Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great modern accent rug
 from Madison, AL,  Nov 20, 2011

This rug feels like great quality for the price, the colors are modern without being bright, the tan background is a great neutral and will not show dirt. Very happy with this rug as a hall runner between guest rooms and the guest bathroom. Love the colors so much, thinking about getting a matching larger rug for the landing on the stairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just what I was expecting based on the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug feels well build and is comfortable under foot. It does slide on hardwood, you will need a rug pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from South Bend, IN,  Jul 29, 2011

I looked at the reviews for this product before I bought it and saw that reviews were half and half. I ordered it and hoped for the best. I was very pleased with my purchase! It was exactly what I was looking for! I also couldn't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from South Lebanon, OH,  Mar 10, 2011

I love this rug! I get so many compliments on it. The colors are muted but bright enough to add some pizazz to my foyer. It is a great rug for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 6, 2011

This is a great runner rug for my kitchen. The colors are very true to the picture. They are vibrant but the rug overall is not flashy, it still looks somewhat muted and looks great against my hardwood floors. It flattened out in a day and doesn't smell (unlike some man-made rugs). You will need a rug pad on hw flooring or tile to keep it from slipping. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Reading, Pa,  Apr 26, 2011

Nice colorful rug for the money. Quality is what I expected. Pleased with purchase. Colors match what is shown on computer.. Overall rating good. Recommend. I have it in my front entrance to my home. Adds much color. Have received many compliments...............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 14, 2012

I love this runner - in fact I bought a second one after receiving the first one. Very soft, great colors. Not overwhelming or boring. I have two of these runners and the matching 5 x 7 rug in the same space and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft - well made. No frayed edges,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 14, 2012

Great rug for a great price. Don't expect anything less for O.co. This is my go to site when I purchase anything online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely colors
 from Massachusetts,  May 22, 2012

The colors are quite lovely. As another reviewer said, the background is really a bit more tan than the photo shows, but still a really pretty pattern. The quality is not the greatest, but for the money you can't go wrong!! With three kids under 6, and a dog, I'm really not looking for expensive stuff yet - so if this lasts 3 years I'll be very happy! So far it vacuums up very nicely. There is no backing so you may need a pad for underneath. I bought mine to go in my kitchen, on tile floor. I do not use a pad under mine, and these are large enough runners that they really don't slide around too badly. The pile is short enough that my daughters' "learn to walk" scooters and toys don't get caught on it - that was an annoying problem with my old runners in the kitchen - she kept getting the toys caught in it! I used to spend the day arranging the darned thing! All in all, I'm very pleased with these runners. Such a fun pattern, and I've gotten tons of compliments on them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Wrong Size
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 2, 2014

Early delivery. This carpet is nice, but I bought the wrong size.. After using it a while I gave it away. It was too small for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for the Price
 from S. CA,  Aug 20, 2014

Great choice for an inexpensive runner. Nice color and decent quality. It does need a rug pad or something to avoid slipping on wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and color
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jul 24, 2014

It was perfect for my bar area. The size was prefect and it feels great under pore feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and colorful...for low traffic areas.
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 14, 2014

I went back and forth on how to rate this. I really love the colors and the overall pattern of this rug. However, we've had it in our entry way for a few months now and it just isn't holding up. The edging is coming unraveled in a few spots and I've already trimmed the strings a few times. I do have 2 children under the age of 5 who run over it a lot and push cars across it on a daily basis. So it could just be that the activity in my house is a little more than this rug can withstand. It might hold up better in a less congested area. It is rather narrow compared to other runners I have had in the hallway but I don't think that takes away from the overall appearance. I just had to trim the non skid pad I used underneath it. I do recommend using one of those because the run won't stay put without it. I think most rugs are this way though, so that wasn't a detractor for me. Like I said, the rug looked great when I first got it. It just hasn't held up to the wear and tear that 2 children can cause.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from California,  May 30, 2014

Love that it matches other rugs i have of the same design. I wish there was different length runners available. Colors are vibrant and like how the "pile" length is short so it cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Bend, OR,  Mar 29, 2014

This rug is perfect for our entry hallway. LOVE the vibrant colors w/ beige background to soften it a bit. Nice modern look which I normally don't do but it adds a nice pop of color to our home. Great price and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable Rug
 from Palmer, AK,  Mar 28, 2014

Non skid backing is very slippery. does not stay in place. Backing is cracking off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less Than I Expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2014

The runners are very narrow and thin. They are not at all aesthetically pleasing in a normal sized hallway. The design is attractive, but that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best quality
 from Scituate, MA,  Feb 24, 2014

The colors are nice but the quality of it is questionable; it appeared cheap-looking to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from urbana, il,  Jan 26, 2014

This is a very thin and cheap-feeling rug. One edge of the binding tore off within the first month. Color-wise it is pretty much as shown, but be aware that the background color leans towards peach. It is also a bit narrow to be useful as a runner in a hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little runner!
 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 22, 2013

I love the colors in this rug. It's so much fun and different. It is soft, suprisingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 21, 2013

Love these runners in my hallway. They really look great and the price here beat the price at a local retailer. Super fast delivery too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought