Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 349 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Sep 3, 2015

I put this in a walk in closet, and it looks wonderful. I gave it four stars because some of the chrystals were broken and it became a small production to get it fixed. BUT, overstock's customer service did great as always to resolve the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, we gets lots of compliments
 Sep 3, 2015

We purchased this chandelier to go in our new house 3 years ago. All parts and pieces arrived safely. Like any chandelier with this number of crystals, the assembly and cleaning are the worst of it. But it looks terrific, all parts in good shape, and we are still getting compliments on it. Now if only I had the patience to dust and clean it properly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light fixture for a great price!
 Aug 30, 2015

This light fixture is really beautiful and looks more expensive than it costs. It is not cheap and flimsy. Solid metal and the glass globes really shine bright (in fact we had to put it on a dimmer). The overall size is large enough to stand alone over a table for 6; we hung two accent fixtures on each side of it because our room is huge and table seats 8-12.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Maker
 Aug 28, 2015

Adds a touch of feminist to my dark kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our chandler!
 Aug 27, 2015

This light is so simple, pretty and elegant. We are thrilled with our purchase. We have put it in our stairway. Provides great light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the chandelier in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern glam
 Aug 20, 2015

Love it, really adds some glamour to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marley
 Aug 15, 2015

Fabulous chandelier looks great in our dining area great price v

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway
 Aug 15, 2015

I put it above the entryway and it's nicely lit and is the perfect size for an L.A. 3bed 2 bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 Aug 14, 2015

If I could put these chandelier in every room in my house I would. HIGH quality. Crystals are beautiful, I find myself staring at them often. We hung it over our tub and it is a true statement piece. Just like the Robert Abbey but a fraction of the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality chandelier
 Aug 13, 2015

Definitely recommend if looking for a modern chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Aug 12, 2015

This looks great up& is an awesome price. Wasn't too bad to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive for small price
 Aug 7, 2015

The base definitly needed an experienced person to install it, but the crystals were easy to hang. It looks so elegant in our master! Its bright, too, so we only have 2 bulbs in (total 5 bulb slots). It casts a nice shadow on the walls. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Aug 7, 2015

This (or something very similar) is over $1,000 and local boutique, loved that I bought it at Overstock for 1/3 of the price! Time consuming to assemble, but looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Aug 6, 2015

Very pretty. Took me 30 minutes to put the crystal balls together. I gave a 4 star because I ordered 2 of them but 1 got the wrong part; the bronze hookers were sent with the Chrome one. Contacted Overstock and they sent another one from China and it's been 2 weeks still did not receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After An Evening Project, We Get Many Complements
 Aug 3, 2015

This chandelier is worth the couple hours to assemble. What you get is 4 rings and about 200 little glass balls to hang on the rings. We hung it first and then added the glass balls. It looks spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is beautiful.
 Jul 26, 2015

My husband said this was one of the easier lights to hang and it looks absolutely stunning in our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 Jul 22, 2015

Got two of this for over dining table. They are stunning. Everyone saw them commented how nice they look. The light is bright, and do not cast dark shadow on the ceiling, which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in my dining room
 Jul 19, 2015

This light is beautiful & makes beautiful patters on the wall when it's lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier
 Jul 18, 2015

I LOVE my chandelier. I was a lot of work putting all the pieces on, but so worth it....especially when I see similar chandeliers for $$$$ more than what I paid for it. Goes great in my formal dining room, and I just love how glamorous it looks with my very modern style decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 349 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought