Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool light
 from CT,  Jul 18, 2014

The light is in my teenage daughter's room and it is beautiful and provides a good amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! This Chandelier is Perfect!
 from Ogden, UT,  Jul 9, 2014

We are building a new home, so we went to the home show in our area. They had this light above a round dining room table. I knew i had to have it, but thought it was going to cost a fortune! I was pleasantly surprised at the cost. It does have a lot of pieces to put together, but so worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with it!
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

Exceeded my expectations. My husband was amazed at the quality of the product and the packaging conditions. I would like to thank all the people that posted reviews and suggestions on how to put it together, it did make a big difference in how to approach it. Thank you Overstock.com for the speedy service and the great products it offers. It has made a great weeding anniversary present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid this POOR quality
 from Nyc,  Jun 23, 2014

I saved up to buy this expensive looking lifht. It takes a long time to assemble. It arrived w/broken pieces Two rows were not made properly so that the glass drops are uneven. Also one row was not punch holed correctly so I had to rig the glass srop to the light! Sooo very very disappointed. I am looking for a credit or replacement. Id say avoid this product at even XX% off! Its not worth $X.XX!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier.
 from Saskatoon,  Jun 18, 2014

Looks just like the Robert Abbey Bling chandelier. The quality was better than I expected and it didn't take nearly as long to hang the crystals as some others have suggested

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Jun 12, 2014

I had this light fixture installed in our mudroom. It is beautiful. The fixture requires five E12 light bulbs which Lowe's and Home Depot do not carry in the stores. You can purchase E12's on-line, but I used regular chandelier bulbs and it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jun 1, 2014

I have several crystal chandelier that I've had to put together and this by far is the easiest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 20, 2014

This chandelier is so stunning. Chrome is tough to decorate with especially lighting because it sometimes comes off looking inexpensive, but this looks so fresh and glamorous in my bathroom! I received it quickly and everything was in one piece. Great price, great service, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from boston, ma,  Apr 27, 2014

This is a beautiful light. We have it hanging in our master bedroom in a tray ceiling. It casts the most beautiful light and shadows within the tray ceiling. It takes patience to put all the crystals on but super easy and so pretty!! Thinking about buying a second one for the walk in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Kaysville, UT,  Apr 6, 2014

I get so many compliments on this chandelier we have in our entryway. It was easy to assemble, my 6 year-old helped me hang the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice, I bought it thrice
 from New York City,  Apr 3, 2014

Have it in 3/4 bathrooms, have recommended it to co-workers and family, my electrician adored the quality, and visitors can't stop talking about how chic it looks. Anything else you need to know?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NYC,  Mar 18, 2014

Very pretty fixture. Amazing value. Tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful in person as in the pictures!
 from Southern CA,  Mar 14, 2014

REALLY, REALLY pleased with this chandelier. Had admired the designer version for awhile and was so pleased to see this imitation on Overstock. It's really good quality -- don't feel like I compromised at all. Not easy to install but do-able. Just takes time. A little smaller scale than I had anticipated. Would almost prefer to have two of these over my dining room table. May order a second one -- at this price, why not?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a more contemporary chandelier that I could hand in our bathroom. When I came across this one, it was the perfect fit and looks great in my master bath. It arrived well packaged without any broken pieces; reading some of the other reviews that seems to be an issue. Installation of the fixture was quick and not to difficult if you ever installed another light fixture; about 30 min. Instructions are not great, but not to difficult to understand. Make sure you hang the chandelier first without the glass. And get it to the right height where you want it. After you add all the glass pieces the chandelier gets quite heavy. I recommend not using the gloves provided in the set, as the hooks for all the glass pieces get stuck. Besides that you apparently need kid size hands to even attempt to use them. Instead I was using nitrite gloves to not get prints and smudges on the chandelier. Hanging the glass takes more time then anything else, but if you have someone helping you handing you the pieces you could do it in 1-2hours. Took me longer since I did it on my own going up and down the ladder. Overall a really nice piece that adds just the additional flair in my master bath that I wanted, for a fraction of the original designer piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

Bought this for the master bathroom,,,,looks amazing! Easy to hang crystals and great quality. This is the second chandelier purchased from overstock and am exceedingly happy with both purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goregeous chandelier!!!
 from St Louis MO,  Feb 27, 2014

Gorgeous! Sparkly and perfect over master tub. Looks REALLY expensive. Have recently purchased alot of light fixtures for our newly built home. This one is my fave!!! . We also put a dimmer on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern Chandelier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2014

I saw this chandelier in a tile store on display and searched for it high and low. I found it on another site for twice the price, and I am so happy I bought it here. It is perfect for my bathroom. The only thing you should know if you buy this is all the crystals are packaged separately and you have to assemble the entire light. I think that should be noted in the product description. I cost a lot more for the electrician when he had to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Destin, Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

This chandelier is drop dead gorgeous over my dining room table. I have had it for almost a year and still am in love with it. All my friends have asked where it came from so they can purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from VA,  Feb 2, 2014

This chandelier looks very beautiful and is an amazing value compared to other similar designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

I decided to spray paint this a rubbed bronze color (it is naturally very shiny chrome). The structure of this chandelier is a little flimsy and difficult to work with. The way the different circular layers are connected is poor construction but if you don't plan on taking the thing apart to paint it, you might not notice. Once it is hung it is not a factor. I had a professional install it and he said it was a little bit tricky but certainly not impossible. All of my crystals arrived in excellent condition and it only took me 45 minutes to install all the crystal balls once the frame was hung. I do wish there were more crystals spaced more closely together, but for the price it is a great deal! It would be nice if there was a pre-finished bronze color option. Overall, a great deal and I would recommend it, but be prepared to deal with a slightly finicky chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought