Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love love
 Jun 17, 2016

I have had so many compliments on this! It is like a gorgeous piece of jewelry in my foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 May 11, 2016

easy to put on the bulbs. had it professionally installed. very contemporary and fills the room with sparkly light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in the photo
 May 6, 2016

I ordered this to go over my makeup area in master bathroom, I would not order it again as I think it looks a little cheap. It definitely does not look at the level I thought it would and I would not purchase it again in the same situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 3, 2016

They are complicated to put together but is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 26, 2016

This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful. Everyone who enters my home comments on it and ask where I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light crystal chandelier
 Apr 23, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. Requires time to put up each individual Crystal like ball. It is very easy to change out the light bulbs which is very important. If you're looking for a different type of chandelier, this is it!! Absolutely stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing1
 Apr 17, 2016

Looks great. Takes time to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Apr 15, 2016

Absolutely beautiful over my dining room table (actually thinking of hanging 2)! Incredible value! Just received ZGallerie catalogue and one almost identical for $999!!! Tedious work hanging the glass bulbs because of the clips, but overall THRILLED with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 15, 2016

Woow! Looks great! Really Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality...love it!
 Apr 10, 2016

Love this light! I have it hanging over a contemporary dinette set, but could see it with other styles as well. I've received many compliments from friends. Easy to put together & excellent quality. I would compare it to others that cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 26, 2016

Good product. A lot of work hanging all the crystals but the finish look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 15, 2016

Not as hard to put together as I thought from some of the reviews. It's beautiful! Some of the crystals were broken in shipment but the company replaced them as soon as we let them know. I give them a A+ for their responsiveness in replacing the broken ones. Great product at a great price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a an expensive looking light fixture. It was very painstaking to hang each individual crystal and yes, there was on casualty when I accidentally dropped one of the crystals on the floor. No worries there, it came with a couple of extras! The whole process goes much faster with at least two people. I have gotten numerous compliments on it. This hangs in my master bathroom and give is just the right amount of bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light. Terrible packing.
 Mar 11, 2016

This light was delivered in one box. Normally with all the glass pieces in this, you would have expected a box in a box and tight packing. The styrofoam was a joke. It disintegrated in my hands. Needless to say, glass balls were all over the place and broken. Customer service was good and they sent replacement bulbs. The downside was the factory was in China so two weeks wait with replacements. Once I got it up, it looks beautiful. A for design F for packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Mar 5, 2016

Gorgeous!!! More beautiful in person. Definitely buy this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 Mar 1, 2016

The reviews were right, there were many many bulbs to attach but they were easy to attach and the result is beautiful. The box contained some broken crystals, but there were extras so it wasn't a problem. This lamp was in the Boston Globe Sunday magazine this week. That's how beautiful it is!! Very happy with my purchase. First experience with Overstock and I have already ordered another item from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Great Light
 Feb 19, 2016

Love this chandelier, it makes a great statement in the foyer and gives good lighting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 17, 2016

Very attractive, gives off good light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Feb 11, 2016

Beautiful, elegant, stylish, we use it in our large dining room and it looks amazIng! Receive lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Feb 10, 2016

This was a very nice "knock off" of similar more expensive designer ones for the price. Looks great over dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought