Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flushmount chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

I am pleased with this chandelier. I was worried about the quality, but it is actually well made and does not look cheap. The crystals are glass, not plastic. I love the modern styling. We bought this for a dainty girls room in a modern style house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, glass crystals not plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Dec 1, 2011

I love the look of this light. The shade is made of a bunch of strings not a conventional shade. It let's out more light but it was strange when I first saw it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a very beautiful chandelier. LARGE but airy. Looks great, has many spare parts and came on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Ohio,  Jan 9, 2012

This chandelier is elegant, stylish and provides a lot of light. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 3, need another
 Apr 28, 2016

Saw this light in my friends closet in Los sngrles. I bought 3 and would buy others if I could. Elegant closets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED it
 Jan 24, 2016

Beautiful! Looks expensive, was absolutely lovely in our daughter's nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 19, 2015

Purchased it for the master bedroom and love it. It was easy to put together (only have to attach the crystal pieces). It added classic elegance and modern chic to our white furnished bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

Adds elegance to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Impossible to Install
 Jun 26, 2015

My husband is typically good with installing light fixtures but this one took HOURS due to the poorly designed base of the fixture and the awkward placement of screws. Beautiful light but not worth the time and effort required to get it installed. I'd never buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely in our master suite.
 May 10, 2015

So pretty. The little threads are so different and allow the light to filter through. Our condo is older and has lower ceilings, so I was thrilled to find such a nice chandelier that still worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Washington DC,  Oct 17, 2014

Great purchase. Very easy to install! Adds a modern and sophisticated look to your room. I fully recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from jackson, Ms.,  Sep 20, 2014

I had to return my light, it was to big for the space I was using it in ( my Bad). The light is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy look
 from northeast usa,  Sep 7, 2014

I chose this light for a bedroom. It adds a little glam to the room. I also choose it because it holds six bulbs. I had it installed by a licensed electrician.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Muncie, IN,  Sep 4, 2014

The first light I ordered was damaged in shipping and O.co sent me a new one right away. I didn't even have to ship the broken one back first. Overstock has always been great about returning items! I bought this for my guest bedroom which has vaulted ceilings. It is so beautiful, and I get tons of compliments when guests stay over. It is difficult to install, but it is well worth the work and the low price for such a pretty light! You can use 40 or 60 watt bulbs. I prefer 40 because there are 6 bulbs. It definitely gives off a lot of light. Buy it, you won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 14, 2014

This light looks great in our master bathroom. We are very happy with it. The quality could be a little better, but it's perfectly acceptable/expected for a light at this pricepoint. The strings on the drum cast a very calming shadow/design on the walls. We love this light and would definitely purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Paris Inspired Light!
 from Plainfield, NJ,  Jul 12, 2014

Love this light. It was pain to screw in the retaining nuts (pea shape and size) since they are aligned with part of the lighting structure. Otherwise, this was a great buy at a great prince. Almost $10 cheaper in white than in black. I bought this light to go with my Paris inspired guest room. My guest LOVED it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece for the price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Looks amazing, great price, and the quality on the crystals is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Value, Excellent Quality, The Best!
 from Washington State,  Jun 11, 2014

Relatively easy to assemble. Shipment was fast. Quality of crystal (glasses, not plastic) are top notch. For the price, it is a great buy. A very nice looking ceiling chandelier. The shade was made of semi transparent strings. A wonderful design. It looks beautiful and classy. Truly a great buy. Ten out of ten!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loves It
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2014

This light is much bigger than I expected and very, very bright. Both are good things for what we needed in my daughter's "cave." She LOVES it. It's glamorous enough, yet sophisticated and not overly girly. I had a bunch of issues installing it, but once I turned the mounting bracket upside down, it was much easier to install due to the configuration of the ceiling box. The nuts to attach the canopy to the mounting bracket are really close to the light base, so I fumbled around with that a bit. The metal is pretty thin, but it didn't dent or bend and makes the light not as heavy for lifting to install. The crystals were more apt to fall off due to the very thin wires that attach them, but it was only a couple that fell during installation and easy to reinstall. Overall, it was a bit fddly but a perfect purchase for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of light, adds elegance
 from Clarksville, TN,  Apr 29, 2014

We purchased this chandelier for our baby girl's nursery and absolutely love it. My husband and I assembled it in no time, and it provides SO MUCH LIGHT, Almost too much light in fact, but we installed a dimmer and it looks beautful. The shade is technically tiny strings thinly spaced apart, but looks great. The crystals and silver frame add a wow factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought