Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from AZ,  Oct 5, 2011

It is hard to imagine this small picture into a 7' by 10' area rug but it is true to design, color, and quality. It is well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft to the feet...thick pile from a high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract area rug
 from New Jersey,  Oct 5, 2011

I expected a quailty product and what we received was very poorly made with drab colors. Its super thin so the tread count must be very low. I would never recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY thin and feels cheap. Colors look bluh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor at best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from MT,  Oct 4, 2011

Really like this rug. It came quickly. The color is great and so far it is holding up well. Would definetly recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work out as expected
 from Indiana,  Sep 30, 2011

Initially we put the carpet under the dining room table but it would not stay flat. The weight of the table and not using a pad probably led to that condition. We then put it in the middle of the room with nohing on it and it is better but still does not stay flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors
 from Ohio,  Sep 29, 2011

It looks great on my hardwood floor- only concern I have is I would need to purchase a pad for it and if it allows floor to breathe or if I need to remove it every once in awhile. I would love to also purchase this rug in a 3 x 5 for adjoining bathroom but I haven't seen it in such a small size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo depicted more blues than actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far no flaws/problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Even Close!
 from Waco, TX,  Sep 15, 2011

I wante to mention the good first because that is really important! The rug shipped and arrived very quickly! I was surprised at how quickly it got here after I placed my order. That being said; I bought this rug for our living room where we have all tile. I didn't want our room too appear even darker since our furniture is mainly dark. In the picture and description the rug is much lighter in color than what it is in reality. The picture does not accuratly show the dominate orange and pea green that are in the rug. Those two colors really dominate the other colors in the rug and are not only unexpected but disappointing. It looks like blue is in there but it is completly overwhelmed with the green. To be honest if I was better about returning things I would have sent it back so the fact that it is still in my living room is only my fault. For the price the quality was fine, a temporary fix at this point. The colors though really are not appealing to this eye and I feel like the picture would be more accurate a few shades darker. Good luck and be realistic in your anticipation of the colors. If it helps my husband loves the rug, he is also color blind so I'm not sure what he sees!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extrememly different than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not a good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review -
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 15, 2011

I was very pleased with my purchase overall. I had some hard colors to match and this rug did the trick!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hamburg, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

The carpet looks great in my living room! It unrolled smoothly, was easy to position on the floor. The colors complement everything in the room and the pattern creates areas of interest. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 10, 2011

Couldn't be happier. I ordered two, one for the living room and one for the adjoining dining area. I was very nervous purchasing carpets online, but am quite satisfied with delivery time, the dimensions and the appearance of these rugs. The colors are deeper and richer than the online photo, very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deeper, richer tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged on arrival
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 16, 2011

The carpet arrived with a burn hole. Customer service was very helpful in getting this item back to Overstock for a refund. Much appreciated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Carpet arrived with "burn" hole in it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from MD,  Aug 14, 2011

Very nice rug for the price. Colors are much more vibrant than the pictures leads you to believe. I suggest very strongly purchasing this along with a pad as the rug itself is not very thick and will slide on tile/hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color did not matcj image
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 7, 2011

You sent me a total different rug than the one I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it did not match at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carpet
 from Washington State,  Aug 5, 2011

Purchased three indoor beige rugs of various sizes which will be the perfect fit for our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug - What you see is what you get
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2011

I needed a rug for a rather large room. Wanted something colorful to tie together the room and furniture. I like the color spectrum and abstract shapes/lines. Shipped on-time and arrived well-packaged so that there was no damage or dirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - what you see online is what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. I wish the rug was a little thicker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top