs. Don't let the reviews turn you away, I am so glad I stuck with my instinct and bought this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bold as the image, but I like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. met expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is right!
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 10, 2011

This rug is very pretty. The color in the picture is darker than in real life, but for the better. It is thin but soft. I would definitely recommend purchasing a rug pad with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a little brighter in life than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, but not bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Happy valley, oregon,  Nov 17, 2012

Rug was just what I wanted. The problem was how it was folded and creased many times before being rolled up. Customer service told me to put sand bags on it or have it professionally cleaned to get out the many creases. Really? Well I was afraid to send it back because of the bad return reviews. I turned it upside down and put a white cotton cloth on it while steaming it with my iron. This softened the creases but they were still visible. Then I turned my coffee table upside down and alternated areas for a week or so. This helped but the rug creases are still visible to me. Clearly a warehouse issue. I am hoping the creases will diminish over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug came folded back and forth before being rolled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 4, 2011

The rug matches the price. The picture makes it look slightly nicer than it actually is. The "flowers" have specks of brown in them so the black area isn't all black it is black with brown specks. I have a toddler and was looking for a temporary rug. It won't bother me if this gets dirty since it was so cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Rug
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 26, 2011

This rug is great, especially for the price! It is soft and is exactly as described. It's a bit less vibrant than it looks on the screen but it looks great and goes with pretty much everything! I would definitely recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit less vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the color and style
 Jan 18, 2016

Love the color and style. The texture of the rug gives warmth. Before I got this rug for my office, I would talk on the phone and it echoed all throughout the room in an obnoxious way. Now with the rug down, there is no more echo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 Jan 7, 2016

Good quality, colors true to image. Easy care instructions are a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise!
 Nov 16, 2015

The picture was not what arrived, but the colors were the same so we kept it for my mom's new apartment. I'm glad it worked out -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Sep 2, 2015

Cheap rug that serves a purpose. I've had it for years and is still holding up nicely. Nice pattern and true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong...
 Feb 10, 2015

I purchased this rug almost two years ago and it is still in perfect condition. It is in our main living area and it has held up to traffic and vacuum cleaning. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from California,  Jan 18, 2015

Exactly what I was hoping for. Was not expensive. Colors on the carpet are what I expected. Not a heavy rug. At some point I will purchase a pad to add a bit more thickness and padding. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WON"T STAY FLAT
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2014

The corners will NOT stay flat. No matter what we do! We weigh down corners for days at at time, tape it down and they still curl up. Have order several rugs before and this has never happened. Will have order new ones afraid of the tripping hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pleasant Surprise
 from Massachusetts.,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this rug in case the other rugs I bought from Overstock did not work in our home. When I opened this rug, I liked the colors more than when I bought it off the site. We are using this in an entry hallway. It brightens the space without overwhelming it. The colors and pattern add a new energy to this small area. Definitely needs a rug pad under it. It is not a thick rug but it has a soft feel when walking on it without shoes. A good purchase that meets our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2014

Beautiful, soft rug. Size just as described and delivered quickly. What a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BEAUTIFUL addition to any room!
 from Bethlehem, Pa,  Oct 3, 2014

It is the perfect size and PERFECT price! I helped decorate a young man's first apartment and this area rug matches ALL of the hand-me-downs from friends and family! The quality is great and it was a perfect addition to the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Decision
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Sep 25, 2014

I had been looking for a fairly large rug to go under a table. Rugs are extremely expensive and it simply was not in my budget. I was sceptical to order a rug this large for the unbelieveable price it was. I had ordered from Overstock before and have never had an issue so I took a chance. So glad I did! The rug is the prefect size - love the style and colors & best of all it was so affordable. Would highly reccomend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regret This Purchase
 from Winchester, VA,  Sep 8, 2014

I love Overstock.com. I do. I've made many purchases here, but I regret this one. First, we can't get the rug to lie flat. Second, the colors are "muddy" such that we quickly relegated this rug to our basement rec room, out of sight. Fair value for a rug this size, but it didn't work for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from California,  Jun 20, 2014

I love this rug - looks just like the picture. Feels nice on your feet very soft! Perfect for under a table, not too thick. Great value for the price. There was no smell - it was delivered in just a few days - and laid nice and flat after just one day. I'm very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

When this first arrived I was amazed at how soft the rug was to the touch. However, this faded quickly. On top of that the corners turn up after about a month of use. You get what you pay for, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higher quality than expected
 from Milton MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I knew I was paying very little for this rug, but have pets and kids so I just wanted something that would look nice and that I wouldn't get upset about if it got ruined. The rug exceeded my expectations (and other reviews I saw). It's not that thin, is very soft, and laid out nicely after a couple of days. The blue in it doesn't stand out as much as I'd hoped, but not really a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought