Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Indoor 8-light Bronze Chandelier

You will earn $9.65 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $192.99
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 12933926
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Indoor 8-light Bronze Chandelier
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 12933926

    Rich bronze and linen shades make this eight-light chandelier ideal for a home that blends modern convenience with traditional aesthetics. This indoor chandelier comes with a 72-inch chain to make setting it at the perfect height simple. The compact shades direct light downward to ensure that plenty of illumination stays focused on your table, sofa or other important furniture.

    Your home is always well-lit with this elegant indoor eight-light bronze chandelier. This light fixture comes in a variety of shade colors and provides a warm atmospheric glow to your dining room, living room or entry way. Equipped with a 72-inch chain, you can hang this chandelier at whatever height best fits the style of your room.

    • Includes 72 inches of chain
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Bronze
    • Shades: Linen fabric
    • Number of lights: 8
    • Requires eight (8) 60-watt E12 bulbs

    • Dimensions:
    • Width without the lantern: 13.5 inches
    • Width with the lantern: 18.8 inches
    • Length without the lantern: 33.5 inches
    • Length with the lantern: 32 inches
    • Height without the chain: 32 inches
    • Chain length: 6 feet
    • Ceiling plate: 1-inch

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.


    Material Bronze
    Number of Light 8 Lights
    Shade Material Fabric Linen
    Height 23 in or more
    Switch Type Hardwired
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Bulb Wattage 60 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Color Black Gold Silver White
    Light Bulb Type Candelabra
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Traditional
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Width 36 in or more
    Model Number 3041001

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Great for the price and design!

      We noticed this in a local store downtown and was able to find it on Overstock! Amazing price and just perfect. Only downside is its a little tricky to install. Took about an hour.

      Read More
    • Vanessa

      Love the lamp. It looks like something you would find at Pottery Barn, but for a fraction of the price. I'm using it in my formal living room which has more of a rustic/ chic country feel.

      Read More
    • From NYC

      This was an incredible purchase, a fabulous light fixture for the money. My only disappointment is that you can't alter the length of the drop from the ceiling. Other than that I am very pleased with this addition to my home.

      Read More
    • bungalow becky

      This light fixture looks exactly like the picture- well made and quite stunning in my house. I have 9' ceilings so used a couple of the links. I also had an electrician install it. The electrician said in all of his 38 years in the business that this was the most stunning fixture for the space that he has ever installed, and the price is great!

      Read More


      Read More
    • Very Nice for the Price!

      First of all, I'm not sure what the other reviewers are talking about – this light was a breeze to install, and I'm definitely no expert. It probably took me 30 minutes total. Maybe it helped that we have a vaulted ceiling, so I could hang the chain from a (securely attached) ceiling hook first, then to the electric box. Anyways, this chandelier is very nice quality for the price. Looks great, the shades throw off a nice amount and color of light. Definitely classes up our dining room - it could pass for a P-ottery B-arn light no problem. I will say, despite the description, it seems more "classic" than "contemporary." The only problem that might be a deal breaker for some people is that the light is directed mostly downward, a little bit upward, and not much to the sides. So, there is a bit of a spotlight effect on your table, but the entire room won't be as brightly lit as other styles of chandeliers. Also, some nitpicky things, that you might expect from a light this inexpensive: 1. The shades don't sit very firmly, so you have to do a lot of tweaking to make them all line up properly. 2. The cord runs through one of the supports, which seems to be causing the chandelier itself to be slightly off-parallel from the plate at which the supports all meet above it. It's not that noticeable, though. Note on bulbs: unless this chandelier will be way up high in your room, get the frosted type bulbs, not the clear, or it will be too bright. Also, the website says "type e12" but the instructions in the box say "type B" - which seem to be much easier to find. Overall, this light is a steal!

      Read More
    • Bad Design

      We installed this chandelier over the weekend and it was not fun. The problem is that the fixture is designed to hang from a chain. Anything that hangs from a single point has a tendancy to move - there's nothing stabilizing it. This doesn't work when you have a rectangular shaped fixture. Also the fixture is so large that there is no need for a chain unless you have a vaulted ceiling. Because of both of these issues, we ened up reworking the fixture so that it hangs right from the first face plate to which the entire fixture hangs. This was not easy and it still needs some fine tuning. Luckily my husband is handy and patient and was able to make it work. Because we needed to put it up and take it down so many times, the paint has chipped and needs to be touched up. Also the shades are not linen as described. They're an off-white fabric. O.K., but I'll replace them over time. Overall disappointed in this item.

      Read More
    • Chandelier is exactly as advertised

      Chandelier is exactly what the doctor ordered for our kitchen table. Light covers the entire table and surrounding areas. Brighter than expected and of excellent quality. I would recommend. ****

      Read More
    • Great looking; Good quality; Poor instructions

      This fixture looks as pictured on the website when hung about 30" above a dining table and from a 9' ceiling. If you have 8' ceilings, you may have to adapt the fixture to have no chain (probably not too easy.) The installation instructions are awful and the picture diagram is unclear. Please know that when wiring, the ribbed brown wire is the neutral one and the smooth brown wire is the hot one. Also, you will need a tool to cut the chain to length. Sliding the wiring through the hollow bolt that extends into the mounting bracket is very tight. Hanging this fixture is a two-person job due to its weight. I stacked boxes on my kitchen table to support the fixture at the appropriate height and was able to do it myself, but it would be better to have a second person to help. The shades are as pictured on the website, somewhat tan beige, not white or cream.

      Read More
    • Outstanding!!!

      I was terrified to order this name, no manufacturer, no way to see it before I bought.....and the price was so cheap. I was thrilled when this arrived! The quality is great, and this fixture looks wonderful in my large dining room. We needed a non-circular light fixture because our table expands and will not always be centered under the fixture, so the rectangle make that look better. I could not get Overstock to tell me the exact dimensions, so here they are: The rectangle base measures 34" x 14". The shades extend a bit past the base. We had a professional install it; did not seem too complicated. This is a GREAT deal!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Do have a smaller version of this light? When I received my light today I didn't think it would be this big (long). My table is 60 inch when closed, do you think this 34 inch chandelier will be too long? I don't want to go through the expense of having it installed if it will look to big?

      • Hello Helencast, we do apologize, this item is not currently available in a smaller dimension. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Can this fixture be used without the shades? Are they white or off white?

      • Hello smd33, If you want to remove the shades on the Indoor 8-light Bronze Chandelier, once you purchase it, you can remove the shades or replace them, etc. The shades are white in our opinion. Please remember, due to the difference of monitor colors, the colors on some of our items may vary slightly. We try to represent all colors accurately. Have a great day.

    • Can shade colors be altered?

      • Hello DrMark, I'm sorry we do not have the option for different colored shades.

    • What are the exact dimensions of this fixture? Is is a square or rectangle?

      • Hello rrh9652, the dimensions are approximately: 36 inches high x 38 inches wide. This is rectangle. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Is this chandelier UL listd?

      • Hello nadomom, yes, UL listed for dry locations. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • Beautiful, rustic and bronze. Electrician will install.

      • It looked very modern

      • For Client Finn

      • the stylish look

      • Pricing

      • Because it is very good looking and will work well over a long dining room table

      • the look and size

      • Perfect for themed western style :)

      • it fit the decor of my house

      • Love it !!

      • Fits the style I was looking for in my dining room

      • Style will fit in my dining room.

      • It is just what I wanted for my dining room and the reviews on the product convinced me of the quality of the fixtre.

      • new dining room light

      Read more Read less
    • who makes this light

      • Hello lulu, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • HI there, can I used LED light bulb for this chandelier?thx

      • Hello cy, yes, you can use an LED bulb for this lovely light. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • It says that the shades come in a variety of colors. What are they and how do you specify?

      • Hello vickierae, the specs box is for our search engine. We apologize for the confusion, we currently only have this in the bronze color. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • What are the dimensions of the frame?

      • Hello akaretny, this lovely item has dimensions at 36 inches high x 38 inches wide. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Is this fixture dimable?

      • Hello Mrsdietel, this fixture is not dimmable. Thank you for shopping with us. TB

    • What is the maximum length this fixture can be hung from? Can we get a longer chain for a 17 foot ceiling?

      • Hello danikoll, this will come with 72 inches of chain, you would be able to purchase more chain at any hardware store. Thank you for shopping with us! Tina

    • Is there a matching chandelier for over the table? I plan to use this one over the island....

      • Hello christineohio, unfortunately, we do not offer a pendant version of this chandelier. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us. Shelia B

    • How long are the four rods?

      • We are still researching this and should have the answer shortly.

      • Hello tulsastyle, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.


      • is this light fixture dimmable?

      Read more Read less
    • Can this chandelier be installed as a flushmount?

      • Thank you for contacting us ethel70. It is possible to install this flush, and we recommend professional installation. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      • NO, that was the mistake I made and had to send the unit back.... paying for the shipping.

      Read more Read less
    • is there a matching mini pendant in this same style?

      • Hello phjensen, Unfortunately we do not offer a mini pendant version of this chandelier. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Is there a website to purchase individual parts for this chandelier?

      • Hello dk0814, I'm sorry that information is not available. Have a great day!

    • This light fixture call for 60 watt E12 bulbs, which are also candelabra bulbs, with the skinny base. Just want to make sure that's what it holds, thanks.

      • 60 watt bulbs is correct

      • Hello vrk76, yes, we confirm the chandelier uses 60 watt E12 bulbs, Thank you for shopping with us.

      Read more Read less
    • Can "energy efficient" E12 bulbs be used in this unit?

      • Thank you wickalear for the opportunity to help you with the Indoor 8-light Bronze Chandelier. As long as the light socket is the same size thread pattern diameter then yes, you can use an energy efficient bulb. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I purchased this Chandelier but unluckily the (8) 60-watt E12 bulbs which it requires are not available in my country I don't know what to do, could you ship it to me and I will pay for it and for the shipping?


    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    ApoFpo able
    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like