Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 27, 2011

For the price, this is a very nice rug. It is very soft and plush feeling and has a high quality look to it. The colors in person are slightly different than what I got from the picture online. The background is lighter beige and there is more blue/gray and rust. That being said, it is nicer than I thought. It was shipped rolled up very tightly, so it took a few days to flatten out. I have a very thin/cheap pice of non-stick rubber under it to keep it from moving and it does the job and the rug still feels nice and thick on its own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is lighter beige than it appears in the picture, also much more blue/gray and rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality made and very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from reno,nv,  Oct 27, 2011

it is a wonderful rug makes my room!! lovely color like picture...comes rolled up and lays flat. I love all my rugs from overstock.com !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like the picure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Sep 19, 2011

I really love this rug. It's large, thick and soft and an awesome product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close to what I thought; however, I thought the flowers would be more of a burgundy color and they are more of a rust color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very thick, soft rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 17, 2011

So happy with purchase. Beautiful rug and super soft!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not the same as it looks online
 from charlotte, nc,  Aug 8, 2011

I was not expecting it to be so dark or to have blue in it but I like it alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker, I thought the back ground color would be lighter. For me it was much darker then the picture online. It will hide dirt well. Also it has some bluish tones to it. Som of the floers are like a slate blue. Which I WAS NOT expecting and i dont have any blue in my house.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except it should say there is a bit of blue in the flowers and the borders.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2011

I bought this rug for my living room and I am very pleased with the quality. The rug is very pretty and it is soft and cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from LR AR,  Apr 13, 2011

This rug is exactly what I was looking for in my home. It had some pronounced creases when unrolled, but a few days with some weights on them have smoothed them out. Note that the pattern color contains what I would call "slate green" in the leaves. This, however, worked perfectly for me as my floors are stained concrete in a marble green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige Floral Area Rug
 from rochester ny,  Apr 12, 2011

first time buyer on this site. i have told everyone that has admired our new rug how great i think overstock is. the rug is soft and colors are great. i am super happy with the quality and variety i had to choose from. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug - good service!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

This rug is working out great for us. We have it in a high traffic area - a walk through dining room. It's more "beige" than I thought, which is good as it will hide a lot of dirt and wear that other rugs may pick up. The colors are very neutral. It also seems to hide dog hair from our "beige" golden retriever, if that's an issue for you. Quality is good - thick and soft, and it arrived within a week of ordering. It was an all-around good purchase - I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it love it
 from philly,  Feb 26, 2011

For the price I figured, I'll give this one a try with pets and kids i didnt want to spend too much... LOVE IT. It's not at thick as high end ***** or chic private store. But its super soft and goes with EVERYTHING in out living room... i just wish there were matching rugs in smaller or runner sizes for people who say you get what you pay for and skip sites like this... enjoy spending extra - i love my deal keep in mind a thick no slip rug pad is a must as you dont want to scratch your hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought