Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Albany, New York,  Feb 15, 2014

I have ordered a bunch of these rugs. They are nicely colored. Great for the price. Have simple bound edges so you do have to be careful not to let the vacuum cleaner with a rotating power brush chew the edges up. The quality surpassed my expectations for this price point.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2013

I'm hoping this rug wears well. It's soft and the colors are very warm and cozy. On looks and feel alone I believe this is a good choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Virginia,  Oct 6, 2012

Beautiful rug! Looks perfect in my living room. The colors are rich and really bring out the other colors in the room. I placed my loveseat on the rolled edges for a day or two, and it lays perfectly flat. Was nervous about selecting rugs online, but this is one of three that I ordered from Overstock for our new home and I'm pleased with all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CT,  Feb 14, 2012

I got 2 sizes of this carpet for LR & DR. I love the carpet and the colors. My only disappointment was the way it was rolled so tight at the beginning, that it is hard to get to lay flat on one end. One was fine in a couple of days, after putting some weight on it over night, but the other is still not flat due to low traffic area. Great value & quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 8, 2012

I would definitely recommend this rug to anyone! It adds a lot of color and character to my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors shown in the photo were very close to the actual colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good. I love how soft it is on my feet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor beige border area rug 5 x 7
 from spokane wa,  Dec 21, 2011

Quality seemed ok originaly, thick enough rug, however I have had the product for over a month now and I am not happy that it still has rolls going throughout the product. I have tried several on line remedies that were recommended but it still will not settle. Not sure if I will keep it below my dining room table or not. I won't go through the trouble or the expense of sending it back and I dont think I will be purchasing another rug again because of that issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? B+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Missouri,  Dec 14, 2011

I would recommend this rug along with the others that match. The rug is extremely soft and the colors are wonderful. I would recommend this product to all of my family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to colors represented on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my rug!
 from lauel, md,  Dec 12, 2011

I'm going to buy all my assessories on O.com to the extent possible. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is brilliant. I bought 3 matching rugs at different times. They all have the same brilliant color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs are soft and seems durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. I was not mislead.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring.
 from Fort Lauderdal, FL,  Oct 11, 2011

Great product and service! The price was perfect and delivery was adequate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Missouri,  Aug 27, 2011

This is a rug that has a touch of modern charm. It is very soft. The colors are brighter then the appear in the picture. When it arrived I un-rolled it and within two days the little ringles from shipping were gone. It is a nice addition to my family room. Gives it a little color. I really like this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than it looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good,soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISGUSTING
 from Queens NY,  Aug 23, 2011

I was so excited to purchase this product upon reading the other reviews.. I was looking for a good quality, fashionable and affordable rug. I JUST received it and its going right back. As soon as I laid it on the floor it looks dirty and dull ! its DISGUSTING DO NOT REPEAT DO NOT BUY THiS RUG. The design in the middle looks like dirt. I'm soooo mad right now I could cry as I'm having guest over and needed this rug to give my living room a much needed homey look. NOW I will face the joys of returning this rug to overstock. I will NEVER purchase a rug again throught he internet !! LESSON LEARNED ! I wish I could post a pic !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dull not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it does feel good but when you walk on it the carpet turns a different color making it look dirty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Carpet
 from South of Boston MA,  Jul 21, 2011

I like this carpet very much. It's easy to keep clean and doesn't take up the whole room. The pile is short but full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug looks better in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from south eastern Wisconsin,  Jun 28, 2011

I really like the rug. One of the colors was more silver than sage, but it went with my decor so I didn't mind. The ordering, shipping, and billing process was fast and easy. Great buy for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My feet love it.
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Jun 9, 2011

I was looking for something to match a painting on my wall. With a carpeted apartment, I was kinda scared to put a rug on top of it. Ive never really seen it done and to find a color that would match with my painting. When I recieved the rug just a simple unroll and place where i needed it and in a day the corners unrolled and there i have it... This rug is soft and ontop of carpet it feels extra soft. The colors from the painting and the painting frame match almost exact.. No complaints here. Lets hope my lady love will like it also...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly what I wanted and more.
  • How is the quality of the product? On a scale of 1-10 10 being great this product is a 9.5. minor fault in one corner.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes product fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2011

This rug looks great in our house with wooden floors and brown furniture. One of the corners isn't quite square, but that's okay.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Green Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $110.49
Was $129.99
(49)
Handmade Diamonds Grey Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $150.05
Was $176.53
Compare $315.95
Save 53%
Beige Border Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $78.19
Was $91.99
(9)
Back to top