Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the price
 from GA,  Apr 25, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. It is a nice thick rug and looks more expensive then it was. It is very soft and the colors are very vibrant. great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is a little lighter than shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick and the colors are vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from martinsville, indiana,  Mar 16, 2012

Love this rug. The colors are beautiful. The rug is nice and heavy. So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from GA,  Mar 6, 2012

It's actually Very soft. Love it matches oerfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color pretty much matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Marshfield, MA,  Jan 19, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. The colors compliment my living perfectly. The pile is very comfortable to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase!
 from York, PA,  Dec 31, 2011

Beautiful, soft rug for our living room!! Goes perfectly with our dark chocolate colored leather furniture. And all without having to spend a lot of money, which was a concern since our kids and dogs will be hard on the rug. I definitely will order again from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from reno,nv,  Oct 27, 2011

it is a wonderful rug makes my room!! lovely color like picture...comes rolled up and lays flat. I love all my rugs from overstock.com !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like the picure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Sep 19, 2011

I really love this rug. It's large, thick and soft and an awesome product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close to what I thought; however, I thought the flowers would be more of a burgundy color and they are more of a rust color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very thick, soft rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 17, 2011

So happy with purchase. Beautiful rug and super soft!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not the same as it looks online
 from charlotte, nc,  Aug 8, 2011

I was not expecting it to be so dark or to have blue in it but I like it alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker, I thought the back ground color would be lighter. For me it was much darker then the picture online. It will hide dirt well. Also it has some bluish tones to it. Som of the floers are like a slate blue. Which I WAS NOT expecting and i dont have any blue in my house.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except it should say there is a bit of blue in the flowers and the borders.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2011

I bought this rug for my living room and I am very pleased with the quality. The rug is very pretty and it is soft and cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from LR AR,  Apr 13, 2011

This rug is exactly what I was looking for in my home. It had some pronounced creases when unrolled, but a few days with some weights on them have smoothed them out. Note that the pattern color contains what I would call "slate green" in the leaves. This, however, worked perfectly for me as my floors are stained concrete in a marble green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige Floral Area Rug
 from rochester ny,  Apr 12, 2011

first time buyer on this site. i have told everyone that has admired our new rug how great i think overstock is. the rug is soft and colors are great. i am super happy with the quality and variety i had to choose from. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it love it
 from philly,  Feb 26, 2011

For the price I figured, I'll give this one a try with pets and kids i didnt want to spend too much... LOVE IT. It's not at thick as high end ***** or chic private store. But its super soft and goes with EVERYTHING in out living room... i just wish there were matching rugs in smaller or runner sizes for people who say you get what you pay for and skip sites like this... enjoy spending extra - i love my deal keep in mind a thick no slip rug pad is a must as you dont want to scratch your hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought