Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 350 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Nov 14, 2015

I am very pleased with my purchase. The chandelier is beautiful and all that I hoped for. Though I had to hang each beautiful crystal myself assembly was easy. My electrician husband hung the fixture but I think I could have done that part as well. The diagram that labeled the parts was a little off but we figured it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!!!!
 Nov 7, 2015

Received this light and a few of the crystals were broken. Wrote and email and they answered within 24 hrs. . Replace pieces were sent promptly. It makes a statement in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Nov 3, 2015

Nicer than I expected!! Love the sparkle it has added to my home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilly
 Nov 1, 2015

My guest and friends are asking where I purchase this cystal chandelier. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant Drama Chandelier
 Oct 30, 2015

Extensive assemble required, but worth it for the cost savings. Just compare elsewhere and you will see. Add a dimmer switch to get a variety of looks from bright and shining to dim and glowing. Beautiful piece of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Oct 28, 2015

Beautiful chandelier / very good quality /

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person!
 Oct 24, 2015

This chandelier is a copy of a very expensive designer chandelier. The look is just as nice and the bonus is much, much, much less expensive. All heavy glass ball, no plastic. You do have to assemble, but not bad. Just hang first, and then put the glass balls on, use the white gloves that come with the lighting, finger smudges will show up if you don't. Great light, great price, beautiful look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 Oct 20, 2015

This light is stunning and a great deal for the price! You cannot assemble it completely before hanging though as the larger crystals will just fall off. I ended up putting on what I could, which was all of the smaller crystals and then finished putting the rest on once hung. The crystals are easy to put on but have a pretty generic clip to hang with that is basically just a staple that you have to squeeze together to try to make it secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Luxe!
 Oct 18, 2015

This fixture is a stunner. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Oct 17, 2015

Makes my living room look classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional yet contemporary
 Oct 17, 2015

It adds style and class of traditional chandelier yet it works great in contemporary space. Nice, bright, glistening. I used it in the dining room. No regrets and the price was great too. ($$$$)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chandelier
 Oct 4, 2015

The light is beautiful. It's slightly smaller than I thought it would be (of course the measurements are listed) but is very pretty. It isn't as flashy as I thought it would be either. You almost dont notice it, but then when you see it you see how pretty it is. Can't imagine that the version that's $1000 more is any better. I installed this with my husband. We've never installed a light before, so it took a while. But wasn't difficult, just awkward. If you are installing yourself, make sure you take out extra chain loops first, and cut the wires to be close to the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the $$$$ version - it is gorgeous
 Oct 2, 2015

This took awhile to hang all he crystals, but it is perfect and was packed very well, nothing was broken at all. I would order this again in a minute. I have it in my master bathroom. It is perfection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 30, 2015

Beautiful fixture. Can't say anything bad about it. Even came with a few extra balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Sep 26, 2015

I bought two for my kitchen last October. They have a WOW factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 Sep 25, 2015

Love it, very elegant and quality piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 21, 2015

looks more expensive than it is, love the crystals, looks beautiful above my nook table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 Sep 17, 2015

This makes our living room in our loft home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So great for the price!
 Sep 13, 2015

I bought this chandelier to look like a MUCH more expensive one, and it looks great! I'm sure a designer could tell the difference, but I can't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Sep 11, 2015

This looks even better in person. Love my new fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 350 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought