Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Tricky to Install
 Sep 9, 2015

Installing this piece is not for the novice. The instructions are terrible. As a matter of fact, they consist of phrases that don't even relate to one another. We tossed them and had to rely on past wiring experiences to proceed. Fortunately, all of the required pieces were included. A couple of the light shafts were crooked but easily guided back in to line. Be careful when doing this so you don't snap off the holder!. We had trouble leveling the light once it was wired in to place but finally figured out that it is imperative that the rods all connect in the same hook direction. Also be careful not to hang the rod that contains the hidden, wrapped wiring by the wire itself. Turns out that little mistake (which we had not noticed) was most of our leveling problem. All that said once we completed the installation we love it! It has a very high quality appearance and has updated our dining room. I love that the material it is made out of is a finished bronze that isn't quite black and isn't quite brown and goes well with the other lamps that are brass in the adjoining living room. Our shades are well trimmed with no frayed edges which another reviewer had trouble with. Be sure to snap the shade in place and not just rest it on the light shaft. If they are snapped into place, they are all lined up and straight. It takes a little pressure to snap them far enough down. All in all I would have given this 5 stars if it had been easier to install because the overall appearance is definitely 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aconnors
 Aug 20, 2015

Very happy with this chandelier. nice transitional style- great price and clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen chandelier
 Aug 19, 2015

Love this fixture.everyone thinks I got it at pottery barn. It is a little temperamental as far as staying in place but all you have to do is steady it and make sure the shades are straight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always crooked
 Aug 16, 2015

can't get fixture to stay perpendicular with table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rectangular chandelier
 Jul 27, 2015

The directions were not very good (which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) , but my husband was able to figure it out. It looks beautiful and much more expensive than it actually was. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 23, 2015

Perfect above a long table. Best for a high ceiling. My husband had to modify it to hang from our 8 foot ceiling. Love the unique square shades. Good quality. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for higher ceilings
 Jun 23, 2015

We end up bumping our heads on this while setting the table since we have 8 foot ceilings. It would probably be better for higher ceillings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 13, 2015

This chandelier looks so much more expensive than it is. I love it's clean lines and transitional look. It feels my large eating area sufficiently with light is overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mountain home
 Apr 26, 2015

Ordered this chandelier hoping for a rustic look. It filled that bill. I was not around when the electricians installed it and because there was no picture of the chandelier on the box and only a single page of instructions it was a little more difficult. Having the picture would have helped. I arrived home at the end of installation and centering the fixture was a small challenge. It looks good. The 60 watt bulbs probably should be changed to about 40 watt probably but a dimmer will work. I think I like it! No table underneath yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light but twists over time
 Apr 23, 2015

The light is very nice looking and good quality. It was difficult to get straight when we installed it a year ago and it still twists itself over time so every couple of months we have to adjust it again. Not sure why this happens, always seems to be right to left rotation, perhaps the wiring is twisted in the ceiling. Happy with the purchase as it suits the dining room perfectly, just wish it would stay still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Apr 21, 2015

Traditional but not typical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect addition
 Apr 19, 2015

This is a great fixture and a wonderful addition to my room...it work great over any table over 70" long. BUY THIS !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chanderier
 Apr 19, 2015

Very nice chandelier. Much cheaper than similar version from ****** *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen bronze light
 Apr 9, 2015

This looks very "Restoration Hardware" and has a rich look without the price. The lamp shades are the perfect tan color! LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Mar 4, 2015

it looks nice but having issues hanging it at proper height. also it likes to sway and no stay centered. i would say this was more an oversight on my part but wish they made it more adjustable for different ceiling heights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual style
 Mar 3, 2015

Will look good in our new great room dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Feb 24, 2015

LOVE this light fixture. It's very nice looking for a dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 4, 2015

Love, love. love this light fixture! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 from MD,  Oct 7, 2014

Loved this chandelier, "PB" style, until I opened the box. It's not well made. Very noticeable ding in hanging plate & it was not welded properly. Not the usual quality consistent with Overstock. But as usual Overstock made it work by sending a return label and taking care of everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Camp Hill, PA,  May 22, 2014

The light is a great look at a great price. Looks perfect in my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought