Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flushmount chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

I am pleased with this chandelier. I was worried about the quality, but it is actually well made and does not look cheap. The crystals are glass, not plastic. I love the modern styling. We bought this for a dainty girls room in a modern style house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, glass crystals not plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Dec 1, 2011

I love the look of this light. The shade is made of a bunch of strings not a conventional shade. It let's out more light but it was strange when I first saw it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a very beautiful chandelier. LARGE but airy. Looks great, has many spare parts and came on time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Ohio,  Jan 9, 2012

This chandelier is elegant, stylish and provides a lot of light. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Paris Inspired Light!
 from Plainfield, NJ,  Jul 12, 2014

Love this light. It was pain to screw in the retaining nuts (pea shape and size) since they are aligned with part of the lighting structure. Otherwise, this was a great buy at a great prince. Almost $10 cheaper in white than in black. I bought this light to go with my Paris inspired guest room. My guest LOVED it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece for the price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Looks amazing, great price, and the quality on the crystals is fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Value, Excellent Quality, The Best!
 from Washington State,  Jun 11, 2014

Relatively easy to assemble. Shipment was fast. Quality of crystal (glasses, not plastic) are top notch. For the price, it is a great buy. A very nice looking ceiling chandelier. The shade was made of semi transparent strings. A wonderful design. It looks beautiful and classy. Truly a great buy. Ten out of ten!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loves It
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2014

This light is much bigger than I expected and very, very bright. Both are good things for what we needed in my daughter's "cave." She LOVES it. It's glamorous enough, yet sophisticated and not overly girly. I had a bunch of issues installing it, but once I turned the mounting bracket upside down, it was much easier to install due to the configuration of the ceiling box. The nuts to attach the canopy to the mounting bracket are really close to the light base, so I fumbled around with that a bit. The metal is pretty thin, but it didn't dent or bend and makes the light not as heavy for lifting to install. The crystals were more apt to fall off due to the very thin wires that attach them, but it was only a couple that fell during installation and easy to reinstall. Overall, it was a bit fddly but a perfect purchase for our needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of light, adds elegance
 from Clarksville, TN,  Apr 29, 2014

We purchased this chandelier for our baby girl's nursery and absolutely love it. My husband and I assembled it in no time, and it provides SO MUCH LIGHT, Almost too much light in fact, but we installed a dimmer and it looks beautful. The shade is technically tiny strings thinly spaced apart, but looks great. The crystals and silver frame add a wow factor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jus like the picture
 from reston, virginia,  Apr 24, 2014

larger than i thought but beautiful. the electrician said it was not easy to hang cause it took a while to balance the shade. otherwise they thought it was really nice and looked very expensive.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely worth the $$$
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 29, 2014

I wish I could upload pictures. We painted the ceiling pink and it reflects the style of my daughters room perfectly. It looks really expensive and was easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty fixture.
 from . Vernal,  Mar 20, 2014

It really is a stunning fixture but it was a little interesting getting it all put together. I've wired tons of fixtures and that went pretty well. They send you all most everything you will need to get the job done. I say most everything because the end piece wire covers (the little orange twisty things) were TINY way too small to even cover the tip of the wires, so I used some others I had on hand. It was a bit of a juggling act to get it all organized and up but would have been easier if I had looked harder in the packing. The crown piece that goes against the ceiling was tucked into a piece of cardboard at the bottom of the box so I thought it had been left out and I improvised with a leftover crown from another fixture. Only after the fixture was up and I was throwing out the box did I find it. I'm still debating if I want to take everything apart just to put this piece up. So be sure to look through everything before you start.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flushmount
 from Iowa,  Jan 20, 2014

Gorgeous flushmount chandelier! The light looked huge when we first took it out but after putting it in our office which has 10' ceilings, it is perfect. Puts off lots of light. Simply perfect! Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look is just beautiful!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 4, 2013

Just refinished our family room, this light fixture looks classyand wonderful in the room. When lit, the strings that make up the shade look like stripes on the wall. Great light, great value!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in the room
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

The shade softens the lighting and creates a very nice ambience for the room. The chandelier looks elegant but not too fussy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for nursery
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 4, 2013

It looks lovely from a few feet away - is made well - I didn't realize when I initially purchased this that instead of a transparent fabric shade it is strings...Its perfect in my daughters nursery & we have a black one in our bedroom & its great - but I wouldn't put it in a super light filled high traffic area where guest gave it more than a passing glance

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier for bathroom
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 27, 2013

It's not the highest quality, however for the price you can't beat it. The crystals do not look cheap at all. It is a nice light fixture for the money and I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty well worth the money
 from CT,  Jul 26, 2013

Love it for the price it was a great add on to my bedroom and everyone always loves it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THESE!
 from Fresno,  Jul 25, 2013

Everyone asks where I got these lights! They hang beautifully and look expensive. The shade is made of this neat material that makes the light look awesome. Especially awesome was the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous color. picture doesn't do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, looks very expensive when up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from BC, Canada,  Jun 22, 2013

This gorgeous chandelier is hanging in my bedroom! I especially like that the shade is made of a series of strings rather than a paper or cloth shade as it allows more light through to enjoy viewing the hanging crystals? This looks expensive! What a great deal, I'm thrilled with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top