Indoor 8-light Bronze Chandelier
 
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
o.

Indoor 8-light Bronze Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 4.4  |  53 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $234.99
Item #: 12933926
    Light up any room with the clean lines of this indoor oil-rubbed bronze chandelier. It features eight lights to fully illuminate several different room sizes. The 72-inch chain allows for hanging at several heights to suit your needs....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    A beautiful blend of tradition and modern, this eight-light chandelier features an oil rubbed bronze finish and a clean design. The linen fabric shades on this lighting fixture diffuse soft light into your living space.

    Your home is always well-lit with this elegant indoor eight-light bronze chandelier. This light fixture comes in a variety of shade colors and provides a warm atmospheric glow to your dining room, living room or entry way. Equipped with a 72-inch chain, you can hang this chandelier at whatever height best fits the style of your room.

    • Includes 72 inches of chain
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Bronze
    • Shades: Linen fabric
    • Number of lights: 8
    • Requires eight (8) 60-watt E12 bulbs
    • Dimensions: 36 inches high x 38 inches wide

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.
Model No:
3041001

Features

  • Color
    Black, Gold, Silver, White
  • Material
    Bronze
  • Finish
    Bronze, Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Materials
    Bronze
  • Number of Light
    8 Lights
  • Width
    36 in or more
  • Shade Material
    Fabric, Linen
  • Height
    23 in or more
  • Switch Type
    Hardwired
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Bulb Wattage
    60 W
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Direction
    Multi-directional
  • Lighting Style
    Traditional
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 31
  • 4 Stars 17
  • 3 Stars 3
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Very Nice for the Price!

    First of all, I'm not sure what the other reviewers are talking about – this light was a breeze to install, and I'm definitely no expert. It probably took me 30 minutes total. Maybe it helped that we have a vaulted ceiling, so I could hang the chain from a (securely attached) ceiling hook first, then to the electric box. Anyways, this chandelier is very nice quality for the price. Looks great, the shades throw off a nice amount and color of light. Definitely classes up our dining room - it could pass for a P-ottery B-arn light no problem. I will say, despite the description, it seems more "classic" than "contemporary." The only problem that might be a deal breaker for some people is that the light is directed mostly downward, a little bit upward, and not much to the sides. So, there is a bit of a spotlight effect on your table, but the entire room won't be as brightly lit as other styles of chandeliers. Also, some nitpicky things, that you might expect from a light this inexpensive: 1. The shades don't sit very firmly, so you have to do a lot of tweaking to make them all line up properly. 2. The cord runs through one of the supports, which seems to be causing the chandelier itself to be slightly off-parallel from the plate at which the supports all meet above it. It's not that noticeable, though. Note on bulbs: unless this chandelier will be way up high in your room, get the frosted type bulbs, not the clear, or it will be too bright. Also, the website says "type e12" but the instructions in the box say "type B" - which seem to be much easier to find. Overall, this light is a steal!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks same, except the decorative pieces between each light and the frame are more gold than in the picture.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems pretty accurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Bad Design

    We installed this chandelier over the weekend and it was not fun. The problem is that the fixture is designed to hang from a chain. Anything that hangs from a single point has a tendancy to move - there's nothing stabilizing it. This doesn't work when you have a rectangular shaped fixture. Also the fixture is so large that there is no need for a chain unless you have a vaulted ceiling. Because of both of these issues, we ened up reworking the fixture so that it hangs right from the first face plate to which the entire fixture hangs. This was not easy and it still needs some fine tuning. Luckily my husband is handy and patient and was able to make it work. Because we needed to put it up and take it down so many times, the paint has chipped and needs to be touched up. Also the shades are not linen as described. They're an off-white fabric. O.K., but I'll replace them over time. Overall disappointed in this item.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Very Nice Chandelier!

    This chandelier is an excellent value for the price. It is at least half the price of a P-B lamp, but definitely has a P-B look to it! Very pleased with the quality of the item, especially for the price. I like that I can change out the shades if I want. We did not find it difficult to hang, but my husband is handy, and I helped hold it up.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Nice Chandelier

    Fixture is VERY nice. Looks great with my décor. Works great over my 98 inch long table. Others stated the item wouldn't square up - this happened to me too. My handyman simply went to the "hooks" on the lower metal plate & slightly rotated them, as well as the one hook at the ceiling plate. Didn't take but a minute to make those adjustments & it sat evenly!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Chandelier is exactly as advertised

    Chandelier is exactly what the doctor ordered for our kitchen table. Light covers the entire table and surrounding areas. Brighter than expected and of excellent quality. I would recommend. ****

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    4billlewis from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Nov 20, 2013

    Flag As Inappropriate
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Not well made

    Loved this chandelier, "PB" style, until I opened the box. It's not well made. Very noticeable ding in hanging plate & it was not welded properly. Not the usual quality consistent with Overstock. But as usual Overstock made it work by sending a return label and taking care of everything.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    kromo from MD, Oct 7, 2014

  • Looks great!

    The light is a great look at a great price. Looks perfect in my new kitchen!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    guinness18 from Camp Hill, PA, May 22, 2014

  • Beautiful Light but....

    I bought this light because it was exactly the look I wanted and definitely the right price point, After spending weeks debating about other lights that were very expensive and not exactly what I wanted I came back to this. I knew we would have to do some manipulation as we only have 8' ceilings and this would hang too low since it does not have a flush mount option. The instructions that come with this light are useless. They tell you absolutely nothing and probably confuse more than they help. The light is made of cheep painted metal (you get what you pay for). Some of the fixtures came bent and the more you handle it the more wear you will see before you even hang it. We first hung it without manipulating it to see what height we could get it at. The closest to the ceiling with only one chain link would be 6" (overall of 42" from ceiling). This is far too low for an 8' ceiling. Figuring out how to make this a flush mount fixture took a bit of thought (including drilling a hole in my new light fixture), trial and error, and time. Now that it is done it looks absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't be happier. Definitely looks like a much higher grade light and I keep getting lots of compliments by everyone that comes by. My husband may not agree...he says the next light we buy for the house I can spend the money on. Overall I guess I would recommend this light...to anyone who has 9' ceilings or higher!!

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    stapo from Connecticut, Mar 13, 2014

  • Chandelier more than expected.

    This chandelier is very impressive and adds character to our home. The quality of the product is excellent. We did hire an electrician to install it but that was only because our initial wiring in the wall was not correct. Otherwise we could have installed this light ourselves. Overstock was quick with delivery and everything was in the box that was needed to install the light. Highly recommend this product.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    fadski from Baltimore, MD, Mar 11, 2014

  • Value is good

    My bro-in-law assembled for me with no issue. He needed some assistance hanging and it still needs slight nudges to get the chandelier exactly in line/straight. Otherwise, it's a great value for the price and very reminiscent of a XX type item. Quality is fine. I am overall pleased so far.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    dhare09 from Pennsylvania, Feb 27, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Is this fixture dimable? mrsdietel on Oct 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello Mrsdietel, this fixture is not dimmable. Thank you for shopping with us. TB overstockcustomercare2 on Oct 20, 2014
 
 

What is the maximum length this fixture can be hung from? Can we get a longer chain for a 17 foot ceiling? danikoll on Sep 24, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello danikoll, this will come with 72 inches of chain, you would be able to purchase more chain at any hardware store. Thank you for shopping with us! Tina overstockcustomercare2 on Sep 26, 2014
 
 

Is there a matching chandelier for over the table? I plan to use this one over the island.... christineohio on Sep 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello christineohio, unfortunately, we do not offer a pendant version of this chandelier. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us. Shelia B overstockcustomercare2 on Sep 16, 2014
 
 

How long are the four rods? tulsastyle on Jul 31, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We are still researching this and should have the answer shortly. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 6, 2014
 
Hello tulsastyle, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 11, 2014
 
 

Can this chandelier be installed as a flushmount? ethel70 on Jul 26, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us ethel70. It is possible to install this flush, and we recommend professional installation. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 1, 2014
 
 

is there a matching mini pendant in this same style? phjensen on Jun 28, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello phjensen, Unfortunately we do not offer a mini pendant version of this chandelier. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 1, 2014
 
 

Is there a website to purchase individual parts for this chandelier? dk0814 on May 4, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello dk0814, I'm sorry that information is not available. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on May 15, 2014
 
 

This light fixture call for 60 watt E12 bulbs, which are also candelabra bulbs, with the skinny base. Just want to make sure that's what it holds, thanks. vrk76 on Feb 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

60 watt bulbs is correct dhare09 on Feb 27, 2014
 
Hello vrk76, yes, we confirm the chandelier uses 60 watt E12 bulbs, Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 5, 2014
 
 

Can "energy efficient" E12 bulbs be used in this unit? wickalear on Nov 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you wickalear for the opportunity to help you with the Indoor 8-light Bronze Chandelier. As long as the light socket is the same size thread pattern diameter then yes, you can use an energy efficient bulb. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 26, 2013
 
 

I purchased this Chandelier but unluckily the (8) 60-watt E12 bulbs which it requires are not available in my country I don't know what to do, could you ship it to me and I will pay for it and for the shipping? alyaaadel on May 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I will have customer service contact you. overstockcustomercare1 on May 11, 2013
 
 

This question was asked earlier, but I would was wondering the same thing... This is a rectangular chandelier hanging from one chain, what is there to allow me to set the chandelier so it's parallel with my rectangular dining room table? I can see the chandelier rotating to a specific angle which is off from how my dining room table is set since it is held from the chain. Yes, the chandelier will naturally stop moving but my question is not whether it will stop moving if touched. My issue is that the angle in which it rests, or stop moving, may not be parallel with my table. Left to the chain itself aligning the chandelier, the chances seem very slim that it would be in-line with my rectangular table. So, is there something that allows me to adjust the chandelier in this way? allison1981 on Apr 8, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello allison1981, From reading the reviews there is nothing that will stop this from moving right away. You would just have to let the chain settle and adjust the unit. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 16, 2013
 
We saw this as a possible issue when we opened the box, but once we nudged it to where we wanted it we were good. We've had ours for about two years and the only time I have to adjust it is when I take the garland on and off the fixture at holiday time! lovesfinethings on Jun 9, 2013
 
 

I am looking for a fixture exactly like this but with candleabra style lights rather than the shades. Do you carry any like that? cjstemenak on Mar 4, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thanks for your interest in this Indoor 8-light Bronze Chandelier, no unfortunately we don't carry too many candleabra style chandeliers. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 7, 2013
 
I bought this chandelier a few months back. I LOVE it! I puchased old fashioned filament bulbs for it and did not use the shades that it came with. We hung it over our table in the dining room on an antique pulley instead of the chain that came with it. It's stunning! And everyone loves it. Super rustic. slmaska on Mar 16, 2013
 
 

This is a rectangular chandelier hanging from one chain, what is there to allow me to set the chandelier so it's parallel with my rectangular dining room table? I can see the chandelier rotating to a specific angle which is off from how my dining room table is set since it is held from the chain. Yes, the chandelier will naturally stop moving but my question is not whether it will stop moving if touched. My issue is that the angle in which it rests, or stop moving, may not be parallel with my table. Left to the chain itself aligning the chandelier, the chances seem very slim that it would be in-line with my rectangular table. So, is there something that allows me to adjust the chandelier in this way? brianboy on Feb 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 23, 2013
 
 

Can you remove the shades and just use the lights without them? sherri75 on Feb 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. Other reviewers have stated that they have manipulated the shades to their own specific needs, you should be able to do the same. I hope this helps you. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 15, 2013
 
 

Do shades clip on to bulb? meshop2day on Feb 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

They sit snugly on the poles...no shade wobble whatsoever. mamadelapaz on Feb 4, 2013
 
 

Do the stems look like candles so that the shades can b removed loveday1 on Dec 30, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately no. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 8, 2013
 
 

If the chain is shortened to the max, what is the total height of the fixture? elayne71 on Dec 20, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest. Overall dimensions: 36 in H X 38 in L X 19 in W. Chain 72 in. Linen fabric shade dims: 3.5 X 6 X 6. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 26, 2012
 
 

What is the shortest measurement you can make this fixture/ From the ceiling to the bottom of the fixture? Thank You elayne71 on Dec 20, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Approx 2 inches. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 20, 2012
 
Approx 2 inches can't be right! If you shorten the chain to the max, what is the total height of the fixture? elayne71 on Dec 20, 2012
 
 

What is the shortest you can make this fixture/Ceiling to bottom of fixture! Thank you elayne71 on Dec 19, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We are unfortunately unable to get a response from the manufacturer regarding this product. We apologize for the inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 20, 2012
 
 

Why can't this fixture be shortened by the chain? Thank You elayne71 on Dec 19, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes the chain can be shortened. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 19, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

ApoFpo able
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More