Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Candle Light Chandelier
 from Frankfort, ny,  Jan 29, 2012

This chandelier looks absolutely gorgeous in my dining room. I love it.!! The crystal are glass and shine so beautifully. They even give you extra crystals, rings, etc. in case of any future breakage. Great idea. Would purchase a chandalier from overstock anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qaulity was very good..no complaints at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sparkle
 from New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this chandelier .It is not pricky but it is perfect and adds the perfect distinction to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 22, 2011

The chadelier looks very pretty in my dinning room, although looks a little small. From the picture and size I thought it was bigger, but still looks beautiful and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Searched Two Years for the perfect Chandelier
 from cherry hill, nj,  Jan 29, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this chandelier - and I am picky, but not willing to pay thousands for a crystal chandelier. I have a very formal dining room and this light adds the perfect drama to the room. My favorite part is the crystal center and we did not have any trouble with assembly. I bought a beautiful medallion at Lowes and that adds to the drama!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great sparkles, beautiful & just right for the money. For the price and the performance, it is a great value. I used it for my kitchen island. It gives enough light & sparkles for a 12x14 room. I wouldn't recommend it for a formal living room or anything grand because it looks good but it doesn't look big or expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Oregon,  Sep 22, 2010

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! We had to shorten the chain and wiring for height reasons, but even with that, it only took us about two hours to hang and place the crystals. I was worried about how the chrome finish would look, but it is beautifully done and enhances the crystals. I have mirrored night stands and the chrome looks great with them. I only gave a four star rating because the main body of the chandelier was a little crooked. I was able to straighten it without any problems, but was scared I would break something. All in all, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a gorgeous chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 Jan 19, 2015

Bought this for our dog boutique and it looks absolutely beautiful. I had to put the small crystals on but it was no big deal and well worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but smaller than I thought.
 from Parrish, FL,  Jan 2, 2015

Very pretty light. However it's a little too small for where I have it. I do like the light very much so when I'm ready to purchase a larger light, I will definitely find a new place for this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think it's going to be a winner!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2014

Have not hung yet, but was well packaged and hubby checked to ensure all pieces were included. Crystal pieces shine in light. Can hardly wait to have installed. Can't beat price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twinkle twinkle
 from Colorado,  Nov 6, 2014

Great chandelier for the price! I put this in my grand entry hall and it is really an eye-catcher!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad. but several issues with lamp.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 21, 2014

So... The metal base holder that hold the crystal dish were all bent due to shipping on all the arms. Some of the crystals had chips in the sides. The light doesn't sit well balanced. I decided to keep it because i am handy and got the metal comments straightened out. The arms were real hard to straighten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from minneasota,  Aug 15, 2014

love love love it, beautiful in my new dinning room. looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 9, 2014

I like the overall look and light from this chandelier. The problem is that there are so many crooked parts. Since I didn't install it, I don't know if it came this way or if the electrician bent the parts...but since there are so many places that are not right, I assume it is the product. It would be too time consuming to take it apart and return it, so we are settling for our less than perfect chandelier for a while until we decide to replace it with a more quality piece to be installed by a trusted lighting expert. Glad I got it on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my sewing room
 from San Antonio Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

I bought this to replace the light in my sewing room. I need a LOT of light when working and the current light was not working. This is the perfect fixture. The room is now ridiculously bright and perfect for the detail work that I do; without giving off a lot of heat. (my room is about 13x14) I put the light together myself, my spouse & I hung it. It really does take 2 people, not that it is difficult, it is just nice to have an extra pair of hands holding it up. I highly recommend this light, it is perfect for a girls room or dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 6-light chandelier
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

I have had this chandelier for a little less than a year. In real life, these "crystals" look dull, not at all shiny and bright like in this picture. I also have another chandelier which (though not hugely expensive) and only costs 6 times this one, but the clarity of the crystals of the more expensive chandelier definitely makes a big difference in the appearance of the light. Also, this small chandelier featured here is good for a small or average size bedroom. Put it into a larger living room or "great room" and it will look lost - like a little lost puppy:) Buyers beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chandelier
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 9, 2014

Took some time to assemble, but not complicated. Came well packaged, undamaged. Looks wonderful and valuable. You shouldn't look too closely to the manufacturing accuracy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful. A few of the candle parts were crooked when it arrived, but we fixed it and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, especially for its price.
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

We had a tight budget for this chandelier purchase and I did a lot of shopping around before purchasing. In the end, I'm so glad we went with this one. What I was looking for: I needed a chandelier that was substantial enough to be the centerpiece of a 13' x 11' size dining room with 8' ceilings, as well as being proportional to our 82" x 41" dining table, but not super expensive. I also was seeking a crystal chandelier, but I kept in mind that those are typically pricier. When I found this option on Overstock, it fit the bill. The width and height were perfect for our size table that it would be hanging over. It's hard to describe, but the fact that the chandelier is a bit stout in height is perfect for our standard 8' high ceilings. The chandelier is hung about 16" from the ceiling, with the middle crystal exactly 30" from the table top, dead-center. I wish I could post a photo of it, because it really is a beautiful centerpiece for a room and table of our size. What you should know: Putting it together is a bit of a pain - if you're like me and HATE key rings that have to be pried open and then threaded on/off, you likely won't be crazy about putting this together. I'm sure there's a trick to doing it more easily, like using a credit card to separate the metal rings, but I never mastered it. However, the payoff is worth it - I'm just dreading taking them all off again for cleaning. We used six of the frosted candelabra bulbs with the tapered tips and it's the perfect amount of light for our dining room. It's a pretty bright chandelier and if you have a larger room, you may want to use clear bulbs, but as our sole light source in that room, frosted bulbs were enough. My ONLY complaint about this light fixture is that it's a tad unbalanced and it looks as though it's hanging the slightest bit crooked and the little metal cups at the base of each light where the glass dishes sit aren't perfectly straight, so the dishes sitting on them can be a little uneven. I had tried to gently shape them to make them straight and I actually broke one of them (not noticeable), so be careful. All in all, the quality is average or a little better I'd say, but for the price, it's beautiful. I get compliments on it non-stop and I'm really happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 2, 2014

I ordered this for our renovation project and once it was hung it sparkled and completed the room. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Feb 1, 2014

I cannot say enough about how beautiful this chandelier is. We turned an extra bedroom into my ridiculous dream closet and this is an amazing wow centerpiece. I would hang this chandelier in every room of my house if my husband would go for it! Quit questioning yourself and buy it. You won't be sorry. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought