Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 Mar 1, 2011

This area rug looked different than the picture. In the picture, it looks as if it's a light beige color. The actual rug is much darker. The ivory/beige is more like dark beige/brown. The orange color is more like copper. Overall, the rug still looks nice but it is also very thin. No padding underneath. It curls up at the ends for the first 2 weeks. Also, it has a strong smell when you unwrap it. The smell eventually goes away though. It's ok, but I could have gotten a better quality rug for a cheaper price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome colors
 from austin texas,  Oct 3, 2014

I loved this rug immediately it is so pretty. It looks great with my wood floors. Also have the sable slipper chairs and the whole set looks Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Muscatine, IA,  Jul 18, 2014

This is a very nice area rug. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is concidering the low price. It is a soft thick carpet that lays nicely. I am using it in an entryway by the front door so it gets a lot of wear. So far it is holding up nicely. There has been no noticable shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive/negative
 from Hercules, Ca,  May 16, 2013

I fell in love with this rug from the moment I seen it. They sold out and I was notified as soon as it was back in stock. It arrived in no time, with full anticipation I couldn't wait to open it, I was a little disappointed that it didn't look like the picture and almost thought that I may have been sent the wrong rug. After several days I was fine with the colors and it goes very well with my furniture,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site are much brighter than the actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug, nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Huntington, NY,  May 9, 2013

Great addition to our new den. Perfect with a thick under pad. Looks great!! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker but perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige abstract rug
 from NY,  Apr 22, 2013

I love this rug. I have neutral colors in my small apt tans, beige etc to lighten it up but I wanted some color and this rug makes the pop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 1, 2013

love this rug so much. It it makes my kitchen more contemporary looking to match my painted walls. I put it under the island and it complements so well. Very satisfied with the quality and durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect pile height for not tripping, excellent border and design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Nesconset, NY,  Jul 5, 2012

Wasn't sure if this carpet would be OK after reading some of the reviews, but we are satisfied with the colors, quality and overall aspect of it. Very happy we made this selection because it complements our room colors beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very thick, but satisfactory.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from derry, nh,  Apr 20, 2012

this is a great inexpensive modern rug. its soft, no stratchy fibers. and it matches with so many earth tones that you wont have trouble lining it up with your decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect. rich deep color, and soft fibers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it has not frayed on me yet, its been a month and i have 2 kids and 4 cats!! holding up great to being vacuumed daily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? +++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from TN,  Apr 7, 2012

Like several other reviewers have pointed out, the colors are much different. Much more mustard and orange in it, yellow based colors. I prefer blue-based, but this is o-kay. This is much more representative of the actual colors. Not that it really matters, as it appears they are out of stock now: http://***jpg

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more yellow-based, mustard yellow, turquoise blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Monsey, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

Looks really nice as described. Colors are nice. Fits well in my room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect area rug
 from Blackwood, NJ,  Mar 3, 2012

The carpet is perfect for my living room. It matches a wall print exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very high quality carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Middle Village, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

This rug goes beautifully with my new hardwood floors and furniture. I'd been searching for a while, and coming up empty til I found this beauty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit thin, but good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little rug for the right application.
 from Kennesaw , GA,  Dec 16, 2011

I'm quite happy with it, reasonably soft, no bad smell, always love the fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was darker than the picture but not an issue, still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for an inexpensive rug, laid flat , bought it to put under a dining room table, didn't want thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was darker but not out of the total range, this is the same pic used by other rug sellers, i shopped around for this for a while, its the manufacturers fault for the pic being light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor picture & description
 from South Carolina,  Oct 6, 2011

Rug received was obviously either different dye lot or different rug than online picture and described colors. rug received had 2 areas of red/black circle that was not in description or picture. Have ordered 4 rugs from Os and have been very satisfied with all except for this one that will have to be returned. rug size and quality for price was okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close. description did not include colors red/black yet rug received had these colors in 2 areas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size correct however color description & picture was inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fair to average
 from Utah,  Sep 7, 2011

Was not able to use the rug in the room it was purchased for, it is too dark. Not as plush or thick as I had hoped for but the pile is soft. End are still curling up after one week on floor, have to place heavy objects on edges too keep it down. I kept it but not for area intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is much darker than the color appears on my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as thick or plush as I had hoped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Variation
 from NY,  Sep 3, 2011

I ordered based on other reviews & the colors. Thinking I was getting a Blue, Green, Brown & golden tone rug I went ahead and ordered. Recieved a rug that had no golden color only a bright orange and quite a bit of red thoughout. I guess I recieved a different dye lot, anyway, I returned the rug the next day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all , that is why I sent back. Blue is defintely Aqua, where it shows golden was bright orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't check out the quality but it appreared to be good. I didn't even lay it down once I saw how prominent the orange was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match image nor did it match image n
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 7, 2011

You sent me the wrong color. I specifically ordered beige and you sent brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! What a gorgeous rug!!
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Jul 28, 2011

This rug is the most gorgeous rug!! Other reviews said the colors weren't like shown, but they matched my computer screen colors exactly!! It is my favorite rug, and I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with my hardwood floors.
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Jul 28, 2011

In my open floorplan, this rug brought all the colors together. Very nice feel on my feet and lays flat. Perfect size for the room and my furniture. My new home has dark hardwood floors and the mixture of bright and dark colors in the rug match up very well with my furniture. Easy to vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel and lays flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product matched the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought