Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige border rug
 from Georgia,  Feb 8, 2011

I was very impressed by this rug and what an exceptional price!! I have ordered several things from overstock and have not been dissapointed yet by price or quality. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a large rug with a small price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy consumer
 from friendswood, tx,  Aug 21, 2011

received product quickly..took a few days for rug to flatten out good...happy with quality and colors...have hard wood floors should have gotten the under mat..will later..would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Research Pays Off
 from Bethlehem, PA,  May 25, 2013

After visiting several remnant carpet/area rug stores, none of which had even close to the selection that Overstock has, I decided on this area rug and was very pleased, especially over it's softness and warm colors. Would look as equally great in the living room as it would under a dining room table--the border is beautiful. It's a rug that would do fine without a carpet pad, though chosen for in our living room, I purchased one to give it that extra subtleness under the feet. Couldn't be happier--and the price could not be matched anywhere. Can not go wrong with this area rug. And it flattened out nicely in less than a week. Love the fact that it's non-shedding too, as the material is a soft synthetic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from southwest suburb of Chicago,  Jan 1, 2013

Very happy with the rug. I have received many compliments on it . Just in time for the cold winter months in the midwest to add a litte warmth to the hard wood floors.. Goes well with neutral decor, Browns, gold. yellows, deep red. Great purchase, Great price and as always speedy delivery !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good match..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations!
 from New york,  Dec 19, 2012

Very soft and looks great in the living room! We have red paint on the walls and it really brings things together. I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deeper tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gret
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem with creases in rug
 from TN,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug would have been perfect except for the creases. I did everything to flatten them out over several months & nothing worked. I finally gave it to a friend to use in her garage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great due to all the creases
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? O.K.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value rug
 from OH,  Nov 28, 2012

good value for the money. Somewhat darker than expected -- would describe it as more a camel or tan color vs. beige. Good size and quality. Takes some time to lay flat, but has a good backing and seems to be stain resistant (bought for under dining room table, so that's important).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2012

My sofa is gold, green, and maroon stripes. This rug looks like it was custom made for my family room. It feels nice under your feet with a pad under the rug. Keep in mind this is not a high pile rug, but very nice for the family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug@
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Sep 23, 2012

I needed a rug to replace my rug in my living room. I am really glad I purchased this rug. It looks great on my tile floor and goes very well with my other decor. You can't go wrong with this rug if you like, green, gold, maroon color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I am glad I purchased it. It looks great in my living area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 23, 2012

I am very happy, nice thick carpet, colors are deep and rich

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is much more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florence, Ms,  Aug 26, 2011

This is exactly what I was looking for. The colors on the sides are so pretty and would go in most living rooms. I am always hesitant to order online since you don't know what it will look like, but I highly reccomend this rug!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seemed alot like the pic and just a little darker on the edges.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality rug and I think it will last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pic is pretty much what it looks like. The colors do seem darker, but that even makes them more pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2014

This rug is beautiful in our new home! It arrived very quickly and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from bay area, CA,  Sep 6, 2014

I love this rug! The style is modern & can go w/ different styles of a home. The quality is pretty sturdy for the price! I can't complain overall. I've had the rug for over a year now & it still looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Rug, Good Colors
 from NE Wisconsin,  Jul 19, 2014

Was not sure about the colors but they go very well with my dining room chairs. Some wrinkles but not sure how they got there -- looks like four wrinkles/creases from folding but the rug was rolled. Left it out overnight and put tons of heavy cookbooks on the ridges and they are basically gone. Wasn't horrible to start with as per other comments. Not overly plush but a very tight, compact, somewhat short pile. It seems like it will be perfect for dining area, but just got it 2 days ago. The cat tried to claw it and she leave 'rake marks' where her nails go but no permanent damage, but she seems to love it as well if that helps anyone. The colors range from a burgundy red to a wine-y purple to a dark cherry red with black speckles, and the browns, grays and goldish tan. I was looking for the right red/purple tones and there's enough variety that while one doesn't exactly match, overall it looks good. Bought a good premium pad to make it more substantial and plush. Very nice rug for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Athens AL,  Jul 19, 2014

Loved the rug. My living room looks bigger with this rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is a disappointment
 from St Paul, Minn,  Jul 8, 2014

This area rug still hasn't fully laid flat after 3 weeks otherwise it is well worth the cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Tn,  Apr 30, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! The colors are great and it holds up very well. I've had this rug for well over a year in my living room and I'm very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room rug
 from Canandaigua, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

We really like the color pattern of this rug, it works well with our new dining room décor. We read another review that indicated we might have a problem with creases in the rug from the way it was shipped. And unfortunately that was true in our case. It took us a week to get them out before we could put the rug under our table. They really need to rethink the packaging. If they had wrapped it around a cardboard tube, it would have made a big difference.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 29, 2014

Arrived within 7 days. The rug looks exactly like the one pictured, the quality is excellent and the colors are wonderful. For the price, what you get is outstanding, I am thrilled, even my husband loves it. So glad I ran across Overstock, the price and quality beat other stores hands down. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new York, ny,  Apr 2, 2014

This carpet is very beautiful but the packaging was horrible. when we unroll the carpet it was lumpy and edges wouldn't stay down. We have to tape the edges to the floor so that the kids wouldn't trip over it. I am hoping to remove the tape in a couple days to see if stay down. I also recommend a you buy a grip to put under if you are not putting something heavy on it. The product it self is great, the pile is better than i thought it would have been and the color is beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top