Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2014

This rug is beautiful in our new home! It arrived very quickly and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from bay area, CA,  Sep 6, 2014

I love this rug! The style is modern & can go w/ different styles of a home. The quality is pretty sturdy for the price! I can't complain overall. I've had the rug for over a year now & it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Rug, Good Colors
 from NE Wisconsin,  Jul 19, 2014

Was not sure about the colors but they go very well with my dining room chairs. Some wrinkles but not sure how they got there -- looks like four wrinkles/creases from folding but the rug was rolled. Left it out overnight and put tons of heavy cookbooks on the ridges and they are basically gone. Wasn't horrible to start with as per other comments. Not overly plush but a very tight, compact, somewhat short pile. It seems like it will be perfect for dining area, but just got it 2 days ago. The cat tried to claw it and she leave 'rake marks' where her nails go but no permanent damage, but she seems to love it as well if that helps anyone. The colors range from a burgundy red to a wine-y purple to a dark cherry red with black speckles, and the browns, grays and goldish tan. I was looking for the right red/purple tones and there's enough variety that while one doesn't exactly match, overall it looks good. Bought a good premium pad to make it more substantial and plush. Very nice rug for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Athens AL,  Jul 19, 2014

Loved the rug. My living room looks bigger with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is a disappointment
 from St Paul, Minn,  Jul 8, 2014

This area rug still hasn't fully laid flat after 3 weeks otherwise it is well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Tn,  Apr 30, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! The colors are great and it holds up very well. I've had this rug for well over a year in my living room and I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room rug
 from Canandaigua, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

We really like the color pattern of this rug, it works well with our new dining room décor. We read another review that indicated we might have a problem with creases in the rug from the way it was shipped. And unfortunately that was true in our case. It took us a week to get them out before we could put the rug under our table. They really need to rethink the packaging. If they had wrapped it around a cardboard tube, it would have made a big difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 29, 2014

Arrived within 7 days. The rug looks exactly like the one pictured, the quality is excellent and the colors are wonderful. For the price, what you get is outstanding, I am thrilled, even my husband loves it. So glad I ran across Overstock, the price and quality beat other stores hands down. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new York, ny,  Apr 2, 2014

This carpet is very beautiful but the packaging was horrible. when we unroll the carpet it was lumpy and edges wouldn't stay down. We have to tape the edges to the floor so that the kids wouldn't trip over it. I am hoping to remove the tape in a couple days to see if stay down. I also recommend a you buy a grip to put under if you are not putting something heavy on it. The product it self is great, the pile is better than i thought it would have been and the color is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Pine Bush NY,  Mar 29, 2014

This rug would have greatly benefitted from having a cardboard tube in the middle. It was creased from having been crushed in shipping. Luckily,we were able to flatten it out and keep it.The price was the best I have seen ANYWHERE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from WV,  Mar 24, 2014

I received this rug and loved it immediately. It did have a defect in that about a 2 inch area of binding was unraveled. I contacted o.co immediately and they shipped me another rug right away. The rug is soft and easy on the feet, yet has been durable even with 4 grandchildren. It looks great in my room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors
 from Akron, OH,  Jan 6, 2014

I hesitated to order a rug without seeing it in person first, but my I am very pleased with my purchase! The colors are perfect for my family room (tan, gold, deep red, and olive green). Very plush and easy to care for. A great price for the quality and the size (8'2 X 10). Also, flattened out nicely by putting furniture on the edges for a day or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Dirty To Me
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 22, 2013

The material has a nice feel and the quality seems ok. But I just can't get past the design. The "speckles" spread across the rug make it look really dirty. I had to look closely to figure out that it was actually new. It looked like it was sitting in a smokey bar for several years. Maybe it will grow on me, but for now I'm leaning towards buying a different rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Altamont, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

Quality enhanced by pad. More gold than I expected but only in a couple of sections. For the price it is just what we need right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality with Comfy/Sophisticated look
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought these rugs to go in my den/kitchen dining area. The furniture in these rooms are a dark brown. These rugs matched the overall look of the room as well as lightened it up a lot with their light tan center. I bought 2 just alike since they are placed close together. One is under the kitchen table and one is in den couch area. They are comfortable and look so. My kids were impressed and that says a lot. The den rug has padding underneath but kitchen one doesn't since it is placed under a table. But both rugs still provide enough cushion for your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 6, 2013

The colors of this rug are brighter and prettier in person. The texture is very smooth with a slight sheen. The rug is not all that thick, so you can tell it's not the "highest" quality, but it is a very good rug for the price. I'm very happy with it and it looks great in my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug for the Price
 from Albany, New York,  Oct 13, 2013

If you are looking for a rug for a transitional space that does not cost a lot, you should consider this one. The colors are pleasant. Will go with a variety of decors, and since you are not spending a fortune, it can be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug with a wrong description
 from San Jose, ca,  Sep 23, 2013

The rug is very nice. It has a nice feel and contrary to what they say in description it does not require a anti slip rug pad. We ordered one but are not using it on our pergo floor. The only problem we had with this rug was that the description said that it has green color in it and we bought it to because of that. One will need to be very imaginative to call any color on the rug described as green. We almost returned it because of this but eventually decided to keep it because the quality is very good and the price is even better. We eventually put it in a different room than we ordered it for. The colors on the rug are lighter in some part than in the image and are dull in some other parts but it looks nice once put in place. One thing to share was that the process to return was painless and overstock even arranged for a pickup from UPS because the rug would not have fit in our car for drop off. I have never returned anything to overstock yet but the first time I tried the experience was awesome. We eventually cancelled the return but were happy with the way it was dealt with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kingston, TN,  Jul 15, 2013

Searched and searched...this received so many compliments! Has so many colors to accent with accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and better than the picture
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 9, 2013

We were a little skeptical about ordering the rug online as we like to touch and feel a rug before we make the purchase. We took our chances with this one as we loved the picture and the colors. The rug arrived on time as promised and to our delight it looked better than the picture with bright colors and excellent feel. We will definitely be buying more rugs from overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought