Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Greensburg, PA,  Aug 22, 2011

My only gripe is that the colors don't match what was represented on our computer screen. Don't get me wrong, it's still a beautiful rug, however, the colors just aren'tl what we expected. Specifically, what appeard to be a nice muted blue with gray undertones, is a bold turqoise in person. Also, we had hoped that the brown/beige/blue colors would be the dominant ones, but to our eyes, in person, the greens are the boldest colors, and since we don't have any greens in our house, it doesn't tie it all together the way we had hoped. We're not planning to return it though because it's still a nice rug, we're just hoping it'll grow on us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jun 28, 2013

Love the rug, great size just what I needed for a hallway...I placed it over a wall to wall carpet but if I were to put it directly on a hardwood floor I would need a skid pad....It is not a heavy rug but it is just what I wanted....love the design...;))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the photo..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy but not a very heavy rug...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

This was purchased for a combination home office/scrapbook storage room. We have a light oak floor and neutral green walls. This really brightened up the room. Wish it were a little thicker, but for the money, can't complain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Area Rug
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Mar 20, 2013

Just received my new area rug and couldn't be more pleased! Colors are beautiful. Fit perfectly with my eclectic decor!!! Highly recommend .....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much so....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compared to many I've priced, the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen area rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 1, 2013

Quality is long lasting and exceptional for the price. I would only buy from Overstock for the price and look and quality and colors. The edges are bordered tight and the pile height is perfect for not tripping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same although darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualiity is exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Allendale, NJ,  Jun 2, 2012

Perfect rug for my husband's "bland" office! Great pop of color. Seems great for the price so far! It was just what we wanted. Very cool looking. I don't think it's a rug for major traffic, but most area rugs aren't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more vibrant than my computer, but that's obvious that you cannot see the actual color on a computer! I love the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have been looking for a rug that would pull all the colors and style of my kitchen together This is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, colors are richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use it in the kitchen and it is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug is just as I expected and then some
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this rug!
 from california,  Oct 20, 2011

I luv this rug! It matches my decor perfectly. I was not disappointed in my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thinner than I expected, but is fine with a rug pad underneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from VA,  Sep 23, 2011

Exactly what the description says. Such a good price for a beautiful rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Iowa,  Sep 1, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised that the rug picture and the real rug looked exactly the same. It was also a good value for the quality and style. Rugs like this cost much more in a store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from New York,  Aug 11, 2011

I had ordered a rug from a store that was almost 3 times more expensive, but no more quality for the extra money. I ancelled the order as soon as I received therug from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug and Great Value
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Jul 27, 2011

This rug is just perfect! I't very difficult to buy rugs on line because you never know about the true colors. However, this is the third or fourth rug that I've gotten from Overstock and have always been pleased. This particular one is my very favorite, and the quality is amazing for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 20, 2011

Excellent area rug! Quality is outstanding - what a great value compared to local stores selling similar products. Loved the color and the quality! Could not have asked for better! Perfect color match (website vs. actual product).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Little rock, AR,  Jun 8, 2011

Love the rug. First purchase from overstock and will definitely be doing more shopping here. Colors are true to picture online and perfect size for small spaces. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations
 from South,  May 2, 2011

This rug is great. It's subtle. although the pattern is modern and fresh. It's in my office and several of my colleagues want to order it for their home. Honestly, I've been thinking the same thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 16, 2011

Good quality, great design, colors true to internet picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown/Black Area Rug (3'10 x 5'5)
Sale $90.09
Was $105.99
(13)
Nourison Expressions Multicolor Ribbons Rug (3'6 x 5'6)
Sale $77.34
Was $90.99
Compare $104.86
Save 26%
(9)
Brown Abstract Rug (3'10 x 5'5)
Sale $72.24
Was $84.99
(29)
Back to top