Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A MUST BUY!
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 30, 2014

This chandeliler couldn't be more perfect. I get so many complliments on this beautiful and yet affordable chandelier. I havve two hanging over my dining room table and they look absolutely gorgeous. No matter where you put this fixture you and your guests will LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit of glam
 Dec 26, 2014

I put this light in our laundry room to replace a boring florescent light. It looks great. It took some time to put together. It is not real sturdy. I was worried it might be too flimsy but it has been hanging 6 months, no problems. For the price it's good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ikea like assembly required
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2014

Well, it's in and looks nice, but you need to know that you will have to personally install 120 crystals that hang on tiny hooks and have to be installed thru tiny holes on the rings of this light fixture. 4 large crystals arrived broken or missing their hook. Fortunately they included 4 extra of each so we had just enough. Also one of the holes did not go all the way through the ring so I had to hang that crystal over the ring. It hangs a little higher but looks ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!
 from Sudbury, MA,  Dec 2, 2014

Horrible fixture! Extremely poor quality!!!! This fixture looks amazing in pictures, Nothing like picture in real life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 24, 2014

Exactly the style I was looking for at a price I loved paying. The reviews that mention the time to assemble are not lying, but I found it oddly therapeutic as it was so lovely to watch come together! Beautiful Chandelier -- highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

Such a fun, splashy chandelier. We have this over our dining table and I love how it sparkles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chicago,  Nov 4, 2014

This chandelier is a statement piece, and for the price, it cannot be beat. It's definitely a good value and nothing about it (at least from what I can tell) shows it's price; there are several other brands that are hundreds more costly than this. I've already gotten many compliments from my neighbors (I live in a condo building, and I hung it in my front hall foyer). I agree with the other reviewers that it is better to hang it first before adding all the crystals - hang those from the top down, after you already have the base piece hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light fixture
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 21, 2014

I first saw the more expensive version of this light in a tile shop and I loved it, but it was almost *****. Then, I came across this cheaper version here on overstock. It isn't as excellent quality as the more expensive one; however, it is 1/6 the cost and when it's hanging, no one is going to see it close enough to tell the difference! With that being said, I love the light!! Our ceiling is high and sloped, we hung it above the table and didn't need to lengthen or shorten the chain. My husband installed it pretty quickly. It took me about 40 minutes to attach all the glass bulbs, which I did after it was hanging. (These aren't faceted crystals. They are very heavy, bulb shaped, thick pieces of glass. I knew that though and love it.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 17, 2014

I was worried about receiving some parts of the chandelier balls broken based on past reviews. I received it in perfect condition. Amazing buy. I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Mpls, MN,  Oct 15, 2014

It is absolutely beautiful and the value is outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Petawawa Canada,  Oct 3, 2014

This product came and was in one piece , nothing was broken, and it is absolutely beautiful...took awhile to hang everything but it is an amazing focal point of our dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has no rainbow sparkles like other chandeliers
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 30, 2014

It is a great chandelier, just don't pair it with any other fixture that has true sparkle. I paired it with 3 flush mount lights that have incredible prisms on them, and this one looks out of place. This is a more modern look, so if you are going for that, then it's perfect. Just don't pair it with more traditional chandelier lights and you'll be good. Very nice light. No broken bulbs. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Fabulosity!
 from Columbia, MD,  Sep 28, 2014

This chandelier is breathtakingly beautiful. I have been staring at it, almost non-stop since the installation. There was a bit of pre-work, which I will detail below. But this process was 1000% worth the end result. When the box arrived, I was so excited! I opened it and saw a nuts/bolts bags, several styrofoam cup trays containing the large and small bulbs, the light fixture, cloth gloves and instructions. The bulbs were inside of little individual bags. The instructions were not really useful. I bypassed them and immediately started working on the lamp. The base of the lamp (4 center rings to which bulbs will adhere and center light fixture w/ wiring) comes assembled. The four rings are zip tied together. So my first step was to untie these. There was a bag with chains that are used to string the four rings together. Some were already in place, I completed the job. Next I attached the chandelier's chain and "braided" the wiring through each link. This was done in less than 5 minutes. The next step was to hang the bulbs. This process is tedious, but not hard. I suggest grabbing a bottle of wine, putting on a good movie, and doing this along with a partner. It took me about 2 hours of casually putting on bulbs, between conversation, to have a beautiful (and heavy) light that was ready to hang. Seriously, this thing is stunning even without its own light source coming through. Tips for installing the bulbs, you want to go every other bulb (large bulb/small bulb) Also, I worked from the largest ring, downwards. You want to make sure that you squeeze the clips extra tight, I didn't and as a result I had a few "jumpers" when I lifted the chandelier for the first time. Accessories. Prior to installation, I decided a dimmer switch was a MUST. You can pick up one from your local home improvement store for sub $20. It's worth it. Also, I decided a ceiling medallion was a must. Even though the light comes with a shiny chrome base, I needed a medallion to make the piece feel complete. (Also sub-$20 at your local home improvement store) Hanging day. I don't have any electricians on speed-dial. So I surfed the web to "rent-a-contractor" also known as C****list to find one. Within an hour, I had my qualified electrician at the house and ready to work. One hour later, I had the most beautiful light EVER hanging in my master bedroom. It dims, it brightens, it "blings". Seriously, if you're considering buying this light... do it! You will not regret it. When you stare off into space, you'll now have a target. This light makes me want to walk into the light. Note: My set did come with one broken large bulb. However, you are provided a few extras of each bulb. So my light looks perfect. Regrets: None

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant!
 from Sebastian, Fl,  Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful chandelier! Very classy, looks fantastic in our foyer. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't stop looking at this light!
 from Parrish, FL,  Sep 8, 2014

It took a long time to put together but an easy long task. Loved it the second I put the last glass ball on it during the day & once it got dark...WOW! I'm so inlove I want to have a party just to show it off. I'm planning to order another one but it's just a little too small for my dining room so as soon as I think of a place to hang it I'm buying the 2nd one. I put my current one over my breakfast table...just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 17, 2014

Love this lighting fixture in our dining room! It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern chandelier
 from NE,  Aug 6, 2014

This chandelier really is perfect for my modern decor. We did have to get a professional electrician to install it, because our dining room is in a 2 story room with sloped ceilings and we didn't have the means to get that high. I had to buy new chain and wire to make it go that far - needed about 10 ft (it only includes about 4 feet) but it was only about $XX for the kit at the hardware store. The electrician installed it pretty quick, and then I finished putting all the beads on. This took a while (probably 30 minutes). Basically I started from the bottom using the small ones (so placing them every other spot) and then worked my way up, staggering them on each row. Then I came back and did the big ones. So overall it was easy just time consuming. I fully support doing the beads AFTER you install it. But definitely worth it! It looks really great. Lit up it sparkles like a disco ball almost, which I love. It also casts nice light patterns. I honestly could have gotten a bigger chandelier for the space, but I just really liked how this one looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Worth every penny!
 from Alabama,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful chandelier for our daughter's nursery! The hanging of each individual crystal was a bit tedious, but the end result was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 30, 2014

Beautiful light. Ordered for my dining room and couldnt be happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Mansfield, Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

This light is fantastic and adds so much to my room! So happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought