Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige border rug
 from Georgia,  Feb 8, 2011

I was very impressed by this rug and what an exceptional price!! I have ordered several things from overstock and have not been dissapointed yet by price or quality. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a large rug with a small price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Research Pays Off
 from Bethlehem, PA,  May 25, 2013

After visiting several remnant carpet/area rug stores, none of which had even close to the selection that Overstock has, I decided on this area rug and was very pleased, especially over it's softness and warm colors. Would look as equally great in the living room as it would under a dining room table--the border is beautiful. It's a rug that would do fine without a carpet pad, though chosen for in our living room, I purchased one to give it that extra subtleness under the feet. Couldn't be happier--and the price could not be matched anywhere. Can not go wrong with this area rug. And it flattened out nicely in less than a week. Love the fact that it's non-shedding too, as the material is a soft synthetic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy consumer
 from friendswood, tx,  Aug 21, 2011

received product quickly..took a few days for rug to flatten out good...happy with quality and colors...have hard wood floors should have gotten the under mat..will later..would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from southwest suburb of Chicago,  Jan 1, 2013

Very happy with the rug. I have received many compliments on it . Just in time for the cold winter months in the midwest to add a litte warmth to the hard wood floors.. Goes well with neutral decor, Browns, gold. yellows, deep red. Great purchase, Great price and as always speedy delivery !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good match..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations!
 from New york,  Dec 19, 2012

Very soft and looks great in the living room! We have red paint on the walls and it really brings things together. I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deeper tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gret
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem with creases in rug
 from TN,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug would have been perfect except for the creases. I did everything to flatten them out over several months & nothing worked. I finally gave it to a friend to use in her garage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great due to all the creases
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? O.K.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value rug
 from OH,  Nov 28, 2012

good value for the money. Somewhat darker than expected -- would describe it as more a camel or tan color vs. beige. Good size and quality. Takes some time to lay flat, but has a good backing and seems to be stain resistant (bought for under dining room table, so that's important).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2012

My sofa is gold, green, and maroon stripes. This rug looks like it was custom made for my family room. It feels nice under your feet with a pad under the rug. Keep in mind this is not a high pile rug, but very nice for the family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug@
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Sep 23, 2012

I needed a rug to replace my rug in my living room. I am really glad I purchased this rug. It looks great on my tile floor and goes very well with my other decor. You can't go wrong with this rug if you like, green, gold, maroon color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I am glad I purchased it. It looks great in my living area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 23, 2012

I am very happy, nice thick carpet, colors are deep and rich

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is much more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florence, Ms,  Aug 26, 2011

This is exactly what I was looking for. The colors on the sides are so pretty and would go in most living rooms. I am always hesitant to order online since you don't know what it will look like, but I highly reccomend this rug!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seemed alot like the pic and just a little darker on the edges.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality rug and I think it will last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pic is pretty much what it looks like. The colors do seem darker, but that even makes them more pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peg f
 Jul 9, 2016

Looks great on my hardwood floors. Quality is as good as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lg floor rug
 Jun 28, 2016

Great deep colors. Wears nicely quality very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Jan 7, 2016

Very nice for the price. Happy with the choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Beautiful
 Nov 4, 2015

I got this rug in the mail and put it under my dining room table. Looks great, it's really soft, and nice big size. Love how it looks! Definitely not disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Oct 30, 2015

I purchased this rug for the dining room and it looks great under the furniture. The colors are beautiful and the thickness of the rug is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Oct 1, 2015

Beautiful rug for our bedroom- we live in Arizona and our floors Satillo tiles. Looking for a piece for under bed, but sticks out enough to pur feet on and give color. The quality of this rug is so much better than one we purchased in a local rug store and paid 3x the amount than Overstock. We are now looking for an area rug for our 2nd bedroom and will purchase again from Overstock! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois W (homemaker)
 Aug 20, 2015

I love the colors (burgundy not red) and quality seems pretty good. it is not cut straight but the main complaint is that I got this to go over my carpet under my dining room table. Even though I purchased carpet tape it scoots and rinkles when walking on it. the only way I can tolerate it is to remove the furniture every couple weeks and rotate the rug which seems to help some for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela, Haymarket, VA
 Apr 16, 2015

Nice quality and color. Using in a dining room. Only drawback is some ripples that have not smoothed out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee shops
 Apr 14, 2015

The rug Is beautiful, soft and excellent quality. The only problem that I have is that it collects and shows the dog hair now that my dog is shedding. Just have to vacuum more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought