Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Southington, CT,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased this rug to go under the coffee table in our living room. I get so many compliments on it! The colors go so well with our furniture and accessories. It is a beautiful rug and very reasonably priced. I looked at rugs at double the price and they weren't nearly as nice. I'm thinking about purchasing the matching runner for our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug - high quality - best price
 from Princeton, WV,  Jun 25, 2011

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. The rug is the ideal material and consistency for pet owners. *** had this same rug for $40 more than Overstock. The rug is extremely well constructed--heavy, sturdy, and obviously durable. The first day I had it, my cat threw up on the rug, and it came clean better than any rug I've ever seen. It has beautiful, rich colors and designs. It's soft and luxurious feeling. I couldn't be more pleased, and I'm very picky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? This rug is heavy and obviously of quality construction.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 28, 2011

This was a great purchase. The rug is much softer than I'd anticipated. Love walking around on it with bare feet. :) Couldn't ask for more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched quite well with picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Paradise, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

This rug is very nice and plush. Easy to clean up after accidents and animals. Also, easy to vacuum. I love the colors. Matches my earthy colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little less blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 May 1, 2015

I updated my dining room and this area rug looks perfect under the table. Colors look exactly as represented on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant choice!
 Feb 20, 2015

This rug is not only beautiful but it is durable and stylish. It is a very easy clean. The colors compliment each other in a unique way...bold yet unassuming. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Dec 20, 2014

The dark part of the design is almost black. The sage tones area mix of green and greyish blue fibers. The fibers are nice and soft. The rug is a good thickness too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 30, 2014

The color was a bit off, definitely more gold and brown than green. The dark vines are more of a deep brown than an olive. Also, the green squares are actually a slate blueish color. However, the colors blend together very well, and the rug is soft and of good quality. It's holding up well, and doesn't show dirt or pet hair at all. I would have liked it to be true to color, but all in all it's a very good rug and it fits well into my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from WV,  Aug 14, 2014

This rug is great! We just remolded the kitchen and putting on the finishing touches and this rug didn't disappoint. It's thick and the colors are amazing. It laid flat the minute I rolled it out and I love that it is stain resistant. I looked in all the department stores for one I liked and could not find a pattern I was happy with or if I did it was way to much money to put on a kitchen floor. This one is perfect. Affordable and beautiful! I would recommend this to any one looking for affordable luxury. And the topper was I ordered it one day and got it the next! Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug at the great price
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 18, 2013

Soft, pretty rug at the great price. Really pulls the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 7, 2013

Nice rug, I have owned for three years and it still looks awesome despite the lie price and heavy foot traffic. Wish I could find the matching runner. A word of advice, it's not very plush and will slip if not used with a rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Area Rug
 from Deerfield Bch, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Rug is nice. Would recommend. Color good, quality good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige Floral Area Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 19, 2013

I am satisfied with this product and would recommemend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and inexpensive
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 20, 2012

It was tightly wond for delivery and needed to unbend. My hge office desk is on the one edge so it is weighted down and does not move at all. It is perfect for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match to picture was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not a plush riug...low is perfect for my office which has a door to outside. No tripping hazard. No pilling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor rug
 from Frisco, Texas,  Dec 13, 2012

really wish we could have exchanged it for another one of the same design!! it goes perfect in the room but is very dangerous to walk on or by. when we unrolled it , it was wound very, very tight, but looked okay, so we kept it. If we would have had any idea it would not stay put and lay flat we would have sent it back, but we were already having trouble with this order and really thought the rug would soften and lay flat after a while. No such luck. Stubbing my toes on it is becoming a real drag! Help!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, will not lay flat! it looks like an accordion !! We trip ove it all the time. Love the rug otherwise but am afraid of it?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except fo layout
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good feels cheap
 from VA,  Nov 2, 2012

Feels worse than carpet. Came with folds. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors.
 from Arizona.,  Nov 1, 2012

Great colors , & very soft underfoot. My only complaint is, I haven't gotten the rug to lay flat , still has a few wrinkles in it after almost 1 month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, still haven't gotten the rung to lay flat after almost 1 month.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AREA RUG
 from long island, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

this was an excellent deal, the reviews were dead on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was brilliant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor floral rug
 from Pleasanton,Ca.,  Jun 7, 2012

This rug was prefect for my living room. The colors matched with all my eclectic furnishing. Everyone who visits asks where it came from. A great addition to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Plainville, CT,  Jun 1, 2012

I love this rug, it was a great price and great quality, the color varies from the picture, the picture is more gold then in person, but I like the actual rug better anyways!! I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought