Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Rochester NY,  Jun 13, 2012

very good rug although a bit on the thin side,matches the room very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from Midwest,  Jun 6, 2012

I returned this rug after seeing it in person. The colors were paler than the picture and less distinct. The overall quality was not as good as I thought it would be as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter in person, less sharply defined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  May 31, 2012

We were looking for a large, colorful rug for our "teen hangout" room and this is the perfect fit. The colors are just right. The rug is soft and comfortable to walk and sit on, and feels very well made. Delivery was surprisingly quick. The price was great, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to photo on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug looks and feels well made and of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuratee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ga,  May 15, 2012

His rug is beautiful. The quality and color are perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color and meets my expectations
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Apr 13, 2012

Met my expectations, shipped promptly, arrived in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Mar 20, 2012

Love this carpet, blends so well with our room and perfect for what we were looking for and I had taken awhile to find an abstract rug that fit the shapes and colors! Came and we laid it out with no problems didn't even curl up on the ends which I thought it may have from shipping.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft for a low carpet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG FOR THE PRICE
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2012

GREAT RUG--COLORS ARE TRUE TO WHAT WAS IN THE PICTURE. WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT ANOTHER!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE this rug!!!
 from Illinois,  Mar 9, 2012

I love this rug, it makes the room, and it is so easy to vacuum and keep clean which is a plus with 5 kids running around most of the time. Plus you cant beat the price for the size of rug it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Beige Abstract Area Rug
 from Red Oak, TX,  Mar 8, 2012

A pad will be required under the rug for maximum benefit. This will be used to distinguish a seating area once the hardwood floors are installed. I am very pleased and can hardly wait for this project to get finished!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting rug
 from Superior ,Montana,  Mar 6, 2012

It is an abstract rug .. there was similarity to the photo but not exactly .. There are different color squares and odd colors within the squares.. It is an abstract rug so the world won't come to an end that it doesn't match exactly to the photo . I really do like the rug. It unfolded easily and laid flat with the temporary help of weighty books on the edges . It does have a slight chemical oder but a good airing on a sunny day will cure that.. . Had it been a rug with a defined pattern , I would have returned but since it is an abstract and I am content with it.. I just simply have one different than most . The colors are more bold than my computer ,but I am to asume that is in the fault of the computer . I would neither say nay or nay to recomendation . Having had it for one full day , I will see how it holds up to trafic.. Chairs do leave dents bus seem to be short lived .. Thank you ,you can't beat the price ..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were a bit brighter and not the same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. must have been an end of run
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively accurate not the exaxt pattern or colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for, but decent rug
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2012

I purchased this rug based on the colors it appeared to be on my screen. When it arrived, I found the colors to be much darker than they appeared online. Dark browns that look almost black in a few spots, and pronounced orange lines. The blues and greens that I was hoping for were overpowered by these darker colors. Fortunately, Overstock's customer service was amazing and they walked me through the return (and I now have a rug I love!) The overall quality wasn't too bad... the rug's a bit thin, but it seemed to be made well. If you're going to purchase, it's a nice sizable rug for the price, but we aware that the colors may be much darker than they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate.. the colors are quite darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality; soft carpet but not very thick; some pilling around the edges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from SI, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

This rug is beautiful! I highly recommend. When we unrolled it we were pleasantly surprised. The colors pop! The colors are richer and brighter than the photo. It unrolled flat so that the corners did not curl up. We immeidatley took off our shoes and socks to feel the rug and it is super soft. It goes well with our dark brown furniture we have in the living room. Well worth the price we paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are actually brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality - very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

This rug is a great value! It is even better looking in person. I am using it under our kitchen table. It is perfect because spills wipe up easily. The colors are slightly brighter than pictured. Very happy and another great Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Bethesda,MD,  Jan 11, 2012

I decided to use this rug in our dining room. It's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice area rug
 from Near Minneapolis,  Jan 11, 2012

I saw this on the site and loved the pattern. But it was actually one of the reviews that made me order. I needed just a touch of reddish orange in a rug for my dining room. One of the reviewers mentioned the touch of red. The minute I saw it, I knew it was perfect. I am so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, the blues were more aqua-like, and a small armount of a orangish red was included, but I love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an incredible buy. The colors and patterns are great. With the underlying rug pad, it's very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 7, 2012

I LOVE my new area rug. I love the abstract design and the colors are exactly what I was looking for. I've gotten several compliments on it even from my plumber who asked where I got it because he wanted to order one for his wife!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 30, 2011

Thia area rug is very well made and soft to the touch. We added padding underneath and are very satisfied with results. It was the ideal choice for our decor. Would highly recommend this product. Delivery was fast and efficient, even during the peak of the Christmas season. The colors would compliment almost any color, so very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were slightly muted but looks fabulous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descrption was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Needham , MA,  Dec 28, 2011

It looks as good or better than the picture . Feels good with or without a pad .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a Great Rug
 from MA,  Dec 21, 2011

I was nervous ordering a rug on line but I really liked this rug and was ready for a change from my normal solid/safe colors. I am completely happy with the rug. It looks great with earthy organic colors. I used a rug pad to add a little extra cushioning. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug has more orange/rust tones than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug
 from Holly Springs, North Carolina,  Nov 18, 2011

This rug is awesome! Good size and quality for the low cost of this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate. Colors pop when in the sun.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is a little thin, but is nice with the non slip pad underneath
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought