Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Chandelier is BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 2, 2012

I read every review before purchasing this Chandelier for my daughter's newly decorated bedroom. Some of the reviews mentioned that the crystals were plastic, WRONG, I don't know what Chandelier they got, but it wasn't this one. These are all glass - OK, they aren't 24% lead crystal, but we didn't pay 24% lead crystal prices either. But when the light hits it just so, the prisms give off a rainbow of colors, it's just a beautiful piece. My daughter just loves it. I recently purchased another chandelier for my dressing room and I'm so jealous because it's no where near as beautiful as this one. She won't trade :) I see that this is sold old, no wonder - but if it's ever in stock, you better grab it quick. I will tell you the only piece that is plastic is the center cover, but who cares - it's gorgeous!!!!! You won't be sorry with this, no matter what room you put it in. We used 40w bulbs and it lights up her room beautifully, you can use up to 60W bulbs which would give you 360w of lighting.... Hope this review helps you, like the others helped me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2012

I put thi in my kitchen; it really adds sparkle and a little glam! We have dark floors and we painted our cabinets black, added a shimmery white backsplash and have light countertops. The walls are a soft gray-- this really finished off the space nicely and it added a lot of light. we put it on a dimmer so it's lovely at night, sparkly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...
 from Elkins Park, PA,  Apr 27, 2012

Upon receiving the chandelier, I was delighted to find that the majority of the chandelier was already assembled. All that was necessary was the attachment of the crystals which were very easy to do. I'm not an electrician but with the help of the internet (the wires to the chandelier were transparent making it a little difficult to match them up with the wires in the ceiling) I was able to hang it myself. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! I love the chrome and crystal combination...Very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the crystals and the general structure of the chandelier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Michigan,  Jan 14, 2012

Took about an hour to assemble but it was fun to see it come together. The quality of the materials is good and the over all "sparkle" effect is terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pleased with the chandelier! Beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and bright
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Feb 28, 2014

I had been shopping online for a chandelier that would work in my dining room. I came across this one and liked the look, but loved the price. After reading the other reviews, I bought it. My husband and I hung it. No problems there. I followed the advice from others on organizing the crystals by size. The assembly was a easy. We turned it on and wow!! SO BRIGHT and Sparkly!! We did install a dimmer switch as well. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandlier !!!!!!
 from Santa Maria CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought three for my large kitchen .. Just got them installed yesterday they look amazing .. My kitchen looks extremely elegant with an expensive touch. I would deffently make the purchase again. plus they are so sime to assemble..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material and product for the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the dot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly, reasonable price for this ok quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I am not sure how much to expect, but I do like it and think the quality I received matches the price I paid, so i'm not disappointed nor ecstatic about the product. It is beautiful, but you can tell the crystal glass is not super fine quality when you look closely. When you hang it up, you can't tell so it's okay. The top part of the chandelier was a little crooked (glass pressed crooked) but i didn't notice it until I hung it up in the bathroom. The light overall was a little crooked b/c (1) it was hung crooked, one side of crystal was probably heavier, (2) the lopsided glass top portion didn't help either. Overall, because it's in my master bathroom and no one besides me will see it, I don't really mind it's not super straight. The silver candle sticks were crooked too. You have to manually move it straight (to a certain degree) but it's still crooked right now. Next time I will know to look at the evenness of the glass welding before I hang it up. Not a big deal in this particular case b/c of the location I am in using it in. If i have it in the guest bathroom where it will be seen by guests then I might be peeved right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is acceptable for the price, so yes i expect imperfection on the crystal strands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then pictured
 from Magalia, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

This chandelier is beautiful and sparkly in person. The picture on the website doesn't even begin to describe how pretty it is. We put it in our master bedroom and it transfromed the whole room. It was easy to install and the crystals are made of real glass. We couldn't be happier with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website doesn't even come close to how pretty it is in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crystals!
 from Ga,  Sep 1, 2011

This chandelier is beautiful in my dining room! The crystals are real glass so the light reflects beautifully throughout the room! There was a piece that was broken when I received it but I just contacted the manuf company and the quickly are sending a replacement part. It was was easy to put up too! Great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well with REAL crystal glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Fenton, MI,  Apr 26, 2011

Absolutely love it! Great quality and a really fair price. I shopped around a lot and this was by far the best deal. Takes a little patience to assemble but it's worth it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very sparkly. Just like on the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Savannah,Ga,  Oct 15, 2010

I purchased this light for my dining area which is 15'X12' with a vaulted ceiling and was worried it would be too small and not give off enough light, boy was I wrong! It's very bright thank goodness I have a dimmer. As for the size I have a 54" round dining table and it works fine for me, I have not extended the table yet for guest but I think it will be ok. The light is REAL crystal and chrome and really sparkle's! You will have to put it together I did as many others did just put on a good movie and time fly's. There was nothing broke or missing and it even comes with extra part's. It's a beautiful light for the money and less than **** you cant beat that! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from IN,  Sep 19, 2010

At first I was hesitant purchasing something like this from O.S. but I must say how pleased I am with this light. It does help complete the look of a room. I've decided that this particular light would look best in a foyer though. If you're interested in getting a chandelier these are perfect JUST REMEMBER, it's at a lower cost for a reason...IT takes a few of hours to ASSEMBLE. The bigger the lamp, the more time you'll need. Be prepared to be patient!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 18, 2013

This chandelier was so pretty on the website and I wasn't disappointed. It is extremely beautiful and had a good price. I had searched for chandeliers for a while before purchasing this one. I didn't want to spend so much on a chandelier but this was was perfect. It does take a little time to install all the pieces but its not difficult. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because some of the crystals were scratched a bit when you look closely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from FL,  May 17, 2013

OMG, This chandelier is so beautiful! The crystals are big and real. If your room has silver or grey tone colors, and you are going for a modern look, this chandelier is perfect.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this chandelier for my master bedroom and it is absolutely stunning! It is very bright, even with 40 watt bulbs, and the glass crystals are of excellent quality. This fixture exceeded my expectations! I find myself turning on the light every time I pass by the bedroom, just to admire it. It was the perfect accessory for my modern, chic bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality at a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nebraska,  Dec 6, 2012

I put this in my bedroom after seeing these in photos on decorator sights. It was fairly easy to put the crystals on. Just squeeze the round attachment and twist them on. The crystals are heavy and sparkle like crazy! Gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo does not do this chandelier justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price so beautiful
 from cali baby,  Mar 3, 2012

truly best price believe me I search in stores online get price match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect but much more beautiful when all set up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

Always wanted a crystal chandelier, but wasn't willing to pay the exorbitant prices at lighting stores. This chandelier is beautiful, elegant, and appears more expensive than it cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product at a reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual chandelier appears a little airier--more spae between parts, but quite lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Candle Light Chandelier
 from Frankfort, ny,  Jan 29, 2012

This chandelier looks absolutely gorgeous in my dining room. I love it.!! The crystal are glass and shine so beautifully. They even give you extra crystals, rings, etc. in case of any future breakage. Great idea. Would purchase a chandalier from overstock anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qaulity was very good..no complaints at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sparkle
 from New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this chandelier .It is not pricky but it is perfect and adds the perfect distinction to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought