Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
always crooked
 Aug 16, 2015

can't get fixture to stay perpendicular with table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rectangular chandelier
 Jul 27, 2015

The directions were not very good (which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) , but my husband was able to figure it out. It looks beautiful and much more expensive than it actually was. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 23, 2015

Perfect above a long table. Best for a high ceiling. My husband had to modify it to hang from our 8 foot ceiling. Love the unique square shades. Good quality. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for higher ceilings
 Jun 23, 2015

We end up bumping our heads on this while setting the table since we have 8 foot ceilings. It would probably be better for higher ceillings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 13, 2015

This chandelier looks so much more expensive than it is. I love it's clean lines and transitional look. It feels my large eating area sufficiently with light is overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mountain home
 Apr 26, 2015

Ordered this chandelier hoping for a rustic look. It filled that bill. I was not around when the electricians installed it and because there was no picture of the chandelier on the box and only a single page of instructions it was a little more difficult. Having the picture would have helped. I arrived home at the end of installation and centering the fixture was a small challenge. It looks good. The 60 watt bulbs probably should be changed to about 40 watt probably but a dimmer will work. I think I like it! No table underneath yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light but twists over time
 Apr 23, 2015

The light is very nice looking and good quality. It was difficult to get straight when we installed it a year ago and it still twists itself over time so every couple of months we have to adjust it again. Not sure why this happens, always seems to be right to left rotation, perhaps the wiring is twisted in the ceiling. Happy with the purchase as it suits the dining room perfectly, just wish it would stay still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Apr 21, 2015

Traditional but not typical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect addition
 Apr 19, 2015

This is a great fixture and a wonderful addition to my room...it work great over any table over 70" long. BUY THIS !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chanderier
 Apr 19, 2015

Very nice chandelier. Much cheaper than similar version from ****** *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen bronze light
 Apr 9, 2015

This looks very "Restoration Hardware" and has a rich look without the price. The lamp shades are the perfect tan color! LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Mar 4, 2015

it looks nice but having issues hanging it at proper height. also it likes to sway and no stay centered. i would say this was more an oversight on my part but wish they made it more adjustable for different ceiling heights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual style
 Mar 3, 2015

Will look good in our new great room dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Feb 24, 2015

LOVE this light fixture. It's very nice looking for a dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 4, 2015

Love, love. love this light fixture! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 from MD,  Oct 7, 2014

Loved this chandelier, "PB" style, until I opened the box. It's not well made. Very noticeable ding in hanging plate & it was not welded properly. Not the usual quality consistent with Overstock. But as usual Overstock made it work by sending a return label and taking care of everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Camp Hill, PA,  May 22, 2014

The light is a great look at a great price. Looks perfect in my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light but....
 from Connecticut,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought this light because it was exactly the look I wanted and definitely the right price point, After spending weeks debating about other lights that were very expensive and not exactly what I wanted I came back to this. I knew we would have to do some manipulation as we only have 8' ceilings and this would hang too low since it does not have a flush mount option. The instructions that come with this light are useless. They tell you absolutely nothing and probably confuse more than they help. The light is made of cheep painted metal (you get what you pay for). Some of the fixtures came bent and the more you handle it the more wear you will see before you even hang it. We first hung it without manipulating it to see what height we could get it at. The closest to the ceiling with only one chain link would be 6" (overall of 42" from ceiling). This is far too low for an 8' ceiling. Figuring out how to make this a flush mount fixture took a bit of thought (including drilling a hole in my new light fixture), trial and error, and time. Now that it is done it looks absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't be happier. Definitely looks like a much higher grade light and I keep getting lots of compliments by everyone that comes by. My husband may not agree...he says the next light we buy for the house I can spend the money on. Overall I guess I would recommend this light...to anyone who has 9' ceilings or higher!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier more than expected.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 11, 2014

This chandelier is very impressive and adds character to our home. The quality of the product is excellent. We did hire an electrician to install it but that was only because our initial wiring in the wall was not correct. Otherwise we could have installed this light ourselves. Overstock was quick with delivery and everything was in the box that was needed to install the light. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value is good
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 27, 2014

My bro-in-law assembled for me with no issue. He needed some assistance hanging and it still needs slight nudges to get the chandelier exactly in line/straight. Otherwise, it's a great value for the price and very reminiscent of a XX type item. Quality is fine. I am overall pleased so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought