Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 329 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Jun 17, 2015

Great buy, good price, high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulos
 Jun 12, 2015

I bought this a yeat ago after seeing one for $$$$$ that I loved. Best buy ever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 11, 2015

Love this chandelier!! Know one thinks it's the knock off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful knock-off
 Jun 3, 2015

This is not a perfect replica, but it is still gorgeous. Yes, it takes a while to put together, but two of us had no trouble putting it up and getting it to hang properly. I don't like how it's set up to have the wire show in the middle of the three rods (you can't see it in the picture, but it's set up to come up right in through the center, and they really should have run it through one of the rods). We hooked the wire through one of the holes where the rods attach and ran it along one of the rods so it's not as obvious (just make sure you don't run it across one of the light bulbs!). It may not be perfect, but it's truly unbeatable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun, so many compliments
 Jun 2, 2015

This fixture is a showstopper. For the price, it is a wonderful, fun, eclectic piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 31, 2015

We saw a smaller version of this same chandelier for double the price at a store here in town. It was fairly easy to hang and the end result is just beautiful! Received it fast and can't beat free shipping. Definitely recommend this chandelier. In love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 28, 2015

Love this chandelier. Bought it for our bathroom remodel and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam Chandelier for Great Price
 May 24, 2015

The quality of this chandelier is not great but once you hang it, it looks great. I priced a similar looking chandelier which was about 5 times as expensive at two other stores (the quality of those chandeliers was better but I don't think the price was worth it). It takes a while to put together because of all the crystals but it looks stunning once you put it together. I liked it so much, I ended up purchasing two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
show stopper
 May 13, 2015

I have this fixture over our kitchen table and get tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 8, 2015

worth the money love it , it is hung from a 12 ft ceiling going down my stair case, look of quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 7, 2015

Everyone who sees it in my bathroom comments on it. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam
 May 6, 2015

terrific light fixture at a fraction of the designer price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sparkles!!
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful soarkles Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Ordered two of these chandys for my spa-like master bath. Can't say enough how happy I am with the choice. After trolling the internet for value and quality in lighting fixtures; I definitely found both at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks high end but fair price and beautiful!
 Apr 22, 2015

This chandelier looks beautiful in our master bedroom! I've received so many compliments and it was a great price for how it looks. I was worried it wouldn't be bright enough or would look cheap but it provides plenty of light and looks high end. Very happy with this item! I just need to be careful dusting it as the baubles are very delicate. And a word of warning - you have to connect all approx 200 baubles. I had my builder do it so I was lucky, but I'm sure it's time consuming so just make sure you realize that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the look of this chandelier!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the look of this chandelier! It's hanging in my guest bathroom and this really looks classy! You do have to hang every ball, but it's worth it to me. I can not speak as to the difficulty in hanging because I hired it done by an electrician.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Apr 16, 2015

I just love this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought it twice
 Apr 15, 2015

I originally purchased this chandelier a few years ago for a home Reno. I loved it some much that I bought it again for my own home. Looks just like the $$$$ designer option except it's glass and not crystal. Only reason to give this light a 4 instead of a 5 is because the hooks that are used to attach the glass to the light can cut your fingers when assembling. Have patience with assembly, it takes about and hour. Overall it's beautiful and sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 28, 2015

it was a little time consuming to put together but all beautiful heavy crystals. it looks very expensive and the size is just right for the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!
 Mar 27, 2015

I could not be happier! It looks great over my casual dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 329 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought