Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 11, 2014

It's better then you expect for the price. Putting on all the crystals is time consuming, so don't be in a rush. It took about an 1.5 hrs to assemble and install. You will want a dimmer switch because with a lower watt bulbs than recommended, it was still very bright. There was a similar 3 light chandeliers that probably would have worked in the space (used in kitchen over island). It's beautiful and there's not a negative thing to say because of the price! Better than the photo in real life. Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!!!
 from Illinois,  Mar 28, 2014

I was a little hesitant about this chandelier after reading the mixed reviews but I went for it anyway and I am so happy I did!!! This is a beautiful piece!! I have it in my dining room! I'm not sure if overstock changed the packaging since some of the last reviews or not.. but mine took me maybe 30 minutes max to get the crystals on.. I had to hang each individual strand of crystals.. but not each individual crystal on schedule strand like others said... I will say for clarification spending 250 on a light of any sort is a lot for me... people post reviews saying something looks cheap or this or that and honestly I think it is all relative... sure if some someone's house was full of high end decor then sure this might not be for them.. but for me and everyone who has seen it in my house loves it!! It looks beautiful clear and great quality! Great standout piece!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, especially for its price.
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

We had a tight budget for this chandelier purchase and I did a lot of shopping around before purchasing. In the end, I'm so glad we went with this one. What I was looking for: I needed a chandelier that was substantial enough to be the centerpiece of a 13' x 11' size dining room with 8' ceilings, as well as being proportional to our 82" x 41" dining table, but not super expensive. I also was seeking a crystal chandelier, but I kept in mind that those are typically pricier. When I found this option on Overstock, it fit the bill. The width and height were perfect for our size table that it would be hanging over. It's hard to describe, but the fact that the chandelier is a bit stout in height is perfect for our standard 8' high ceilings. The chandelier is hung about 16" from the ceiling, with the middle crystal exactly 30" from the table top, dead-center. I wish I could post a photo of it, because it really is a beautiful centerpiece for a room and table of our size. What you should know: Putting it together is a bit of a pain - if you're like me and HATE key rings that have to be pried open and then threaded on/off, you likely won't be crazy about putting this together. I'm sure there's a trick to doing it more easily, like using a credit card to separate the metal rings, but I never mastered it. However, the payoff is worth it - I'm just dreading taking them all off again for cleaning. We used six of the frosted candelabra bulbs with the tapered tips and it's the perfect amount of light for our dining room. It's a pretty bright chandelier and if you have a larger room, you may want to use clear bulbs, but as our sole light source in that room, frosted bulbs were enough. My ONLY complaint about this light fixture is that it's a tad unbalanced and it looks as though it's hanging the slightest bit crooked and the little metal cups at the base of each light where the glass dishes sit aren't perfectly straight, so the dishes sitting on them can be a little uneven. I had tried to gently shape them to make them straight and I actually broke one of them (not noticeable), so be careful. All in all, the quality is average or a little better I'd say, but for the price, it's beautiful. I get compliments on it non-stop and I'm really happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 18, 2013

This chandelier was so pretty on the website and I wasn't disappointed. It is extremely beautiful and had a good price. I had searched for chandeliers for a while before purchasing this one. I didn't want to spend so much on a chandelier but this was was perfect. It does take a little time to install all the pieces but its not difficult. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because some of the crystals were scratched a bit when you look closely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price so beautiful
 from cali baby,  Mar 3, 2012

truly best price believe me I search in stores online get price match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect but much more beautiful when all set up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

Always wanted a crystal chandelier, but wasn't willing to pay the exorbitant prices at lighting stores. This chandelier is beautiful, elegant, and appears more expensive than it cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product at a reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual chandelier appears a little airier--more spae between parts, but quite lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sparkle
 from New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this chandelier .It is not pricky but it is perfect and adds the perfect distinction to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 22, 2011

The chadelier looks very pretty in my dinning room, although looks a little small. From the picture and size I thought it was bigger, but still looks beautiful and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Searched Two Years for the perfect Chandelier
 from cherry hill, nj,  Jan 29, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this chandelier - and I am picky, but not willing to pay thousands for a crystal chandelier. I have a very formal dining room and this light adds the perfect drama to the room. My favorite part is the crystal center and we did not have any trouble with assembly. I bought a beautiful medallion at Lowes and that adds to the drama!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 6-light Chrome/ Crystal Candle Light Chande
 from NWA,  Sep 24, 2010

Great sparkles, beautiful & just right for the money. For the price and the performance, it is a great value. I used it for my kitchen island. It gives enough light & sparkles for a 12x14 room. I wouldn't recommend it for a formal living room or anything grand because it looks good but it doesn't look big or expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Oregon,  Sep 22, 2010

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! We had to shorten the chain and wiring for height reasons, but even with that, it only took us about two hours to hang and place the crystals. I was worried about how the chrome finish would look, but it is beautifully done and enhances the crystals. I have mirrored night stands and the chrome looks great with them. I only gave a four star rating because the main body of the chandelier was a little crooked. I was able to straighten it without any problems, but was scared I would break something. All in all, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a gorgeous chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 4, 2016

We put it up in the master bath, such a great final touch - beautiful piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 12, 2016

it looks great! I will recommend this item !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 Jan 6, 2016

Looks. Really good in my hair salon..everyone loves it.. Looks more expense than it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 Dec 31, 2015

I ordered this fixture for my master bedroom. My master has a tray ceiling and is 12ft. This fixture looks fabulous in the room. Electrician thought it was a more expensive fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gayle j
 Dec 17, 2015

I love these beautiful light fixtures. They Are a great value and were easy to aSsemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 1, 2015

Nice chandelier for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Elegance
 Nov 19, 2015

A beautiful addition to our master bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine a light
 Nov 17, 2015

Lovely. A little hard topiece together but worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 12, 2015

Love this chandelier!!! Seemingly easy to install (for an electrician). Absolutely beautiful hanging in my closet! Perfect fit for my new home! Packaged well, nothing was broken upon arrival. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought