Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Mar 4, 2015

it looks nice but having issues hanging it at proper height. also it likes to sway and no stay centered. i would say this was more an oversight on my part but wish they made it more adjustable for different ceiling heights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual style
 Mar 3, 2015

Will look good in our new great room dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Feb 24, 2015

LOVE this light fixture. It's very nice looking for a dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 4, 2015

Love, love. love this light fixture! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 from MD,  Oct 7, 2014

Loved this chandelier, "PB" style, until I opened the box. It's not well made. Very noticeable ding in hanging plate & it was not welded properly. Not the usual quality consistent with Overstock. But as usual Overstock made it work by sending a return label and taking care of everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Camp Hill, PA,  May 22, 2014

The light is a great look at a great price. Looks perfect in my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light but....
 from Connecticut,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought this light because it was exactly the look I wanted and definitely the right price point, After spending weeks debating about other lights that were very expensive and not exactly what I wanted I came back to this. I knew we would have to do some manipulation as we only have 8' ceilings and this would hang too low since it does not have a flush mount option. The instructions that come with this light are useless. They tell you absolutely nothing and probably confuse more than they help. The light is made of cheep painted metal (you get what you pay for). Some of the fixtures came bent and the more you handle it the more wear you will see before you even hang it. We first hung it without manipulating it to see what height we could get it at. The closest to the ceiling with only one chain link would be 6" (overall of 42" from ceiling). This is far too low for an 8' ceiling. Figuring out how to make this a flush mount fixture took a bit of thought (including drilling a hole in my new light fixture), trial and error, and time. Now that it is done it looks absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't be happier. Definitely looks like a much higher grade light and I keep getting lots of compliments by everyone that comes by. My husband may not agree...he says the next light we buy for the house I can spend the money on. Overall I guess I would recommend this light...to anyone who has 9' ceilings or higher!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier more than expected.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 11, 2014

This chandelier is very impressive and adds character to our home. The quality of the product is excellent. We did hire an electrician to install it but that was only because our initial wiring in the wall was not correct. Otherwise we could have installed this light ourselves. Overstock was quick with delivery and everything was in the box that was needed to install the light. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value is good
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 27, 2014

My bro-in-law assembled for me with no issue. He needed some assistance hanging and it still needs slight nudges to get the chandelier exactly in line/straight. Otherwise, it's a great value for the price and very reminiscent of a XX type item. Quality is fine. I am overall pleased so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique, stylish fixture!
 from South Lyon, MI,  Jan 5, 2014

I was very hesitant to buy this because other reviewers said it was a nightmare to install, but my electrician said it was not too difficult. The styling of this fixture is really unique and it looks great over my dining table. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the square plate at the top of the fixture (the one where all the bars come together, not the one that attaches to the ceiling) does not sit perfectly parallel with the ceiling. However, it is not too noticeable, and does not take away from the overall appearance of the light. Other reviewers had mentioned that it did not hang correctly over their table and tended to turn the other direction. Mine has stayed perfectly aligned over the table except for one time when I bumped my head on it! I love that light is a bit different than your traditional chandeliers. I have received a lot of compliments on it, and the value for the money is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2013

Fixture is VERY nice. Looks great with my d├ęcor. Works great over my 98 inch long table. Others stated the item wouldn't square up - this happened to me too. My handyman simply went to the "hooks" on the lower metal plate & slightly rotated them, as well as the one hook at the ceiling plate. Didn't take but a minute to make those adjustments & it sat evenly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look no further for a rectangular chandelier!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 22, 2013

I looked high and low for a nice but not too fancy rectangular chandelier large enough for a dining table that extends to seat 12. Couldn't find anything better than this at any price! The actual one I received was slightly different design as the base of each light there is a brass accent, and the stems for the lights are smooth round, not square with ridges. It is nicer than what is displayed. While the linen lamp shades are nice, they cast an opaque light downward and look yellowish when lit. I purchased mercury glass lamp shades from a popular chain home furnishings store instead, which really made a difference - added light and interest day and night. You won't find a 36" rectangular chandelier at this price and quality anywhere else - I already searched!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is exactly as advertised
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Nov 20, 2013

Chandelier is exactly what the doctor ordered for our kitchen table. Light covers the entire table and surrounding areas. Brighter than expected and of excellent quality. I would recommend. ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but..
 from SLO, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

Love the lamp. Tricky to get ti hanging parallel to my table and It can get out of alignment quite easily if bumped...but can easily be guide back into place. I am really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it .....
 from washington state,  Nov 19, 2013

This product was a great price,I did my homework. I love this chanderlier it makes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from MN,  Nov 2, 2013

beautiful fixture, mostly dark black/bronze with a little antique brass. had our electrician install, took him a hour. Our ceilings are not hi, so had to only use 1 chain link to get the right height from the table/floor. look is still great. Good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 10, 2013

This chandelier was exactly what I wanted and much easier to install than the other reviews would have you believe. It came within a week in perfect condition. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our two story foyer
 from Columbus GA,  Oct 4, 2013

This light has the perfect style and mass to update our two story foyer. Even looks nice from the second floor hallway and stairs. I anticipate having to dust it from an ladder or from the second floor. The shades move easily so adjusting will probably be required when I dust. Installation was straightforward for us, we were lucky to have a scaffold to stand on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chandelier!
 from S. CA,  Sep 22, 2013

This chandelier is an excellent value for the price. It is at least half the price of a P-B lamp, but definitely has a P-B look to it! Very pleased with the quality of the item, especially for the price. I like that I can change out the shades if I want. We did not find it difficult to hang, but my husband is handy, and I helped hold it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture.
 from Arkansas,  Aug 2, 2013

I gave it good for quality because one of the light bulb holders doesn't work. I just had it installed and need to get the electrician back to see what the problem is. I love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought