Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JDTX55
 May 21, 2016

Purchased this for daughter and her husband. Very well made. Only complaint would be that the chain was not long enough to hang it the proper distance above the table. Does NOT need 60 watt bulbs due to the number of lights. They were verb happy with the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous fixture!
 May 13, 2016

My ceiling is 12 ft, so this makes quite a statement over my great-room kitchen table! Beautiful soft lighting with the shades, which are beige: a very quality piece for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 6, 2016

What a beautiful light. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 5, 2016

This light fixture is perfect. We had looked for the perfect one & prices were nuts! Found this one, perfect price, went up easy. the previous comments about the shades being " cock-eyed" wasn't a problem. Get lots of compliments, looks perfect over our dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 Mar 2, 2016

This is a beautiful chandelier, something different than others, it was a little long for our dining room but my husband manage to fix it , he had to cut the hooks , but other than that im happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TS
 Jan 27, 2016

love my new light. we made it a flush mount bc it is over the the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jan 11, 2016

Love this light. If you have a breezy day and the windows are open, it will spin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandelier
 Dec 24, 2015

I have a formal dining room that I wanted to make warmer. This chandelier is great! The metal appears more black than bronze, but it has a good look. My table seats 14, so I wanted something linear more than round. I love the look. Makes me feel like I'm on the East coast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last...
 Dec 20, 2015

At last I found a dining room light that doesn't look like the other 10,000 lights I viewed. This light totally transform our dining room! We love it. Looks so much more expensive than what it cost. Don't hesitate...buy today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 8 light Bronze Chandelier
 Dec 16, 2015

Love the soft light given off by shades. We have it in our cottage in a room with a vaulted ceiling and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ... But
 Dec 15, 2015

Instructions are severely lacking and getting the chandelier to hang in line with the table is a bit challenging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Dec 5, 2015

This was exactly what I needed to go over a large farmhouse table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Nov 27, 2015

The light is the perfect fit for over our dining room table. We have a large room with the great room, dining area and kitchen. It looks great and complements my lights over the kitchen island. It is well made and took about an hour to install. So glad I decided to go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find!
 Nov 26, 2015

I love this light fixture, looks perfect in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price and design!
 Nov 23, 2015

We noticed this in a local store downtown and was able to find it on Overstock! Amazing price and just perfect. Only downside is its a little tricky to install. Took about an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanessa
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the lamp. It looks like something you would find at Pottery Barn, but for a fraction of the price. I'm using it in my formal living room which has more of a rustic/ chic country feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From NYC
 Nov 13, 2015

This was an incredible purchase, a fabulous light fixture for the money. My only disappointment is that you can't alter the length of the drop from the ceiling. Other than that I am very pleased with this addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bungalow becky
 Oct 8, 2015

This light fixture looks exactly like the picture- well made and quite stunning in my house. I have 9' ceilings so used a couple of the links. I also had an electrician install it. The electrician said in all of his 38 years in the business that this was the most stunning fixture for the space that he has ever installed, and the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CABINET LADY
 Sep 22, 2015

I HAVENT GOT IT HUNG YET BUT LOOKS GOOD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Tricky to Install
 Sep 9, 2015

Installing this piece is not for the novice. The instructions are terrible. As a matter of fact, they consist of phrases that don't even relate to one another. We tossed them and had to rely on past wiring experiences to proceed. Fortunately, all of the required pieces were included. A couple of the light shafts were crooked but easily guided back in to line. Be careful when doing this so you don't snap off the holder!. We had trouble leveling the light once it was wired in to place but finally figured out that it is imperative that the rods all connect in the same hook direction. Also be careful not to hang the rod that contains the hidden, wrapped wiring by the wire itself. Turns out that little mistake (which we had not noticed) was most of our leveling problem. All that said once we completed the installation we love it! It has a very high quality appearance and has updated our dining room. I love that the material it is made out of is a finished bronze that isn't quite black and isn't quite brown and goes well with the other lamps that are brass in the adjoining living room. Our shades are well trimmed with no frayed edges which another reviewer had trouble with. Be sure to snap the shade in place and not just rest it on the light shaft. If they are snapped into place, they are all lined up and straight. It takes a little pressure to snap them far enough down. All in all I would have given this 5 stars if it had been easier to install because the overall appearance is definitely 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought