Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Had to have it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 12, 2011

We just bought a new house and I had ordered the 9X10 dining room rug the day before. decided I wanted the enrtry hallway to match, thus got back on site and order the runner. VERY happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match to the 9 X10 large rug I ordered the day before
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors were clear and were a good match to the alrger carper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the rug but had to return it because it did not fit in the space I purchased it for. The return was very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKS FOR ME
 from North Carolina,  Aug 19, 2014

Purchased this runner to match a rug in the center of the living room and it worked out better than I thought. Even though they aren't perfectly matched, I am happy with my purchase. The only reason I didn't give an excellent rating was because the rug was not as thick as I was expecting for the price. But quality rugs are expensive so I really can't complain about the price and value. Overall, shipping, service, quality of product... I would definitely recommend Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boarde rug
 from Colorado,  Sep 27, 2013

Looks exactly like the photo and colors etc.... love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from colorado springs,co,  May 11, 2013

rug too thin and cheaply made color was same as the 8x10 but cheaper made than the larger rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug was so thin and flimsy compared to the 8x10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Alabama,  Apr 18, 2013

Love this rug, the free shipping made it a really good deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hall Runner
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Mar 9, 2013

I needed a hall runner to match a rug which was in my dining room. I was looking for something with tan as the primary color. This rug not only matches my dining room rug but also coordinates with the tile in my kitchen. It feels very soft to walk on. The price was right and the quality can't be beat. Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice & plush
 from Colorado SPrings,  Nov 2, 2012

This runner is beautiful & well made. Couldn't be happier. Put a pad underneath of course.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Excellent construction. Plush matte
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect area rugs
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Feb 15, 2012

We are so very pleased with the area and runner rugs we purchased. The colors work well and are most happy with how well these rugs are holding up with our German Shepherd and Belgium Shepherd. And the dogs like them too. They had such a problem on the laminate floors and these rugs have taken away my anxiety of one of them slipping and hurting themselves. Vac and cleaning has been a breeze. I highly recommend these rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended rug
 from Missouri,  Dec 14, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase from beginning to end. Shipping was fast and superior. Rug is extremely soft and of high quality. I would recommend this rug to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as it was shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this rug is exceptional!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of this rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug lays well and looks great!
 from lauel, md,  Nov 9, 2011

i love my new rugs! I got the 8x10, 2'6" x 7'9" and need one more - the 5 x 7. this rug caused me to buy serveral more, one for all areas that needed rugs - like the entry way and halls. i can't wait to have to buy some other decorative item because there's only one place and one way to shop - o.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was brilliant. more than i expected. the rug looks better than i ever dreamed of.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality appears to be right at the top. the rug is soft under my feet and caused me to buy more,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige Border Rug
 from New York, New York,  Aug 25, 2011

The runner is perfect for small hallways. It brightensit up with its beautiful colors. Its very soft on your feet. Fast and cheap deliivery a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and comfortable to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 from Texas,  Feb 19, 2011

I am very pleased with the runner. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Mississippi,  Jan 22, 2011

Beautiful rug match perfectly to my hallway, set off all my furniture just right would definely order from Overstock over and over again................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from DC,  Apr 12, 2011

Looks nice, but the rug does not like the stay in one spot of the floor when you walk over it a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought