Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from florida,  Jun 19, 2013

i purchased the area rug for my living room. I've had so many compliments! Loved the colors so much that i ordered this runner. The only thing i dont' like is... one of the corners from the rug and one corner from the runner will not lay flat.. but i'm sure that probably goes for most rugs. other than that, i'm very pleased with my purchase. Looking to purchase another of these runners for behind the sofa.. Love Overstock, i've never experienced any problems with them and this runner is well worth the price!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful colors just as picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from FL,  Apr 19, 2013

This runner matched the rug very well. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched up very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home - Area Rugs
 from Kingston,NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I purchased both area rug and runner, and I am very satisfied with the enitire purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review titlw
 from Georgia,  Oct 3, 2012

Rug goes great in my hallway. The design matches my area rug and works well in my decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Hoping For
 from Chicago,  Aug 22, 2012

I purchased this rug plus a larger rectangular version with the same colors and pattern. They are really nice looking in the apartment space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect area rug to tie everything together
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

We have a summer cottage on the St. Lawrence River. It's cozy, but being a summer place, it had an array of mismatched furniture and colors. I needed something to soften the floors and tie all the colors together. I purchased the "Beige Abstract Rug," size 7'X10' for our living room and 2 runners for the hallway. I also purchased the "Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad" to add a non-slip surface and cushion to the livingroom rug, and a "Set of 2 Flat Non-skid Rug Pads" for the runners. It worked like a charm! The area rug added warmth and coziness to the space, while magically tying all the colors together. And, best of all, it didn't mean breaking the bank to do it! We love our new area rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the actual area rug are slightly darker than those shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As to be expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality!
 from Michigan,  Apr 28, 2012

I am sorry to say this, but this rug is VERY thin and of poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige Abstract Rug (1'10 x 7'6")
 from Red Oak, TX,  Mar 8, 2012

I am very pleased with the rug, which is to be used in a hallway. It will definitely need a non-skid pad under it, once the hardwood floors are down!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking runners
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 4, 2012

I am very happy with these runners. They were just what I was looking for in my newly painted hallway. I have 2 of them and they look great. Colors are vibrant and they are also comfortable to walk on. You do have to get rug pads to put under them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were the same, just a little muted on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like picure
 from Mississippi,  Jan 9, 2012

I ordered this runner along with the larger area rug in this pattern. I pattern on the larger area rug is gorgeous and of good quality. The runner that I received however is nothing like this picture and does not match my larger rug. The colors are the same but my runner consists of repeating diamond patterns. I decided to keep it because it was actually appealing, and to avoid the hassle of shipping it back. The quality was good, so I cannot complain too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from San Antonio TX,  Jan 4, 2012

When I first received my rugs, I thought they had sent the wrong ones, because the colors are darker than shown on the internet. After I put them down, I really started to love them. I have 3 different sizes. I have received several compliments on them. They are not very thick though. I wish they had been more plush, but other than that, I like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same; the colors on the site are more subdued.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not get what I ordered
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 7, 2011

I was totally disatisfied and I have returned them, I ordered one color and you sent another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was no match, even had a different name
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought