For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 29, 2012

This chandelier was first off easy to install, all the components were included and the directions were accurate. The crystals first off are beautiful. When hanging with the lights on the glow produced is brightly elegant. When hanging without the lights on its barely noticeable and understated. I think the chain all the way to the first ring actually takes away from it as they aren't substantial like the hanging globe of crystals. But anyway i'm enjoying it as it hangs over my dining room table. Very sophisticated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extravagant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from IL,  Aug 20, 2012

It's a beautiful light fixture. I have it in my master bathroom and it's stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 20, 2012

Love this light, elegant n beautiful. I put in my home office and am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier - with broken crystals
 from CT,  Aug 18, 2012

I was surprised by the large number of broken crystals. I didn't discover the broken crystals until after the electrician was paid for installing the fixture (as I was following other reviewers' wise advice to install the crystals AFTER hanging the chandelier). I was advised that new crystals will be arriving from China. If they arrive, though, I will be 100% satisfied. If not, I am in a pickle indeed....and down the electrician's fee for installation. As an aside, I do concur with others that the crystals should be installed post-instAlation. Check them upon arrival, perhaps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product arrived with 9 broken crystals. I am to,d, though, at replacements are on the way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from chicago suburbs, IL,  Aug 6, 2012

the chandelier is perfect fit to the photo online...the directions are awful and it took us four hours total to hang and assemble the chandelier. It ships with two extra crystal 'bulbs' that hang, which was good because we had two that arrived cracked in half.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok for what you pay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget crystal chandelier
 from London, KY,  Jul 29, 2012

Purchased for bath remodel. This chandelier will go above our new bathtub. I just put the thing together yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at how well the chandelier looks. You'll want to mount the light hardware BEFORE you put on the crystals. Otherwise it makes installing the chandelier much more difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality but still LOOKS GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 11, 2012

The fixture sparkles and looks like a much more expensive piece. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the directions are not detailed.Also, I was told that because the 1 of the 5 light bulbs sits with the base upside down, the one socket in the fixture requires a special bulb. This is according to a lighting expert with whom I spoke. He said that when a candleabra light sits with the base up (as opposed to the "usual" base down), the heat is generated upward over the base and if the right bulb isn't in that socket, the fixture is at increased risk for fire. Not being a light expert myself, I have to take his word for it. Just be aware that you might require at least 1 special bulb for the "base-up" socket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 4, 2012

I was looking at a very similar fixture for $1,000 when I found this and thought I would try it. It looks great and the glass balls are nice and sturdy. It's bright and classy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang for Bucks
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 25, 2012

I had ordered something almost identical but it was $150 more and I was put in a back-order position. Thankfully, I was on this site and I could not be more pleased. It is almost identical to the more expensive one and I got it within a week of placing the order. Would recommend this for any room in the house. I have round glass finials on my drape hardware and side table lamps so this is a perfect compliment for my master. If there were smaller versions, I would have done them above my double sinks in the on suite bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a high end chandelier!
 from VA,  Jun 21, 2012

Absolutely love this piece! It's very contemporary and looks expensive! I just put it up and have already had a bunch of compliements! It definitely dresses up my dining room.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from La Quinta, Ca,  Jun 20, 2012

I, too, wanted the RA "Bling" chandelier but didn't want to pay the price. This is truly looks like it costs a fortune. We have it in our master bath between the free-standing tub and vanity. Even the guys that come through our bathroom love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchased two of these chandeliers for my new dance studio and they are beautiful, fun, and extremely unique. We have only been opened a short time but everyone who has come to the studio has made a comment about these beautiful lights!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Match, looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was easy to put together and is more than promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chandelier for our dining room.
 from Maine,  Jun 15, 2012

Light looks great in our dining room. It took awhile to hang. Comes with extra hanging crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, It looks good hanging.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 12, 2012

A beuatiful fixture for not alot of $$. Even though the packing was a little flimsy, nothing was broken and the fixture looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Heath, TX,  May 22, 2012

Found this fixture on a designer site for much more. Was so excited to see it on on Overstock for a HUGE discount. Hangs beautifully. Smaller than I expected, but works and fits the space. Due to the fact that there are over 100 pieces to hang, my advise would be to start from the bottom and work your way up. Great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value and Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  May 18, 2012

I totally agree with the people who said this looks enough like the real RA Bling chandelier to not spend $1300 on the real one. The quality is great, looks as pictured. Everyone is right, it's a pain to put together, but to save over $1000 I think it was well worth it. The crystal glass pieces look expensive and it's very sparkly with the chrome. Love it! Would def recommend and even my interior designer is buying one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIght on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chandelier looks like it is more expensive than $250. The glass crystals look beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous stamens piece
 from New Yorl,  May 18, 2012

Elegant centerpiece above dining table adding just the right amount of sparkle, light and beauty to the room, perfectly reflected in the mirror hung adjacent to the chandelier. Love it. Make sure you hang the glass pendants interchangeably - large small large - to achieve the right look and correct set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, clarity and sparkle without being over the top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown and described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Ashland, OR,  May 8, 2012

I love this fixture. I kept seeing the $1,000 version and wanted it. Buying this copy felt like a risk but I'm so glad I did. I've put it in my home office in our new house. It's feminine and classy and I get lots of compliments. It was easy to put together though it does take some time to attach all of the balls. The one difference between this fixture and the expensive one is that this one has a clear wire going from the canopy into a center hub that is attached to the spokes leading to each light. I didn't like that the wire was visible so I covered it with narrow, chrome-colored cable cover. It looks like it's been there forever. With 5 lights, there is more than enough light for the entire room. Another great Overstock purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but not sure how long it will last. The chrome finish is less than high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light chandelier
 from Georgia,  Apr 2, 2012

Purchased this chandelier and installed it within a couple day. Arm on chandelier broke busting vase on table. Overstock paid for the broken vase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Crystal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 26, 2012

We absolutely love this chandelier! We installed it in our entry and it is perfect. There is a designer model just like this for around $900+ and you can't tell for a second that this light cost so much less. It was exactly as described. This looks like a high quality, very expensive chandelier. I would recommend this in a second! I might just get the flush mount version for a bedroom in our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. higher than expected, no issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top