Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nebraska,  Dec 6, 2012

I put this in my bedroom after seeing these in photos on decorator sights. It was fairly easy to put the crystals on. Just squeeze the round attachment and twist them on. The crystals are heavy and sparkle like crazy! Gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo does not do this chandelier justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price so beautiful
 from cali baby,  Mar 3, 2012

truly best price believe me I search in stores online get price match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect but much more beautiful when all set up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

Always wanted a crystal chandelier, but wasn't willing to pay the exorbitant prices at lighting stores. This chandelier is beautiful, elegant, and appears more expensive than it cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product at a reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual chandelier appears a little airier--more spae between parts, but quite lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sparkle
 from New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this chandelier .It is not pricky but it is perfect and adds the perfect distinction to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 22, 2011

The chadelier looks very pretty in my dinning room, although looks a little small. From the picture and size I thought it was bigger, but still looks beautiful and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Searched Two Years for the perfect Chandelier
 from cherry hill, nj,  Jan 29, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this chandelier - and I am picky, but not willing to pay thousands for a crystal chandelier. I have a very formal dining room and this light adds the perfect drama to the room. My favorite part is the crystal center and we did not have any trouble with assembly. I bought a beautiful medallion at Lowes and that adds to the drama!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great sparkles, beautiful & just right for the money. For the price and the performance, it is a great value. I used it for my kitchen island. It gives enough light & sparkles for a 12x14 room. I wouldn't recommend it for a formal living room or anything grand because it looks good but it doesn't look big or expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Oregon,  Sep 22, 2010

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! We had to shorten the chain and wiring for height reasons, but even with that, it only took us about two hours to hang and place the crystals. I was worried about how the chrome finish would look, but it is beautifully done and enhances the crystals. I have mirrored night stands and the chrome looks great with them. I only gave a four star rating because the main body of the chandelier was a little crooked. I was able to straighten it without any problems, but was scared I would break something. All in all, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a gorgeous chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A must see ..! So much prettier in person ..! The crystal give off a sparkle when the lights hit them .. Very good value..!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queenee55
 May 4, 2015

Gorgeous medium size crystal chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When we put the chandelier up my husband kept complaining how cheap it was. Once it was up it looks great. Basically, it is a good product for the price, put the quality not that great. Metal pieces are very easily bendable and the glass has a lot of small nicks and chips in it. We are going to keep it since when it is up you can not see all that and it looks good. The size is a little on a small side as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look
 Apr 24, 2015

We love the the look of this chandelier in our new kitchen. Our style is modern,grey and white, with chrome accents, and the touch of elegance it adds is perfect! Their are no crystals above lights so you dont get a display of lights on the walls as with other styles. But after you adjust the stems the bulbs are on( just bend) it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a great chandelier for the price, I gets lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Mar 30, 2015

I was looking for a crystal chandelier that wasn't venetian or traditional...this particular one caught my eye. It's well made, chrome trimmed, crystals are lovely, and it is perfect for a more upscaled eclectic dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 Jan 19, 2015

Bought this for our dog boutique and it looks absolutely beautiful. I had to put the small crystals on but it was no big deal and well worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but smaller than I thought.
 from Parrish, FL,  Jan 2, 2015

Very pretty light. However it's a little too small for where I have it. I do like the light very much so when I'm ready to purchase a larger light, I will definitely find a new place for this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think it's going to be a winner!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2014

Have not hung yet, but was well packaged and hubby checked to ensure all pieces were included. Crystal pieces shine in light. Can hardly wait to have installed. Can't beat price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twinkle twinkle
 from Colorado,  Nov 6, 2014

Great chandelier for the price! I put this in my grand entry hall and it is really an eye-catcher!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad. but several issues with lamp.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 21, 2014

So... The metal base holder that hold the crystal dish were all bent due to shipping on all the arms. Some of the crystals had chips in the sides. The light doesn't sit well balanced. I decided to keep it because i am handy and got the metal comments straightened out. The arms were real hard to straighten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from minneasota,  Aug 15, 2014

love love love it, beautiful in my new dinning room. looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought