Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 May 28, 2015

This is a great rug for a great deal. I bought it for my bedroom so I could have something soft under my feet when I wake up and it is very soft and plush. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k.g.
 Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful stylish rug and colors are exact. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are perfect in this rug! Nothing to bright or bold. But still stands out nicely in the room! Good quality! Really liked how it laid flat pretty quick after unrolling it from shipping! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for the price.
 from Fort Myers FL,  Sep 20, 2013

Purchased to provide some protection to our newly installed hard wood floors & to tie all our furniture, drapes & decor together. Works beautifully & won't feel bad if it needs to be changed in a few years. Color is right on as shown & described. Works much better with a non-skid mat underneath. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NC,  Jul 3, 2013

I have enjoyed this rug. Perfect for the space I wanted to use it. Added just the right pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug!
 from MInot ND,  Jun 13, 2013

The large rug came quickly and was nicely packaged for easy carrying. It unrolled and laid flat. I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good - feels great on barefeet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect - spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from FL,  Apr 19, 2013

This is a nice durable rug and it looks good on my wood floors. Totally satisfied and the runner matches well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colorful and Modern
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 9, 2013

As shown on picture, but the color is more vibrant and is bought to life. We have the rug in our living room on top of our light hard wood floor, and it looks fantastic. Colorful and modern design. The material is like a normal rug- not too rough but not super soft either- I expected this quality. Only complaint is that they roll up the rug for shipping and when unroll there were stilla little fold. Took a few rolling back and forth to get the crest out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room rug
 from Pgh, PA,  Mar 28, 2013

I am very happy with the rug. It was just the correct size and color for my room and was delivered quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug color and dive were exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Portland, Tx,  Mar 14, 2013

we were shopping for a new rug and found one on o.co that was very similar to what we found in the store and the color and price was much better. everyone that comes to the house just loves it and the rug makes the room look larger and more cozy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the exact same colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh Man!
 from Renton, WA,  Mar 6, 2013

I love the rug. However, I was looking for a rug that would go with bluish grey walls. The rug had accent colors that would have went nice. The rug actually was more dark brown than beige and it clashed with my walls. As a whole I love the color of the rug bug not for the room I purchased it for. Sold it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!!!
 from Coastal North Carolina,  Feb 25, 2013

I recently remodeled my living room. I work for a furniture retailer. I painted from ceiling to floor, installed wains coating, chair rail, hardwood floors and new furniture. These rugs were perfect for this room that I put so much time in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They looked exactly as I viewed them online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They aren't wool but they feel great under your feet. I buy rugs to use, not look at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Mass,  Feb 23, 2013

Love this rug. The colors are great. Spills clean up with ease

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin cheap carpet
 from NewMexico,  Dec 24, 2012

The color is representative of the picture. However, the carpet is very thin and arrived very wrinkled on one end. Not worth $200-- I would not recommend this carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin and cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic looking rug
 from Warsaw,NY,  Oct 26, 2012

I am extremely happy with my choice of rug. It matches all the colors in my living room and a great addition to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug matched the image very well
 from Fairfield. CT,  Sep 28, 2012

Impressive for the price. It is being used under my son's bed and though it is colorful, it is definitely masculine enough for a young man.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from florida,  Sep 20, 2012

this rug is perfect! very pleased with the colors and the thickness. i purchased a more expensive rug at the same time for a furniture store, and by far this one is much better.... from now on i will definitely purchase my rugs from Overstock! and the shipping price cannot be beat!! excellent quality, excellent colors, just an excellent choice .. you will NOT be disappointed..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully made.. very surprised at the quality. very soft..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super, SUPER Happy!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Aug 29, 2012

1.) Super Quality - I was not disappointed when I unrolled the carpet for the first time. It was shipped safely and the rug was just about exactly what I expected (with a slight color variation which could have been caused by my miscalibrated monitor). 2.) Amazing Shipping Prices - how can you beat a one-size-fits-all shipping charge when it comes to online purchasing. That was really sweet! 3.) Lightening Fast Delivery - I designed my entire living room and purchased all the items for it ONLINE - Guess what item arrived first? My Overstock Rug. It beat out Sears, Walmart and a few lesser websites in delivery time. NICE JOB!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was off slightly - the blues were more turquoise, but the chair I bought online to match it had the same issue, so it all worked out perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice. This is one of the plushiest area rugs I've owned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate. No surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstact area rug
 from houston,  Aug 28, 2012

excellent colors looks awesome in the office many people love it !!! Great product!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor beige abstract area rug 7'10 x 10'
 from san jose,ca.,  Aug 16, 2012

It is a lovely pattern on an expanse of my bare floors though not a carpet for running your toes through. I do love the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a bit thinner than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There was a decent general description of the rug when I ordered it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought