Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Runner
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 13, 2011

The pile on this runner is extremely plush. The corners tend to dog-ear but that is nothing some floor tape won't fix. The browns in this rug are much more dominant than the maroon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More muted, less marroon and more taupe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Mar 2, 2011

Rug shipped and arrived in a matter of days. Wife was happy as rug looked just like description. After 2 days rug was flat and looked great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and color is off
 from MN,  Mar 26, 2012

This is a lovely rug. I ordered two then ordered two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue/green color is actually a flat gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for color I think it is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece to update your look!
 from Delaware,  Mar 22, 2012

I've had this runner in my foyer for a year now and it is really sharp looking. An inexpensive way to update your decor, it's even prettier in person. Some of the inexpensive area rugs are cheap looking and feel rough to walk on, this one is soft and looks like a more expensive piece. I couldn't believe the quality I got for my investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Virginia,  Mar 19, 2012

I love this rug - it's simply beautiful. It looks exactly as pictured online - elegant and the colors match. The beige underneath the leaves is a true beige with leaves/fronds in chocolate brown, a darker beige/tan, a sage-like blue, and a brick red. Very lovely with my chocolate brown couch and ottoman. Vacuuming it is a breeze and I've already easily cleaned dirt spots from my son and dad:). Highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are the same in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug for the price.
 from Jackson, MI,  Jan 5, 2012

Love this rug for the price. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug!
 from MA,  Nov 25, 2014

I purchased this rug and I am thrilled with the quality and the way it looks. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great runner
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jan 3, 2013

perfect rug for our entry way, great color blends in well with our other rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIgh quality, nice looking runner
 from MIlwaukee, WI,  Dec 1, 2012

Rug is very dense and seems like it is high quality, especially for the price. Has a nice cushion to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent rug
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 17, 2012

Way darker then pictured. It does what I wanted it to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jul 24, 2012

It's a great rug for a good price. Just watch the dimensions because it's slightly larger than normal runners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bargain
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 4, 2012

The rug was a bit shorter than I wanted but it was the size that was stated. Since is had been rolled up for quite some time it is taking a long time for the fibers to lay flat from the curves of the roll.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but on the thin side.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

Great price and we've looked a lot of places. Just wished it was thicker! It moves since it's not so big but goes great in our walk in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 22, 2011

Love this rug! Great buy and feels great under your feet! My dogs love to sit on it. We use it in our kitchen and the colors go so great with our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Duluth, MN,  Nov 9, 2011

I purchased two of these rugs plus the room size rug. Love the design but I wasn't very happy with the colors. It says there was red and green in the rug and I would've been happy if they were burgundy and green but the colors were more brown and a gray-blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was disappointing. It says it's brown, red, gold and green. The red is more brown and the green is more blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought