Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This light is beautiful.
 Jul 26, 2015

My husband said this was one of the easier lights to hang and it looks absolutely stunning in our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 Jul 22, 2015

Got two of this for over dining table. They are stunning. Everyone saw them commented how nice they look. The light is bright, and do not cast dark shadow on the ceiling, which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in my dining room
 Jul 19, 2015

This light is beautiful & makes beautiful patters on the wall when it's lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier
 Jul 18, 2015

I LOVE my chandelier. I was a lot of work putting all the pieces on, but so worth it....especially when I see similar chandeliers for $$$$ more than what I paid for it. Goes great in my formal dining room, and I just love how glamorous it looks with my very modern style decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Knockoff of the real thing
 Jul 15, 2015

I had the real RA $$$$ chandelier in my master bath. As I was approaching the listing of my house for sale I knew I wanted to take my real chandelier with me to my new home. I found this lookalike and am thankful for finding it. Does it look good enough to fool folks? Yes. Is it close to the real thing? Not by a long shot. Comparing the two side by side tells the tale in terms of quality of packing the fixture (broken crystals with the knockoff), and the overall quality of the crystals and frame. You get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 10, 2015

Looks even better hanging. All pieces arrived intact. Couldn't get better anywhere for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbles gallor!
 Jul 6, 2015

Beautiful chandelier! A bit time consuming to put all the glass balls on, but once they were on, it was great! Only one issue, there were a few holes that the glass beads hung though were not all the way punched out. All it took though was a tiny screw driver to punch the rest of the hole through. A "hanging chad" if you will ;-) VERY happy with this purchase. Was much less inexpensive than others like it on the internet but does not look cheap at all. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam
 Jul 3, 2015

Tedious to get all of the crystals on, but they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light
 Jul 2, 2015

I like the chandelier. Not beautiful or "wow". It's pretty but not sparkly, not quite as big as I expected. Pretty easy to mount and put together. Each crystal has to be mounted individually. Time consuming but not difficult. Nice chandelier for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jules
 Jun 30, 2015

Beautiful, beautiful chandelier. Put it in my bedroom and total glam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie S
 Jun 29, 2015

Beautiful! Installed over my new jacuzzi tub! Recommend hanging chandelier first & then put the crystals on.. A couple crystals broke in shipment, but were replaced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my splurge item
 Jun 17, 2015

We have a new master bedroom that I wanted to make special. I had seen a chandelier in the same design in lighting showrooms for much higher price. I am so happy with the look of this. Both our electrician and painter complimented it. I would also like the bronze finish. The packaging for shipment must be addressed. As others have noted, the chandelier arrived with the crystals shifted and thrown against each other inside of the styrofoam. There were several broken crystals, so I called overstock customer service. They were responsive and sent a replacement. The second shipment arrived in the same condition with the crystals thrown together with a lot of broken crystals but between the two shipments I was able to get a complete set of good crystals in each size. I am disappointed that this seems to be a consistent problem. This brought the rating down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Jun 17, 2015

Great buy, good price, high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulos
 Jun 12, 2015

I bought this a yeat ago after seeing one for $$$$$ that I loved. Best buy ever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 11, 2015

Love this chandelier!! Know one thinks it's the knock off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful knock-off
 Jun 3, 2015

This is not a perfect replica, but it is still gorgeous. Yes, it takes a while to put together, but two of us had no trouble putting it up and getting it to hang properly. I don't like how it's set up to have the wire show in the middle of the three rods (you can't see it in the picture, but it's set up to come up right in through the center, and they really should have run it through one of the rods). We hooked the wire through one of the holes where the rods attach and ran it along one of the rods so it's not as obvious (just make sure you don't run it across one of the light bulbs!). It may not be perfect, but it's truly unbeatable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun, so many compliments
 Jun 2, 2015

This fixture is a showstopper. For the price, it is a wonderful, fun, eclectic piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 31, 2015

We saw a smaller version of this same chandelier for double the price at a store here in town. It was fairly easy to hang and the end result is just beautiful! Received it fast and can't beat free shipping. Definitely recommend this chandelier. In love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 28, 2015

Love this chandelier. Bought it for our bathroom remodel and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam Chandelier for Great Price
 May 24, 2015

The quality of this chandelier is not great but once you hang it, it looks great. I priced a similar looking chandelier which was about 5 times as expensive at two other stores (the quality of those chandeliers was better but I don't think the price was worth it). It takes a while to put together because of all the crystals but it looks stunning once you put it together. I liked it so much, I ended up purchasing two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought