Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Central NJ,  Dec 31, 2010

I have a 4 month old baby, so I needed a soft rug for our family room as she is starting to spend more time playing on the floor, crawling, etc. This rug is super soft and looks even nicer in person than it does in the picture. I'm very satisfied with this purchase- thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Midwest,  Dec 8, 2011

Beautiful rug. I get lots of compliments on it. Buy the pad to go with it and it will last much longer tho the pad size is about 1 1/2 " too big to go under so you will have to cut to fit. Love the rug and really loved the price. Saw same rug locally for $$$ dollars. Thank you Overstock.com for providing reasonable and affordable prices on things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close tho there is more slate blue than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I havent had it for very long but its beautiful and i love it so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and incredibly soft rug!
 from Gordon, NE,  Nov 26, 2011

I had been shopping on other sites looking at this same pattern and brand. The prices on those other sites were almost $100 higher. I was really reluctant to purchase sight unseen. I decided to read the reviews posted by Overstock and that's what sold sold me! It is such a high quality, gorgeous rug! It is SO SOFT. I am so pleased with it. It arrived in less than a week and shipping was only $2.95.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No surprises on the color....it looks just like the computer site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

This area rug is perfect in our dining room. It does not shed and has held up well to dogs and foot traffic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badly folded rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 12, 2013

I think the rug is soft like others described. It was well made and the colors were fairly accurate. HOWEVER, it had deep creases and bumps that didn't relax out of the rug after a week so it had to be returned. Returning something like a rug can be a hassle but Overstock was great about the return and paid for shipping and gave me a full refund.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for daily use
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2013

Perfect for family room that gets a lot of use! Kid and big dog friendly. Looks great, perfect color and for the price I will not be upset when something spills on it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy floral area rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 16, 2013

I would definitely tell others about your website and the quality merchandise on it. Got rave reviews on the area rug!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it seems very adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug for the Price!
 from Near Pittsburgh,  Apr 29, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. I've had it for about a week. It vacuums up very nice and is plush. I have a similiar area rug I bought in a furniture store and paid a good bit more for it. The quality of this rug surpasses the other one, and at a lower price. The colors are darker than pictured. Which I was glad. What appears to be somewhat of a blue(ish) shade around some of the patterns is actually a darker forest green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug for Pet Owners!
 from California,  Apr 27, 2013

I bought this rug thinking it might be too big for my small living room. Not only is it a great size, but I can't believe how well it stays clean! I have 2 dogs and this rug doesn't show their hair at all. I gave it a little scotchgard treatment as soon as I bought it and it has done a wonderful job repelling stains. I recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I like this rug very much, even if it was a little darker than expected. Looks good with my contempory furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look a little darker in real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from Washington DC,  Apr 8, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, soft just as others have said. Not as thick a plush as I expected, but still, very pretty and I am glad I got it for the price paid. Dresses up my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Floral Area Rug
 from Wilmington, MA,  Oct 17, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. It is very soft and I did not use any padding under it. It vacuums up so nice. When I put it on the floor, by evening it was pretty flat and by the next morning it was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors with as shown, goes great with my furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug is great. Did not use a padding and it is very rich feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of colors was right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled rug
 from Johnstown, N.Y.,  Oct 6, 2012

Although the rug was exactly what we wanted, it was shipped poorly rolled up which created ridges in the carpet. After a month of being down on the floor, the ridges are still visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug and great quality!
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 5, 2012

Bought this new rug after our puppies were finally house-broken (yaaay!!!!). Wanted a nice rug - but not something crazy expensive for fear of having to replace it if any future accidents did occur. We have had the rug for about 3 months now and it is great!!! The colors are beautiful (and true to the site photos) for our living room. The "nap" of the rug is pretty thick and plush, but still short enough to where it is easy to vacuum, etc. We have had one pretty bad puppy accident since we've had the rug and thankfully, it cleaned up BEAUTIFULLY (although, we did apply scotchguard to the rug when we first put it down 3 months ago) . . . you literally can't tell there was ever an "accident". Definitely recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality - espcecially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the price
 from GA,  Apr 25, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. It is a nice thick rug and looks more expensive then it was. It is very soft and the colors are very vibrant. great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is a little lighter than shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick and the colors are vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from martinsville, indiana,  Mar 16, 2012

Love this rug. The colors are beautiful. The rug is nice and heavy. So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from GA,  Mar 6, 2012

It's actually Very soft. Love it matches oerfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color pretty much matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Marshfield, MA,  Jan 19, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. The colors compliment my living perfectly. The pile is very comfortable to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase!
 from York, PA,  Dec 31, 2011

Beautiful, soft rug for our living room!! Goes perfectly with our dark chocolate colored leather furniture. And all without having to spend a lot of money, which was a concern since our kids and dogs will be hard on the rug. I definitely will order again from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 27, 2011

For the price, this is a very nice rug. It is very soft and plush feeling and has a high quality look to it. The colors in person are slightly different than what I got from the picture online. The background is lighter beige and there is more blue/gray and rust. That being said, it is nicer than I thought. It was shipped rolled up very tightly, so it took a few days to flatten out. I have a very thin/cheap pice of non-stick rubber under it to keep it from moving and it does the job and the rug still feels nice and thick on its own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is lighter beige than it appears in the picture, also much more blue/gray and rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality made and very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top